Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
59 of 68(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
59 of 68(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
59 of 68(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
BelleGenevieve
 
Please wait while more information about BelleGenevieve is loaded.
Additional information about BelleGenevieve could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this assorment for my son's 2nd Birthday favor bags. They are great little toys for that purpose. I mostly got what was pictured. Quatities varied, not all toys were the same amount (4 balls, 6 planes, etc), but that was not a problem for me; on the contrary, each bag is a little different which I like, so I am very satisfied. Excellent value for the price! Will buy again next year if OT still has this assortment. If you are worried about age appropriateness, I'd say the only small things were the tiny poppers (they look like tiny balls at the bottom of the product picture). Other than that all the toys are in the bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, fun, colorful, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Assortment
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a nice assortment of toys for the price. I was surprised at the quality and different toys included. Based on other reviews I expected a lot of the same toys and less quality of merchandise. I would definitely recommend this.
Pros: quality, good assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment!
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
daydreambeliever
 
Please wait while more information about daydreambeliever is loaded.
Additional information about daydreambeliever could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my kids (one daughter, two nieces, and two nephews ranging in age from 14 to 4). It is a great assortment of different stocking stuffers. There were a few pieces that I weren't quite sure what they were (tri-colored and had "wings" that spread out) but I finally figured out they were spinners!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Typical
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Tiff5
 
Please wait while more information about Tiff5 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiff5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Typical dollar store prize/party favor toys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great pinata filler to accomadate different age group of children
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
lowlow
 
Please wait while more information about lowlow is loaded.
Additional information about lowlow could not be loaded.
from East Moline, Il
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not just the toddlers enjoyed the toys but the pre-teens enjoyed them also.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
mixed feelings
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CarnivalNewbie
 
Please wait while more information about CarnivalNewbie is loaded.
Additional information about CarnivalNewbie could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Maybe I mis-understood the description. I bought this product thinking it would be used for our "large" prizes for our carnival. While some of the items could be used as large prizes, there were several small items (tiny bouncy balls) that were definitely 'small' prizes. Also, for some of the 'large' items, the assortment only contained 2 of the item.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
be prepared for small items
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
flloridagal
 
Please wait while more information about flloridagal is loaded.
Additional information about flloridagal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
In the two sets I ordered more than 75% of the items were small. Out of the combined sets I received 24 1/2 in. bouncy balls and 17 kazoos(that are very poor quality). For a piñata filler it is fine but if you are going to use this for goody bags I would not recommend this item.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety
PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Pipersmama
 
Please wait while more information about Pipersmama is loaded.
Additional information about Pipersmama could not be loaded.
from HB
Occasion:Children's party
Something for every kid. Great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An amazing variety of toys that actually work!
PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Mariposa77
 
Please wait while more information about Mariposa77 is loaded.
Additional information about Mariposa77 could not be loaded.
from Ithaca, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for party favor bags, especially with boy & girl party. There's something for everyone!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase for the money
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
MasterBarber
 
Please wait while more information about MasterBarber is loaded.
Additional information about MasterBarber could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some children cannot have the lollipops we offer at our shop because of health reasons. I wanted to get the assortment to see which toys were more popular and in the future, order more of the popular ones.
Pros: large selection
Cons: some pieces too small for young children
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.