Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, super cute item!
PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
honeybeeisme
 
Please wait while more information about honeybeeisme is loaded.
Additional information about honeybeeisme could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a leader of a Cub Scout Den. Each year I like to give the boys a little something fun for the holidays, but also I want to give something that is inexpensive. I saw these snowball frisbees on the website and said, "what the heck!" What the heck indeed! These are ADORABLE! They are a very good size (way bigger than I thought they'd be), very well made (nothing bent and all seams sewed), and too cute! Not sure that they remind me of an actual snowball, but I am positive that the boys will find these super fun and will get a kick out of the faces! This is a SUPER good deal! Do not pass up! Oh, and the extras will make good gag gifts for adults and stocking stuffers for teens!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good value, very cute, good size
Cons: none that i can see
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
KeyTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about KeyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about KeyTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these sort of on a whim because they looked like fun. I was very pleasantly surprised at how big they are and my first graders had a lot of fun indoors with them. I did have to caution them not to throw them too hard, but we got into a circle and used them sort of like musical chairs where I removed one each time they were thrown so that the last person to have one was the winner. They really enjoyed them. They would be equally fun outdoors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for arizona
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
potterynut
 
Please wait while more information about potterynut is loaded.
Additional information about potterynut could not be loaded.
from az
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these last year. Everyone wants to make sure they get one this year at our Halloween party. they look like cartoon ghost faces. They make great personal fans. Even in October nice to have alittle breeze when needed, especially with costumes on. thanks O. T.
Linda
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cool
PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
WittyK
 
Please wait while more information about WittyK is loaded.
Additional information about WittyK could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use for a family carnival picnic. I'm excited to have these as prizes. I think they are super cool and cute. I know these are going to be a hit among the kids.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and safe
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
BBMo
 
Please wait while more information about BBMo is loaded.
Additional information about BBMo could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for work and we love them a little fun at work never hurts
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Party favor
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Petey
 
Please wait while more information about Petey is loaded.
Additional information about Petey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as a favor to a 5th grade class along with some light up bouncing balls. These were by far the hit. Kids loved them! They fly great and are soft enought not to cause injury.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
dcagent
 
Please wait while more information about dcagent is loaded.
Additional information about dcagent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great fun. I don't think they look like snowballs, but the funny faces are great.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer avatar
GramaKT
 
Please wait while more information about GramaKT is loaded.
Additional information about GramaKT could not be loaded.
from Rural Wi
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
They may be called "snowmen", but the grandkids just thought they had funny faces. From age 2 to 65, everyone played with these for hours. Because they are nylon, the kids could fold them up and let them fly. They hold up well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carnival Fun
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
CarnivalGirl
 
Please wait while more information about CarnivalGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CarnivalGirl could not be loaded.
from Snohomish, Washington
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really, really cute! The quality is wonderful, they are a great size and fly quite well.
They have been purchased for a school carnival that will take place in the spring. So while they haven't been used yet, my 8 year old son and his friends have seen them and think they are an "awesome" prize!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
KLK77
 
Please wait while more information about KLK77 is loaded.
Additional information about KLK77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for goodie bags for my daughters party. They are so cute. What a great deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.