Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Quality was good.
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LDBS is loaded.
Additional information about LDBS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Used these to sing with Santa at our Family Christmas Party. One got broken but the rest still look good. And that's with 41 people age baby to 90 year old. Nice quality sound and good size.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shake, shake, shake!
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyJanny is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyJanny could not be loaded.
from North Myrtle Beach, SC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Bells to jingle at Christmas and New Year's. Could also use for children performing, games, etc. Get creative!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than expected for $$
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShellyMau is loaded.
Additional information about ShellyMau could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality and look is great. Bought as Santa gift for kids. May be a bit big for under 2 but older kids will love.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jingle all the way!
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveOTstuff is loaded.
Additional information about LoveOTstuff could not be loaded.
from Leeds, AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our preschoolers love these jingle bells! We are using them for our church Christmas program as the little ones come into the auditorium singing, "Jingle Bells" and then we hope they won't jingle during Silent Night. :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, colorful, great sound, no assembly required!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased!
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tjmc02 is loaded.
Additional information about tjmc02 could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with this purchase! I had looked at a few "jingle bell" products listed here on O.T., and had read mixed reviews. In particular, there were disappointing reviews for two other "bells on a stick" products saying they were very small and barely made a sound. And what we needed for our song at church was the jingle bell SOUND. This product was similar to the others but listed as "new and improved," and cost a few dollars more. So I took a chance and I'm glad a did! They were perfect! They were big and colorful, and seem to be well made. And most importantly they really made a good jingle bell sound! I can't wait to use them again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jingle All the Way!
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sounds is loaded.
Additional information about Sounds could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, SC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a choir usage at nursing homes for Christmas. Worked well.
Pros: inexpensive jingle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice replica
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elichama is loaded.
Additional information about Elichama could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very good for cheering up the Christmas cantata.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:22:00.325-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8034, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.