Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit Performance
PostedNovember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
spav
 
Please wait while more information about spav is loaded.
Additional information about spav could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these at our school xmas performance. Biggest hit ever! Both audience and students were captiviated and HAPPY.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great musical instrument for young children's conert.
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Northchild
 
Please wait while more information about Northchild is loaded.
Additional information about Northchild could not be loaded.
from Kenmore, N.Y.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These instruments are small enough for the children's hands, and easy to teach them to use. We have used them for our Christmas concert for the last three years with 3,4 and 5 year olds.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
RETRO FUN
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Searge
 
Please wait while more information about Searge is loaded.
Additional information about Searge could not be loaded.
from Springfield
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Do You Kazoo?! These are fun, but not built to take heavy playing. Sure to bring a smile though.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap kazoos were...well, cheap!
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
MrsTicklefeather
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTicklefeather is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTicklefeather could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great price, but even for cheap kazoos, these were ultra cheap quality. Several did not even work. I'm glad I bought extra.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My son was disappointed
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
memphistnptamom
 
Please wait while more information about memphistnptamom is loaded.
Additional information about memphistnptamom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for Christmas goodie bags for my son's class. He saw these when I was shopping and got excited about sharing them with his friends. He was very disappointed when neither of the 3 he tried would make a sound. (I bought more than I needed.) It's cute, but feels cheap and doesn't make a sound.
Pros: doesn't cost much
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't hold up
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
cubmasterkim
 
Please wait while more information about cubmasterkim is loaded.
Additional information about cubmasterkim could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are smaller than they used to be, didn't hold up well either.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fine for what I bought them for!
PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer avatar
JuniFurr
 
Please wait while more information about JuniFurr is loaded.
Additional information about JuniFurr could not be loaded.
from Central Virginia, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are to go in holiday (Christmas) goodie bags and probably won't last forever, if even the day...so they fill my order of why I bought them. They aren't worth much at all because they do not work half the time....but ok for alittle color in the bags. jwa
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
THESE DO NOT WORK ~ DO NOT BUY
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
nameerf
 
Please wait while more information about nameerf is loaded.
Additional information about nameerf could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pay attention to the other negative reviews about these Holiday Kazoos ! They're right ! THEY DO NOT WORK !!! Fortunately, the great customer service team at OT listened to our complaint and gladly gave us a merchandize certificate as a refund ~ WTG OT !! But heed all the review warnings...these are cute to look at but are useless as a Kazoo...THEY DO NOT WORK !
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Get more out of a gift wrap roll
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
iloveda
 
Please wait while more information about iloveda is loaded.
Additional information about iloveda could not be loaded.
from Oliver Springs, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these kazoos as a stocking stuffer and was extremely disappointed. They are just HOLLOW PLASTIC TUBES - nothing more. DO NOT PURCHASE - BAD PRODUCT. Absolutely worthless!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
learn to hum
PostedAugust 2, 2010
Customer avatar
mytaste
 
Please wait while more information about mytaste is loaded.
Additional information about mytaste could not be loaded.
from columbus ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
too bad no one at the party knew we had to hum into these instead of blow- so we didnt use them and thought they were defective. After my party i went to website and thats when i read reviews and found out my mistake- oh well now i will just donate them to some preschool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.