Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
29
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
83 of 100(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
29
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
83 of 100(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
29
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
83 of 100(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
BelleGenevieve
 
Please wait while more information about BelleGenevieve is loaded.
Additional information about BelleGenevieve could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this assorment for my son's 2nd Birthday favor bags. They are great little toys for that purpose. I mostly got what was pictured. Quatities varied, not all toys were the same amount (4 balls, 6 planes, etc), but that was not a problem for me; on the contrary, each bag is a little different which I like, so I am very satisfied. Excellent value for the price! Will buy again next year if OT still has this assortment. If you are worried about age appropriateness, I'd say the only small things were the tiny poppers (they look like tiny balls at the bottom of the product picture). Other than that all the toys are in the bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, fun, colorful, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Assortment
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a nice assortment of toys for the price. I was surprised at the quality and different toys included. Based on other reviews I expected a lot of the same toys and less quality of merchandise. I would definitely recommend this.
Pros: quality, good assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment!
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
daydreambeliever
 
Please wait while more information about daydreambeliever is loaded.
Additional information about daydreambeliever could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my kids (one daughter, two nieces, and two nephews ranging in age from 14 to 4). It is a great assortment of different stocking stuffers. There were a few pieces that I weren't quite sure what they were (tri-colored and had "wings" that spread out) but I finally figured out they were spinners!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
GiGi07
 
Please wait while more information about GiGi07 is loaded.
Additional information about GiGi07 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as goody bag fillers for the adults. I thought that they would enjoy reliving part of their childhood.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandchildren favorite
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Tracymommajo
 
Please wait while more information about Tracymommajo is loaded.
Additional information about Tracymommajo could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Already noted on other items I purchased
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great diversity of toys
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
halloweendog
 
Please wait while more information about halloweendog is loaded.
Additional information about halloweendog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were for a party to give away. it was a great selection of toys.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good assortment
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
as2ae
 
Please wait while more information about as2ae is loaded.
Additional information about as2ae could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this to full a non-candy piñata. I knew not all toys would fit, but a good number of them did.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
HeidiS
 
Please wait while more information about HeidiS is loaded.
Additional information about HeidiS could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
About 15-20 items went straight to the trash. Could not identify or simply did not work. Unhappy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Twomunchkins
 
Please wait while more information about Twomunchkins is loaded.
Additional information about Twomunchkins could not be loaded.
from Ca
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Assortment was ok except that the whistles were nonfunctional! They make no noise and to top it off, the assortment had about ten whistles while every other toy came in fours. Not worth money given the whistles don't work. Kids will be disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choices
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Choice
 
Please wait while more information about Choice is loaded.
Additional information about Choice could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for Harvest Festival at Church. Will be a good variety for the games.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.