Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 35(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT PARTY HANDOUT
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CELEBRATE2 is loaded.
Additional information about CELEBRATE2 could not be loaded.
from CALIF
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE GRAND KIDS AND CHURCH KIDS LOVE BENDABLES. THESE ARE WELL PAINTED AND MADE. WILL USE THEM AT CHRISTMAS FOR AN "ELF HUNT"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colorful little elves
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skyvjohns is loaded.
Additional information about skyvjohns could not be loaded.
from lake worth fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Bought these elves because they're so bright and cheerful; they can be used as decoration or for crafts or simply to brighten your day.. Good for kids and adults alike.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Choice
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melvue is loaded.
Additional information about Melvue could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave this elf along with a couple other toys and some candy to my 4th Grade students for Christmas. The elves were cute and all the kids connected them to the popular TV character, which I didn't even think about. I was a bit disappointed with the elves because they were so sturdy and stiff. I guess I was looking for a more bendable figure that one could easily wrap around a pencil. One other drawback was that they were boy and girl elves, so I was careful to give the correct gender to each student, just in case someone had a preference. Other than that, they were good and very festive to look at.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: were gender specific
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer!
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about Kvolunteer could not be loaded.
from California
Perfect thing to stick in or on a package for younger kids.
Cons: not real bendable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elf party!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrazilianLily is loaded.
Additional information about BrazilianLily could not be loaded.
from Provo, UT
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Every year we hold a Christmas party for our friends (in the beginning of December), to watch the movie Elf, eat, and have a good time. I used these cute elves to decorate around the TV as well as the table with the food. They are really cute and I thought the quality was good, but if you're planning to make elaborate poses, it might not work. They worked really well for what we wanted and I would recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryKBH is loaded.
Additional information about MaryKBH could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Oriental Trading's bendables. Kids love them. These were no different - they were great party prizes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for a stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebP16 is loaded.
Additional information about DebP16 could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Both of my children needed to bring in 20 small gifts to fill a stocking in their class for Christmas. I ordered two bags of these bendable elves. They arrived promptly. They are small. Size is a little bigger than the palm of my hand but they are cute and served their purpose. I would order these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item to use on gifts or in stockings
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgiagirl34 is loaded.
Additional information about Georgiagirl34 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
We made up gift bags for the children in our neighborhood and used the elves and a candy cane to decorate the top of the bags. They turned out very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anniopoly is loaded.
Additional information about anniopoly could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are terrific as table placecards or for gift packages.
they are also cute on the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun fooling around!
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cabesuda is loaded.
Additional information about Cabesuda could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I plan to use these elves at our office holiday party, along with a few other items, to add some fun to the table settings. They are cute, small, generic, ageless and a reminder that the holidays should be a little silly. Most of the adults can take them home for their kids so its a win-win.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T19:20:31.015-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_80470, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.