Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(121)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
35
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
97 of 117(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(121)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
35
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
97 of 117(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(121)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
35
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
97 of 117(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
BelleGenevieve
 
Please wait while more information about BelleGenevieve is loaded.
Additional information about BelleGenevieve could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this assorment for my son's 2nd Birthday favor bags. They are great little toys for that purpose. I mostly got what was pictured. Quatities varied, not all toys were the same amount (4 balls, 6 planes, etc), but that was not a problem for me; on the contrary, each bag is a little different which I like, so I am very satisfied. Excellent value for the price! Will buy again next year if OT still has this assortment. If you are worried about age appropriateness, I'd say the only small things were the tiny poppers (they look like tiny balls at the bottom of the product picture). Other than that all the toys are in the bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, fun, colorful, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Assortment
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a nice assortment of toys for the price. I was surprised at the quality and different toys included. Based on other reviews I expected a lot of the same toys and less quality of merchandise. I would definitely recommend this.
Pros: quality, good assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment!
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
daydreambeliever
 
Please wait while more information about daydreambeliever is loaded.
Additional information about daydreambeliever could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my kids (one daughter, two nieces, and two nephews ranging in age from 14 to 4). It is a great assortment of different stocking stuffers. There were a few pieces that I weren't quite sure what they were (tri-colored and had "wings" that spread out) but I finally figured out they were spinners!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Item!!!!
PostedMay 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Christiansburg VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were bought to replace some items in the school treasure box. We got them on sale and when they arrive I was very very very impressed with the toys! These were bought for 2-4 year olds and it was excellent for them! I got what was pictured as well...no complaints
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great toys
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Speech02
 
Please wait while more information about Speech02 is loaded.
Additional information about Speech02 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The kids in my classroom really love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
MidnightOil
 
Please wait while more information about MidnightOil is loaded.
Additional information about MidnightOil could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm happy with the mix. There were several small cheaper items but there was a fair amount of nice items too. Better selection for the price than I found in local stores.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun for boys and girls
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Turtle5000
 
Please wait while more information about Turtle5000 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtle5000 could not be loaded.
from Turtle5000
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It will be great for our carnival prizes
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great variety
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Polocraig
 
Please wait while more information about Polocraig is loaded.
Additional information about Polocraig could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The items purchased were for my classroom treasure chest. The kiddos were very excited. The only complaint I have regards the kazoo-like whistles. None of the items worked for those children whom chose them. Otherwise, I was very pleased with my purchase!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the variety
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
DKHumphreys
 
Please wait while more information about DKHumphreys is loaded.
Additional information about DKHumphreys could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the variety of product in this order. It had something for all different ages.
My grandkids and adult children and fun playing with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great incentive for classroom
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
JJJL
 
Please wait while more information about JJJL is loaded.
Additional information about JJJL could not be loaded.
from Emmonak, AK
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students work hard to earn tickets to purchase these during school store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-25T20:43:11.866-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8037, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.