Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(128)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
36
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
102 of 123(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(128)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
36
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
102 of 123(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(128)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
36
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
102 of 123(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BelleGenevieve is loaded.
Additional information about BelleGenevieve could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this assorment for my son's 2nd Birthday favor bags. They are great little toys for that purpose. I mostly got what was pictured. Quatities varied, not all toys were the same amount (4 balls, 6 planes, etc), but that was not a problem for me; on the contrary, each bag is a little different which I like, so I am very satisfied. Excellent value for the price! Will buy again next year if OT still has this assortment. If you are worried about age appropriateness, I'd say the only small things were the tiny poppers (they look like tiny balls at the bottom of the product picture). Other than that all the toys are in the bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, fun, colorful, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Assortment
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a nice assortment of toys for the price. I was surprised at the quality and different toys included. Based on other reviews I expected a lot of the same toys and less quality of merchandise. I would definitely recommend this.
Pros: quality, good assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment!
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daydreambeliever is loaded.
Additional information about daydreambeliever could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my kids (one daughter, two nieces, and two nephews ranging in age from 14 to 4). It is a great assortment of different stocking stuffers. There were a few pieces that I weren't quite sure what they were (tri-colored and had "wings" that spread out) but I finally figured out they were spinners!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase for classroom
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sgsummers is loaded.
Additional information about sgsummers could not be loaded.
from georgia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for amount of money spent. Maybe there could have been more in quantity for amount spent!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in most of these items. The Kazoos were fake and didn't work and the planes were wrinkled so I had to throw them all away,
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alwayshopeful7 is loaded.
Additional information about Alwayshopeful7 could not be loaded.
from Newark, Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed in most of these items. The Kazoos were fake and didn't work and the planes were wrinkled so I had to throw them all away,
Pros: no pro
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kayfromflorida is loaded.
Additional information about Kayfromflorida could not be loaded.
from Largo FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I need filling for my pinata that wasnt candy and all the kids loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was good
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cadetkendrick is loaded.
Additional information about Cadetkendrick could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
It was good but I felt it could've been better the whistles was a disappointment they didn't make any noise I also had a problem with the colorful rockets paper peeling but over all I can say it's good
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Toys for church
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TonyaAM is loaded.
Additional information about TonyaAM could not be loaded.
from Louisville Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the toys were not made correctly so we had to throw them away.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Right for Kid's Games and Prizes
PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OHRosy is loaded.
Additional information about OHRosy could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using the great bean bag games at Oriental Trading and these cute toys as prizes, the children were delighted!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, cost saving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money...
PostedJune 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hawkgirl is loaded.
Additional information about hawkgirl could not be loaded.
The selection shown on the internet was not what I received. I am disappointed with the purchase.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T07:53:32.028-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8037, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.