Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(116)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
32
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
92 of 112(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(116)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
32
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
92 of 112(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(116)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
32
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
5
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
92 of 112(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
BelleGenevieve
 
Please wait while more information about BelleGenevieve is loaded.
Additional information about BelleGenevieve could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this assorment for my son's 2nd Birthday favor bags. They are great little toys for that purpose. I mostly got what was pictured. Quatities varied, not all toys were the same amount (4 balls, 6 planes, etc), but that was not a problem for me; on the contrary, each bag is a little different which I like, so I am very satisfied. Excellent value for the price! Will buy again next year if OT still has this assortment. If you are worried about age appropriateness, I'd say the only small things were the tiny poppers (they look like tiny balls at the bottom of the product picture). Other than that all the toys are in the bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, fun, colorful, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Assortment
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a nice assortment of toys for the price. I was surprised at the quality and different toys included. Based on other reviews I expected a lot of the same toys and less quality of merchandise. I would definitely recommend this.
Pros: quality, good assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Assortment!
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
daydreambeliever
 
Please wait while more information about daydreambeliever is loaded.
Additional information about daydreambeliever could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my kids (one daughter, two nieces, and two nephews ranging in age from 14 to 4). It is a great assortment of different stocking stuffers. There were a few pieces that I weren't quite sure what they were (tri-colored and had "wings" that spread out) but I finally figured out they were spinners!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the variety
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
DKHumphreys
 
Please wait while more information about DKHumphreys is loaded.
Additional information about DKHumphreys could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the variety of product in this order. It had something for all different ages.
My grandkids and adult children and fun playing with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great incentive for classroom
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
JJJL
 
Please wait while more information about JJJL is loaded.
Additional information about JJJL could not be loaded.
from Emmonak, AK
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students work hard to earn tickets to purchase these during school store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Items are junky
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Dorcev
 
Please wait while more information about Dorcev is loaded.
Additional information about Dorcev could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These assorted items are really junk, cheaply made...yo yos and kazoos don't work. Waste of money!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Assortment
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Louida1
 
Please wait while more information about Louida1 is loaded.
Additional information about Louida1 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these as prizes for Kindergarten game time. Nice variety. The kids are excited about choosing from this assortment.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap stuff; some of it good
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
MrW42
 
Please wait while more information about MrW42 is loaded.
Additional information about MrW42 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these items as incentive rewards for my fourth grade class. Predictably cheap stuff. The rocket-shaped thing has an elastic band which you stretch out from a finger and shoot like a rubber band. Three or four of the kids had fun with that. The gliders looked cool, but they turn out to be made of a very thin foam material and are not substantial enough to fly. One girl's glider broke in the first 10 minutes. The spinners spin, but I have yet to see anyone choose one of them.I doubt that I will buy again.
Pros: variety
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment!
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
LilLu
 
Please wait while more information about LilLu is loaded.
Additional information about LilLu could not be loaded.
from U.S.A.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great assortment of small toys for a great price! I was able to use these as stocking stuffers for four different stockings. The kids loved these fun little items and I loved the price and convienence! The kids I bought these for are teenagers, and they had a lot of fun with these toys that they had as younger kids, Chinese Yoyos, gliders and puzzles. It was a lot of fun and a super buy!
Pros: great deal
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good for parties
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Lona14
 
Please wait while more information about Lona14 is loaded.
Additional information about Lona14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for son's party and was able to make great goody bags for all the guests. Big sized toys. The kids loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-19T17:57:42.511-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8037, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.