Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(140)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
39
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 star
11
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
105 of 132(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(140)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
39
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 star
11
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
105 of 132(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(140)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
39
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 star
11
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
105 of 132(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value and Lots of Fun
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SavT is loaded.
Additional information about SavT could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
As a grandmother, it's great to have these treats available!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carnival Fun!
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vflores is loaded.
Additional information about Vflores could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Bought this for our grade level to use during our school carnival. The prizes were a hit with the students. Great assortment.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wide variety of selections!
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about speedy57 is loaded.
Additional information about speedy57 could not be loaded.
from Springdale AR.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We put these into our treasure box at the end of the week if student has a good week they get to pick a prize.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice assortment.
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosiee is loaded.
Additional information about Rosiee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Nice assortment for Halloween giveaways. Better than candy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good selection
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missymama is loaded.
Additional information about missymama could not be loaded.
from South Jordan, UT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as rewards for my piano students - they were very excited at the selection! Great for young kids, especially boys!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jcurtis4 is loaded.
Additional information about jcurtis4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
One of the things that caught my eye and prompted me to purchase was my childhood favorite paddle ball (paddle with small paddle attached). First use the paddle snapped in half and flew across the room. Poor quality! The other 3 had the paper peeling off and clearly will not stand up to much play.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection, good quality
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyFun is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyFun could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Other
There was a great assortment of toys that appealed to children from toddler age to teens. I highly recommend this assortment!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, great selection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyteacher45 is loaded.
Additional information about mommyteacher45 could not be loaded.
from Laurel, MD
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All the toys are of poor quality, they break without play
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Super Toy Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lame, poor quality
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CodeMonkey is loaded.
Additional information about CodeMonkey could not be loaded.
from SF
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for favors for my daughter's school party. They were uneven in size, which made filling the bags tricky. Might be good for 8-10 bags, despite the number of items per set because you would need 8-10 items per bag to not seem lame, given the size of the items.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
only had one item that was bad and there was 50 in the package
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mecat44 is loaded.
Additional information about mecat44 could not be loaded.
from ar
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
one of the 50 items was no good so not bad
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T22:30:44.698-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8037, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.