Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Stama10
 
Please wait while more information about Stama10 is loaded.
Additional information about Stama10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was planning a Christmas party for adults and children. Santa Clause was coming to the party, and we created a stocking stuffed with gifts for the children to receive from Santa. This particular item was the biggest hit of all the items in the stocking!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grandkids loved them
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Grandmaof30
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmaof30 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmaof30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I actually got 2 of these in a collection. No, they really don't sound like Jingle Bells, but they are really fun to match the rhythm of the songs, and easy for little hands to handle. And I couldn't have my grandkids fighting over them. So I ordered more. They love 'em!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
it depends on the purpose of the bells.
PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer avatar
nmqueen
 
Please wait while more information about nmqueen is loaded.
Additional information about nmqueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought this set for a friend. I purchased some myself 2 years ago and they serve the purpose for which I need. I am a home child care provider and just use them for our Christmas program however I can tell that if they were used daily I would not buy these. They would be very cheap and dangerous for very young children and they do not make very good sound.
Pros: only used annually
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Very Musical!
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
totteacher
 
Please wait while more information about totteacher is loaded.
Additional information about totteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wish I had read the reviews before I bought these! The sound of these is not very musical. My children love shaking them, but we could have used our Jingle Tap instruments I had previously bought from O.T. The sound is the same and the Jingle Taps are much cheaper.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
no twist and no pop
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
loebtmc
 
Please wait while more information about loebtmc is loaded.
Additional information about loebtmc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are not jingle bells. In fact, the bells don't ring in any way and make no sound themselves. They are useful only as children's rhythm items, since their sound is from bell casings hitting the plastic baton. I am disappointed in their sound, look and price - and that they don't twist!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Jingle Flops
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
1stGradeCoTeach
 
Please wait while more information about 1stGradeCoTeach is loaded.
Additional information about 1stGradeCoTeach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bells on the items are too small to make much of a jingle. Instead, when they are shaken, the sound produced just sounds like something hitting against plastic. We were going to use these for a holiday show but ended up putting them away until we decide what to do with them next year....maybe give them away in our prize boxes.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No Jingle
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Kito
 
Please wait while more information about Kito is loaded.
Additional information about Kito could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These jingle bells have no jingle. They sound more like a rattle. Very disappointed in this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
cboozer
 
Please wait while more information about cboozer is loaded.
Additional information about cboozer could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These look better than they sound. They did serve the pupose though!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.