Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Twist Pop Jingle Bell Noisemakers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jingle all the way!
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveOTStuff is loaded.
Additional information about LoveOTStuff could not be loaded.
from Leeds, AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our preschoolers love these jingle bells! We are using them for our church Christmas program as the little ones come into the auditorium singing, "Jingle Bells" and then we hope they won't jingle during Silent Night. :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, colorful, great sound, no assembly required!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hillmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Hillmomma could not be loaded.
from Maine
The kids love them. For the cost you get plenty! The bells have an ok sounds. A little tinny. But again for the cost they are good and make the jingle sound you'll want!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for Christmas
PostedDecember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RCoasterRN is loaded.
Additional information about RCoasterRN could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
I like to include this in stockings every year. It just sounds like Christmas ! These are well made and reasonably priced.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect bells for our Christmas Program
PostedDecember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4XYaYa is loaded.
Additional information about 4XYaYa could not be loaded.
from Horsham, PA
I needed some bells for our three-year-olds to play during our class Christmas program. I ordered these and I was not disappointed. The children love playing the bells and I love the fact that the bells are loud enough to be heard, but not too loud to drown out their little voices. The children and I also love the fact that the sticks that the bells are attached to look almost like candy canes. These are exactly what I was looking for! Thank you Oriental Trading Company!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are well made and we will make a joyful noise with them. Very happy to bring them to a Christmas Sing-Along!
PostedNovember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zinsiezan is loaded.
Additional information about Zinsiezan could not be loaded.
from Portage Wisconsin
I am going to take this to a Christmas Sing-Along with Seniors, who like to have something to "play," especially when we sing the peppy carols! These should provide sturdy and fun instruments for the folks. Last year we had kazoos - I think they will enjoy these even more! Thank you!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTMusic is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTMusic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am an elementary school music teacher and I purchased these jingle sticks to use at our winter concert. I knew they would not sound like "real" instruments but they had a decent sound for what they were. My students were so excited to use them and everyone wanted a turn!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun seasonal music toy
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mediumtiger is loaded.
Additional information about mediumtiger could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to supplement the jingle bell bracelets as a noisemaker for a singing party at my school. They look a trifle cheap, but are cute and do the job. I will buy them again.
Pros: fun seasonal item
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Concert
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cecily is loaded.
Additional information about Cecily could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased the Jingle Bell Noisemakers to pass out to audience members who attended a Christmas concert in our performing arts series. The bells were festive to look at with the candy cane red and white and were well constructed to last through lots of shaking action. The sound the bells made was pleasing and they added a great deal of fun for the audience to be able to participate during the concert. The bells were a great value for the price and we were happy we purchased them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, sound
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Quality was good.
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LDBS is loaded.
Additional information about LDBS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Used these to sing with Santa at our Family Christmas Party. One got broken but the rest still look good. And that's with 41 people age baby to 90 year old. Nice quality sound and good size.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shake, shake, shake!
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyJanny is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyJanny could not be loaded.
from North Myrtle Beach, SC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Bells to jingle at Christmas and New Year's. Could also use for children performing, games, etc. Get creative!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T22:18:23.413-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8034, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.