Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
96 of 102(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
96 of 102(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(107)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
69
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
96 of 102(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages!
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VFW1162 is loaded.
Additional information about VFW1162 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We gave these out as bingo prizes at our VFW kids Christmas party! They all got a bell then got to go see Santa. Little ones as well as the older ones happily "jingled all the way"!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit!
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peaa is loaded.
Additional information about Peaa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The 4-year olds loved to get the jingle bell necklaces after we watched parts from the Polar Express. They were a hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jingle Joy
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1happycamper is loaded.
Additional information about 1happycamper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
You get your moneys worth. Good quality, perfect size, and looks nice. We have used these for the past 4 years in our Pre-K singing performance.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Reasonably Priced.
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dubhradh is loaded.
Additional information about Dubhradh could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these necklaces as Christmas presents every year for my pre-K class and they're always a big hit. I'm usually on a tight budget for Christmas and these fit my needs perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jingle Bell Success
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdgteach is loaded.
Additional information about kdgteach could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I put these in Christmas treat bags for my kindergarten students and the kids were very pleased with the bells. I have purchased them repeatedly and they are always a favorite, fun treat!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we Ordered
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlanK is loaded.
Additional information about AlanK could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bells will work for my crafts. Price is better than any craft store around.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Polar express student Bells
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saraph0202 is loaded.
Additional information about Saraph0202 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the bell necklaces did not link together due to plastic being broken at linking point. That was disappointing. I wanted 24 bell necklaces that actually were useable when I order 2 dozen. I wish they would pay more attention to details at oriental trading. I hope they will contact me to reimburse me for 6 that didn't work. I'd be happy to send (pre paid by company, of course) those back. I should get the number I ordered in good condition. :(
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Several did not ring
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ehef is loaded.
Additional information about ehef could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these bells to go with the Polar Express. The bells are cute and well put together. Although we had several that didn't work. Not good when you are doing the Polar Express!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality for the price
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RobC is loaded.
Additional information about RobC could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for our PTA movie night, Polar Express. As a special treat we had Santa come out and hand out a special token from the movie, the bell. They were perfect for the event. The kids loved them and the quality of the bell was great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for kids!
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom089 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom089 could not be loaded.
These are a great gift for kids holiday parties... I've bought them the past couple years for kindergarten and also 2nd grade, and the kids love them. They remind everyone of the Polar Express movie, and they are much more fun than handing out pencils and notebooks. Great quality, I haven't seen any break, and the bell always works. Try it out!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T08:24:15.327-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_699, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.