Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids love these!
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
palebutterfly
 
Please wait while more information about palebutterfly is loaded.
Additional information about palebutterfly could not be loaded.
from Neodesha, Ks.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandkids love getting these ducks for all occassions. There are such a variety of them. I can get them for any celebration.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest ducks yet
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Lyndaloon
 
Please wait while more information about Lyndaloon is loaded.
Additional information about Lyndaloon could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
My niece, who started me getting these for her, thinks these are the best yet and I agree. All were well painted, well designed. Still don't stand up in water but are cute in my display.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surpised
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
tab123
 
Please wait while more information about tab123 is loaded.
Additional information about tab123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did not think they would be such a hit. But people loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Buy
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
NoahsArc
 
Please wait while more information about NoahsArc is loaded.
Additional information about NoahsArc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased some other rubber duckys last year as part of a fundraising for our local animal rescue group. They were a hit with children and adults alike. They are excellent quality and the price makes them unbeatable as a fund raiser. First time to buy the classic toy duckys and they look great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, excellent value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love those ducks!
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Deb1957
 
Please wait while more information about Deb1957 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb1957 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
At work we buy the rubber ducks and employees who want to wear jeans to work on Thursdays can purchase a duck. All proceeds then go to a community organization. And our wonderful owner matches the monies each time! A great way to show support for our community.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love all things ducky!
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Southeastern Coast, USA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I collect all things ducky. Again these adorable ducks do not disappoint. Cant wait to place them w / my collection.
Pros: quality, great theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great bathtub toy
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
PrincessMommy67
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessMommy67 is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessMommy67 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for an upcoming Baby Shower. The theme is rocking horses, so I wanted the rocking horse duckies to float in the punch. However, as another review stated, they do not float upright. With a price of $5 for a dozen, I figured it was worth it to give it a shot. I think instead we are going to make a "cooler" out of a baby bathtub, and have the rocking horses placed on top of the ice, since they won't float upright. The rest of the duckies are going to my son and niece for bathtub toys. They will be great for that! Kids don't mind that their duckies are laying on their sides. I'm going to check that I would recommend... but only if you don't mind them floating on their sides.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, doesn't float upright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A cute Christmas purchase
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Fernseed
 
Please wait while more information about Fernseed is loaded.
Additional information about Fernseed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My husband & I portray "Santa & the Missus" at Girl Scouts, fire houses, after-school daycare centers, hospitals, etc. We discovered these duckies this year and LOVE them -- the colors are vivid, and the forms hold their shape. Girls and boys from ages 3 - 14 have reacted favorably -- they swap them with their friends, and beg us for one more!! It's so cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
'LOVE these ducks!!!
PostedAugust 7, 2011
Customer avatar
silkartist
 
Please wait while more information about silkartist is loaded.
Additional information about silkartist could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little creatures and the types are so wonderful! I collect them for all my grandkids and myself.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely love the duckies!...
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
archintern
 
Please wait while more information about archintern is loaded.
Additional information about archintern could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These guys make the coolest rubber duckies. I've never been disappointed with any of them and I have zombies, cats, ninjas, zebras and zoo keepers. I tell myself I'm buying them to give away, but always manage to keep one of each for myself. Guilty pleasures...it's my secret stash! Everyone I know has received at least one rubber duck from me...even the veterinarian.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.