Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit Performance
PostedNovember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spav is loaded.
Additional information about spav could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these at our school xmas performance. Biggest hit ever! Both audience and students were captiviated and HAPPY.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good price for goody bag item
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainerose is loaded.
Additional information about Rainerose could not be loaded.
from Toano, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchased for Christmas goody bags. Quality ok for price. Kids love anything that makes noise!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for all ages!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cnunez is loaded.
Additional information about cnunez could not be loaded.
from Surprise
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Young people love when they learn how to do the kazoo and older people reminisce with it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Several did not work
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thaynie is loaded.
Additional information about thaynie could not be loaded.
from Salem, VA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
I am glad I bough extra for my students. At least 2 out of every package (I bought 5 packages) did not work and many of the papers came out after using them once.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Only 97% of kazoos operable.
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WelcomeWoods is loaded.
Additional information about WelcomeWoods could not be loaded.
from Oneonta, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sometimes the kazoo doesn't work, but since I get 2 dozen at a time, I can easily replace one that is not working properly. Then no one is left out of the festivities.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun for every age
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive item but you can't beat the price. Great deal!!!
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Psalmist is loaded.
Additional information about Psalmist could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kazoos are not very expensive but are in good working condition. For the price, you can't beat it.
Kids and adults alike, will have a blast with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, price
Cons: quality, durability
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students had a blast learning how to play them!
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Y3u6re89 is loaded.
Additional information about Y3u6re89 could not be loaded.
from Stamford, VT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Great gifts to send home with students.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Much Fun
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Canehill is loaded.
Additional information about Canehill could not be loaded.
from Canehill, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have a tent party in association with our local tree lighting and always sing carols, when I saw these I thought a few "Carols by Kazoo" would be fun. This was the hit of the evening. After we passed out the kazoos everyone was warning up and the actual carols were a blast.
Pros: group favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great musical instrument for young children's conert.
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Northchild is loaded.
Additional information about Northchild could not be loaded.
from Kenmore, N.Y.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These instruments are small enough for the children's hands, and easy to teach them to use. We have used them for our Christmas concert for the last three years with 3,4 and 5 year olds.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
RETRO FUN
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Searge is loaded.
Additional information about Searge could not be loaded.
from Springfield
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Do You Kazoo?! These are fun, but not built to take heavy playing. Sure to bring a smile though.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T13:49:24.083-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_7480, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.