Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(133)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
40
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
102 of 126(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(133)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
40
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
102 of 126(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(133)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
40
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
102 of 126(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wide variety of selections!
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about speedy57 is loaded.
Additional information about speedy57 could not be loaded.
from Springdale AR.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We put these into our treasure box at the end of the week if student has a good week they get to pick a prize.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Value
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BelleGenevieve is loaded.
Additional information about BelleGenevieve could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this assorment for my son's 2nd Birthday favor bags. They are great little toys for that purpose. I mostly got what was pictured. Quatities varied, not all toys were the same amount (4 balls, 6 planes, etc), but that was not a problem for me; on the contrary, each bag is a little different which I like, so I am very satisfied. Excellent value for the price! Will buy again next year if OT still has this assortment. If you are worried about age appropriateness, I'd say the only small things were the tiny poppers (they look like tiny balls at the bottom of the product picture). Other than that all the toys are in the bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, fun, colorful, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For ALL ages
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DAC3 is loaded.
Additional information about DAC3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some of the toys are very challenging, the puzzles are meant for high school and older ages. There is a piece that is still puzzling, it seems it should make sound when blown, but nothing. But overall a very good pack, since it entertained all ages:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carnival Fun!
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vflores is loaded.
Additional information about Vflores could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Bought this for our grade level to use during our school carnival. The prizes were a hit with the students. Great assortment.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A nice mix
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about truverna is loaded.
Additional information about truverna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered this for children as a treasure at our
Easter party. This is a great mix but the super balls are much to small for children! I had to throw them away. Oriental Trading was great to work with at expediting my order
Pros: great mix
Cons: Age appropriateness, super balls way to small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party favor
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashle is loaded.
Additional information about Ashle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was perfect for a child's birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase for Kids
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rahz is loaded.
Additional information about Rahz could not be loaded.
from Charlotte NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Items purchased were for my student birthdays and incentives.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
slightly disappointed
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ECETeacher72 is loaded.
Additional information about ECETeacher72 could not be loaded.
Items were smaller than I anticipated! However, they did help fill my Easter buckets...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very impressed, part of the toys are broken.
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brutussam is loaded.
Additional information about Brutussam could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Toy assortment isn't as good as the ones they showed in picture. Was looking forward to tops and paddle balls. Bag had more Kazoos than anything and they don't work.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great items for the price. My only issue is that a few had chunks out of them.
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Horselover1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Horselover1974 could not be loaded.
from Anderson sc
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The balls were colorful, bouncy and a huge hit. Our only issue was that several of the balls had chunks missing out of them. We would have like more mid size balls but these were fine for the age group they were intended for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T06:12:11.500-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8037, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.