Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
28
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
79 of 95(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
28
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
79 of 95(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
28
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
79 of 95(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
BelleGenevieve
 
Please wait while more information about BelleGenevieve is loaded.
Additional information about BelleGenevieve could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this assorment for my son's 2nd Birthday favor bags. They are great little toys for that purpose. I mostly got what was pictured. Quatities varied, not all toys were the same amount (4 balls, 6 planes, etc), but that was not a problem for me; on the contrary, each bag is a little different which I like, so I am very satisfied. Excellent value for the price! Will buy again next year if OT still has this assortment. If you are worried about age appropriateness, I'd say the only small things were the tiny poppers (they look like tiny balls at the bottom of the product picture). Other than that all the toys are in the bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, fun, colorful, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Assortment
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a nice assortment of toys for the price. I was surprised at the quality and different toys included. Based on other reviews I expected a lot of the same toys and less quality of merchandise. I would definitely recommend this.
Pros: quality, good assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment!
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
daydreambeliever
 
Please wait while more information about daydreambeliever is loaded.
Additional information about daydreambeliever could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my kids (one daughter, two nieces, and two nephews ranging in age from 14 to 4). It is a great assortment of different stocking stuffers. There were a few pieces that I weren't quite sure what they were (tri-colored and had "wings" that spread out) but I finally figured out they were spinners!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Twomunchkins
 
Please wait while more information about Twomunchkins is loaded.
Additional information about Twomunchkins could not be loaded.
from Ca
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Assortment was ok except that the whistles were nonfunctional! They make no noise and to top it off, the assortment had about ten whistles while every other toy came in fours. Not worth money given the whistles don't work. Kids will be disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choices
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Choice
 
Please wait while more information about Choice is loaded.
Additional information about Choice could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for Harvest Festival at Church. Will be a good variety for the games.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ejwhite
 
Please wait while more information about ejwhite is loaded.
Additional information about ejwhite could not be loaded.
from somewhere in the world
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this bundle and another one for party favors for my niece's birthday party. The place where we're having the party offers goodie bags at $3ea. with 18 items in the bag. That's not a bad deal but the 18 items was junk in comparison to what this deal offers and this deal was less expensive too. I'm pretty sure the kids will be far happier with this selection of toys rather what they would have received from the birthday spot.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i am very happy with assortment and it's quaility
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
niceie
 
Please wait while more information about niceie is loaded.
Additional information about niceie could not be loaded.
from vancouver wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i am very happy with this toy assortment
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Busymommy0707
 
Please wait while more information about Busymommy0707 is loaded.
Additional information about Busymommy0707 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's class- his teacher requested items for the classroom treasure chest- (kids get a prize each week for good work)- there was a whole bunch of fun little treasures for the kids. I was very happy with the assortment and I felt that the price was fair for what you get. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Treasure Chest Toys
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Teacherk4
 
Please wait while more information about Teacherk4 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacherk4 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students look forward to going to the treasure chest! Glad I made the purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
KelceyRae
 
Please wait while more information about KelceyRae is loaded.
Additional information about KelceyRae could not be loaded.
from Fredericktown, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this assortment for my sons 5th Birthday and its perfect! The kids are going to love all of the toys :) Thanks Oriental Trading for all of your help!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.