Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(131)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
38
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
103 of 125(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(131)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
38
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
103 of 125(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(131)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
38
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
103 of 125(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BelleGenevieve is loaded.
Additional information about BelleGenevieve could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this assorment for my son's 2nd Birthday favor bags. They are great little toys for that purpose. I mostly got what was pictured. Quatities varied, not all toys were the same amount (4 balls, 6 planes, etc), but that was not a problem for me; on the contrary, each bag is a little different which I like, so I am very satisfied. Excellent value for the price! Will buy again next year if OT still has this assortment. If you are worried about age appropriateness, I'd say the only small things were the tiny poppers (they look like tiny balls at the bottom of the product picture). Other than that all the toys are in the bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, fun, colorful, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Assortment
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a nice assortment of toys for the price. I was surprised at the quality and different toys included. Based on other reviews I expected a lot of the same toys and less quality of merchandise. I would definitely recommend this.
Pros: quality, good assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great items for the price. My only issue is that a few had chunks out of them.
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Horselover1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Horselover1974 could not be loaded.
from Anderson sc
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The balls were colorful, bouncy and a huge hit. Our only issue was that several of the balls had chunks missing out of them. We would have like more mid size balls but these were fine for the age group they were intended for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chris2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Chris2000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The assortment is a little uneven, with tiny rubber balls not quite being equivalent to a paddle ball set. Quality of products is ok, but these are really throw away toys that aren't meant to last. Still, it was a cost-effective way to add some variety to our Christmas gift bags for family and neighborhood kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good assortment for a reasonable price
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iijuan12 is loaded.
Additional information about iijuan12 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have bought these bags numerous times to use for treat bags for birthday parties and prizes for my Sunday School and homeschool classes. The children really enjoy them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A few pieces were broken but all in all it was ok.
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladybug2u1 is loaded.
Additional information about ladybug2u1 could not be loaded.
from Pink Hill NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a Christmas party and when I got it a few of the things were broken but it will serve it's purpose. I will have a bunch of adults acting like kids. What fun!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wide variety of selections!
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about speedy57 is loaded.
Additional information about speedy57 could not be loaded.
from Springdale AR.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We put these into our treasure box at the end of the week if student has a good week they get to pick a prize.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Variety
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neetah is loaded.
Additional information about Neetah could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was also a great prize table filler. Some of the toys were from my childhood so we had to show the kids what to do with them. These items were a hit though.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beancounter51 is loaded.
Additional information about Beancounter51 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased this to add variety to a treasure chest. Of the 50 items, only 12 were able to stand alone, half were so bad that I threw them out. The rest had to be combined with something else to be able to use them at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assoertment
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alice is loaded.
Additional information about Alice could not be loaded.
from Belton, MO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a Cub Master with Boy Scouts of America, this was a great assortment, for ALL the boys.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T02:07:04.133-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8037, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.