Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(139)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
39
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
11
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
106 of 132(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(139)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
39
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
11
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
106 of 132(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(139)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
39
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
11
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
106 of 132(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value and Lots of Fun
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SavT is loaded.
Additional information about SavT could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
As a grandmother, it's great to have these treats available!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carnival Fun!
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vflores is loaded.
Additional information about Vflores could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Bought this for our grade level to use during our school carnival. The prizes were a hit with the students. Great assortment.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wide variety of selections!
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about speedy57 is loaded.
Additional information about speedy57 could not be loaded.
from Springdale AR.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We put these into our treasure box at the end of the week if student has a good week they get to pick a prize.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection, good quality
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyFun is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyFun could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Other
There was a great assortment of toys that appealed to children from toddler age to teens. I highly recommend this assortment!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, great selection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyteacher45 is loaded.
Additional information about mommyteacher45 could not be loaded.
from Laurel, MD
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All the toys are of poor quality, they break without play
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Super Toy Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lame, poor quality
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CodeMonkey is loaded.
Additional information about CodeMonkey could not be loaded.
from SF
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for favors for my daughter's school party. They were uneven in size, which made filling the bags tricky. Might be good for 8-10 bags, despite the number of items per set because you would need 8-10 items per bag to not seem lame, given the size of the items.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
only had one item that was bad and there was 50 in the package
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mecat44 is loaded.
Additional information about mecat44 could not be loaded.
from ar
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
one of the 50 items was no good so not bad
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment for the price
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lyoness is loaded.
Additional information about Lyoness could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The quality was a little low, but they made good prizes at our family reunion carnival.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For ALL ages
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DAC3 is loaded.
Additional information about DAC3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some of the toys are very challenging, the puzzles are meant for high school and older ages. There is a piece that is still puzzling, it seems it should make sound when blown, but nothing. But overall a very good pack, since it entertained all ages:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A nice mix
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about truverna is loaded.
Additional information about truverna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered this for children as a treasure at our
Easter party. This is a great mix but the super balls are much to small for children! I had to throw them away. Oriental Trading was great to work with at expediting my order
Pros: great mix
Cons: Age appropriateness, super balls way to small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T09:57:04.601-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8037, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.