Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 41(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 41(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 of 41(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT PARTY HANDOUT
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CELEBRATE2 is loaded.
Additional information about CELEBRATE2 could not be loaded.
from CALIF
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE GRAND KIDS AND CHURCH KIDS LOVE BENDABLES. THESE ARE WELL PAINTED AND MADE. WILL USE THEM AT CHRISTMAS FOR AN "ELF HUNT"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
order every year
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Furbygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Furbygirl could not be loaded.
from Central PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy hundreds of these each year for a community holiday event where Santa hands these out to the children. Kids of all ages like them and we don't have to worry about choking or other hazards.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Centerpiece Cuties
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JinpaGaton is loaded.
Additional information about JinpaGaton could not be loaded.
from Cotati, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bendable elves will be part of the swarm of Santa's helpers gracing our Christmas table centerpiece. Their limbs are not as long and bendable as I would have liked, but they will definitely do the trick in creating the illusion of many, many North Pole "employees." In my opinion they are more suitable as decorations than as toys.
Pros: abundant, colorful
Cons: strong odor when first opened
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An added gift topper
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyElf is loaded.
Additional information about HappyElf could not be loaded.
from Denver, Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great idea to add to a Christmas gift -- these bendable elves are so fun to adjust to whatever shape holds to the package.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun office item
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smeadly is loaded.
Additional information about Smeadly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item to circulate in the business world. :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are a nice stocking stuffer or give away.
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chicagokathy is loaded.
Additional information about Chicagokathy could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
I've ordered these before. Just as shown. Little kids love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colorful little elves
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skyvjohns is loaded.
Additional information about skyvjohns could not be loaded.
from lake worth fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Bought these elves because they're so bright and cheerful; they can be used as decoration or for crafts or simply to brighten your day.. Good for kids and adults alike.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Choice
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melvue is loaded.
Additional information about Melvue could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave this elf along with a couple other toys and some candy to my 4th Grade students for Christmas. The elves were cute and all the kids connected them to the popular TV character, which I didn't even think about. I was a bit disappointed with the elves because they were so sturdy and stiff. I guess I was looking for a more bendable figure that one could easily wrap around a pencil. One other drawback was that they were boy and girl elves, so I was careful to give the correct gender to each student, just in case someone had a preference. Other than that, they were good and very festive to look at.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: were gender specific
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer!
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about Kvolunteer could not be loaded.
from California
Perfect thing to stick in or on a package for younger kids.
Cons: not real bendable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elf party!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrazilianLily is loaded.
Additional information about BrazilianLily could not be loaded.
from Provo, UT
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Every year we hold a Christmas party for our friends (in the beginning of December), to watch the movie Elf, eat, and have a good time. I used these cute elves to decorate around the TV as well as the table with the food. They are really cute and I thought the quality was good, but if you're planning to make elaborate poses, it might not work. They worked really well for what we wanted and I would recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-24 T00:05:54.828-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_80470, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.