Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids love these!
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
palebutterfly
 
Please wait while more information about palebutterfly is loaded.
Additional information about palebutterfly could not be loaded.
from Neodesha, Ks.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandkids love getting these ducks for all occassions. There are such a variety of them. I can get them for any celebration.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest ducks yet
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Lyndaloon
 
Please wait while more information about Lyndaloon is loaded.
Additional information about Lyndaloon could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
My niece, who started me getting these for her, thinks these are the best yet and I agree. All were well painted, well designed. Still don't stand up in water but are cute in my display.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surpised
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
tab123
 
Please wait while more information about tab123 is loaded.
Additional information about tab123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did not think they would be such a hit. But people loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
How FUN!
PostedJune 25, 2015
Customer avatar
auntb2003
 
Please wait while more information about auntb2003 is loaded.
Additional information about auntb2003 could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
I bought two bags of these for a baby reveal party table favors ( and will also use them at the shower).
I'v always like the classic/vintage toys and was very happy to find these offered. I must say though- the variety of rubber duckies here are endless and it was so hard to decide which style to get.
the price was an excellent value compared to the big party stores, the paint was bright and pretty good quality.
i liked that there were four different styles in one bag and that so many duckies came in a bag ( 12 i believe).
not disappointed at all.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Everyone
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MsDiane
 
Please wait while more information about MsDiane is loaded.
Additional information about MsDiane could not be loaded.
from Boonsboro, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone thought they were very cute
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very good deal
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
greatestnana
 
Please wait while more information about greatestnana is loaded.
Additional information about greatestnana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needs to be more variety .Example not as many duplicates.
Pros: quality
Cons: too many duplicates.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well made and adorable ducks for my classroom
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Bella5
 
Please wait while more information about Bella5 is loaded.
Additional information about Bella5 could not be loaded.
from Cornwall, New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The ducks are perfect for the holidays and my classroom.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Buy
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
NoahsArc
 
Please wait while more information about NoahsArc is loaded.
Additional information about NoahsArc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased some other rubber duckys last year as part of a fundraising for our local animal rescue group. They were a hit with children and adults alike. They are excellent quality and the price makes them unbeatable as a fund raiser. First time to buy the classic toy duckys and they look great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, excellent value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love those ducks!
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Deb1957
 
Please wait while more information about Deb1957 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb1957 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
At work we buy the rubber ducks and employees who want to wear jeans to work on Thursdays can purchase a duck. All proceeds then go to a community organization. And our wonderful owner matches the monies each time! A great way to show support for our community.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love all things ducky!
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Southeastern Coast, USA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I collect all things ducky. Again these adorable ducks do not disappoint. Cant wait to place them w / my collection.
Pros: quality, great theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T12:47:27.967-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8056, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.