Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Twist Pop Jingle Bell Noisemakers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jingle all the way!
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveOTStuff is loaded.
Additional information about LoveOTStuff could not be loaded.
from Leeds, AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our preschoolers love these jingle bells! We are using them for our church Christmas program as the little ones come into the auditorium singing, "Jingle Bells" and then we hope they won't jingle during Silent Night. :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, colorful, great sound, no assembly required!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTMusic is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTMusic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am an elementary school music teacher and I purchased these jingle sticks to use at our winter concert. I knew they would not sound like "real" instruments but they had a decent sound for what they were. My students were so excited to use them and everyone wanted a turn!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun seasonal music toy
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mediumtiger is loaded.
Additional information about mediumtiger could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to supplement the jingle bell bracelets as a noisemaker for a singing party at my school. They look a trifle cheap, but are cute and do the job. I will buy them again.
Pros: fun seasonal item
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Concert
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cecily is loaded.
Additional information about Cecily could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased the Jingle Bell Noisemakers to pass out to audience members who attended a Christmas concert in our performing arts series. The bells were festive to look at with the candy cane red and white and were well constructed to last through lots of shaking action. The sound the bells made was pleasing and they added a great deal of fun for the audience to be able to participate during the concert. The bells were a great value for the price and we were happy we purchased them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, sound
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great! Quality was good.
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LDBS is loaded.
Additional information about LDBS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Used these to sing with Santa at our Family Christmas Party. One got broken but the rest still look good. And that's with 41 people age baby to 90 year old. Nice quality sound and good size.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Shake, shake, shake!
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyJanny is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyJanny could not be loaded.
from North Myrtle Beach, SC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Bells to jingle at Christmas and New Year's. Could also use for children performing, games, etc. Get creative!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than expected for $$
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShellyMau is loaded.
Additional information about ShellyMau could not be loaded.
from Gilbert, Arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality and look is great. Bought as Santa gift for kids. May be a bit big for under 2 but older kids will love.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased!
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tjmc02 is loaded.
Additional information about tjmc02 could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with this purchase! I had looked at a few "jingle bell" products listed here on O.T., and had read mixed reviews. In particular, there were disappointing reviews for two other "bells on a stick" products saying they were very small and barely made a sound. And what we needed for our song at church was the jingle bell SOUND. This product was similar to the others but listed as "new and improved," and cost a few dollars more. So I took a chance and I'm glad a did! They were perfect! They were big and colorful, and seem to be well made. And most importantly they really made a good jingle bell sound! I can't wait to use them again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jingle All the Way!
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sounds is loaded.
Additional information about Sounds could not be loaded.
from Greenwood, SC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a choir usage at nursing homes for Christmas. Worked well.
Pros: inexpensive jingle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice replica
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elichama is loaded.
Additional information about Elichama could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very good for cheering up the Christmas cantata.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T08:24:48.474-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8034, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.