Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At under a buck a piece, great stocking stuffer.
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whim4Fun is loaded.
Additional information about Whim4Fun could not be loaded.
from Round Rock, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trying to find stocking stuffers for the tweeners -- sure, they'll probably play with them one day, but at under $1 each, no waily waily here.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them and they are soft
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jbjl is loaded.
Additional information about Jbjl could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, soft
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product, light weight, flies well
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poetprincess is loaded.
Additional information about Poetprincess could not be loaded.
from Merrimac, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Purchased these for Operation Christmas Child shoe boxes as a gift for older children, which can be hard to find. You can fold them into a small loop by holding the sides and twisting in opposite directions; much like the car windshield shades. Hold closed with a clip and they fit easily in a shoe box. This would also help them fit in a "goodie" bag.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Funny face flying disks - irresistable!
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenaboud is loaded.
Additional information about jenaboud could not be loaded.
from Follow the Yellow Brick Road
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased to add to goodie bags for Frozen/snow themed party - if you are doing the same, just make sure your goodie bag is big enough to accommodate the size of this item, it will not fit in the medium size kraft bags sold by OT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for arizona
PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about potterynut is loaded.
Additional information about potterynut could not be loaded.
from az
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these last year. Everyone wants to make sure they get one this year at our Halloween party. they look like cartoon ghost faces. They make great personal fans. Even in October nice to have alittle breeze when needed, especially with costumes on. thanks O. T.
Linda
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cool
PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WittyK is loaded.
Additional information about WittyK could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use for a family carnival picnic. I'm excited to have these as prizes. I think they are super cool and cute. I know these are going to be a hit among the kids.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and safe
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBMo is loaded.
Additional information about BBMo could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for work and we love them a little fun at work never hurts
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Party favor
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Petey is loaded.
Additional information about Petey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as a favor to a 5th grade class along with some light up bouncing balls. These were by far the hit. Kids loved them! They fly great and are soft enought not to cause injury.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T06:44:42.167-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8032, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.