Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(142)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
37
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
107 of 134(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(142)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
37
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
107 of 134(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(142)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
37
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
107 of 134(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value and Lots of Fun
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SavT is loaded.
Additional information about SavT could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
As a grandmother, it's great to have these treats available!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carnival Fun!
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vflores is loaded.
Additional information about Vflores could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Bought this for our grade level to use during our school carnival. The prizes were a hit with the students. Great assortment.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice assortment
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kducey is loaded.
Additional information about Kducey could not be loaded.
The kids in my class loved the new prizes!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect purchase
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beake12 is loaded.
Additional information about Beake12 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these for stocking stuffers for all age groups. They were loved by the people. It has so much you can find whatever you need for age appropriate stockings.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A Little Sad:(
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kasey17 is loaded.
Additional information about Kasey17 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I didn't receive half of those pictured. I am a little disappointed. I am having a party for about twelve kids, and I didn't have enough toys to go around.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ofcjodi is loaded.
Additional information about Ofcjodi could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, Wi
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment of prizes for our treasure chest of prizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect mix for all the kids!!
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butrfly is loaded.
Additional information about Butrfly could not be loaded.
from Eunice, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm always a bit afraid to purchase assortment toys. But, this mix has just enough of everything for every child's stocking!! Thank you for making Christmas shopping fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase with a wonderful selection of toys
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TCharles is loaded.
Additional information about TCharles could not be loaded.
from Peoria il
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is going to be used as gifts for children at our pancakes with Santa breakfast.
I know that the kids will love their choice.00
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not happy
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wing68 is loaded.
Additional information about Wing68 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Only about half of the toys pictured are actually in the bag. Lots of the really cheap toys, not enough of the cool toys. I was really looking forward to the tops and spinning toys. There were none.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OccasionSpecialist is loaded.
Additional information about OccasionSpecialist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this toy assortment for halloween to give to children or their parents that ask for an alternative to candy. I was very pleased with the selection in the set. There were toys for boys, girls, toddlers, and older children. The quality was what I would expect and better. I am quite pleased with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 4, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-21 T17:24:47.712-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8037, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.