Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Look good
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
highschoolmathteacher
 
Please wait while more information about highschoolmathteacher is loaded.
Additional information about highschoolmathteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are small and only hold a little bubble solution, but that is part of what makes them cute. The bears are painted well and cute. The kids played with them for quite a while.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun for office
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Tahoede
 
Please wait while more information about Tahoede is loaded.
Additional information about Tahoede could not be loaded.
from Lake Tahoe
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Every year I give everyone in the office a stocking stuffer. That's about 30 of us. So now some cubicles are cluttered with assorted ornaments, solar figures and assorted squeaky toys in Santa hats! The bubbles are a great, economical and whimsical way to bring some levity to my coworkers! I can't wait to give them out!
Pros: Assembly, quality, good mini size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great goodie bag stuffer
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
heather1021
 
Please wait while more information about heather1021 is loaded.
Additional information about heather1021 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a classroom goodie bag. They are cute and hopefully blow plenty of bubbles. I was happy with the price and receiving my package in plenty of time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
PreschoolElf
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolElf is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolElf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Preschoolers just loved the bubbles. The bubbles were huge and lasted.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
RowsMama
 
Please wait while more information about RowsMama is loaded.
Additional information about RowsMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our winter themed birthday party. No broken pieces, cute, kids loved them. So glad I came across them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even adults will enjoy
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Starduzt
 
Please wait while more information about Starduzt is loaded.
Additional information about Starduzt could not be loaded.
from Rock Hill, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to add to silly Christmas stockings I was making for adults. Everyone loved these! Most of the items I included I thought would just get a laugh but people opened these up and started blowing bubbles immediately:) The polar bears aren't perfect (the paint on several seems to be a little misplaced) but they are cute all the same.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price was Right and great for my party theme
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MommytoAvaandDrew
 
Please wait while more information about MommytoAvaandDrew is loaded.
Additional information about MommytoAvaandDrew could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these polar bear bubbles away at my son's first birthday party, which was winter themed. For the price, I couldn't pass up these cute mini bubble bottles. The only thing that bothered me about them was that the colors were slightly faded on the polar bear tops, but nothing major. I can't complain because the price was great!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Polar Bear Character Bubbles
PostedJanuary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Solo
 
Please wait while more information about Solo is loaded.
Additional information about Solo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These are perfect - whatever the season! Smiles and giggles galore!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun toy
PostedJanuary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Lilac
 
Please wait while more information about Lilac is loaded.
Additional information about Lilac could not be loaded.
from Freehold, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I prepare Christmas fun bags for co workers and always include bubbles because everyone should be a child at Christmas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stocking stuffers
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
jandt726
 
Please wait while more information about jandt726 is loaded.
Additional information about jandt726 could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item for a small stocking stuffer for students'
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.