Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
95
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
122 of 130(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
95
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
122 of 130(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
95
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
122 of 130(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages!
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
VFW1162
 
Please wait while more information about VFW1162 is loaded.
Additional information about VFW1162 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We gave these out as bingo prizes at our VFW kids Christmas party! They all got a bell then got to go see Santa. Little ones as well as the older ones happily "jingled all the way"!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit!
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Peaa
 
Please wait while more information about Peaa is loaded.
Additional information about Peaa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The 4-year olds loved to get the jingle bell necklaces after we watched parts from the Polar Express. They were a hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jingle Joy
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
1happycamper
 
Please wait while more information about 1happycamper is loaded.
Additional information about 1happycamper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
You get your moneys worth. Good quality, perfect size, and looks nice. We have used these for the past 4 years in our Pre-K singing performance.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Reasonably Priced.
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Dubhradh
 
Please wait while more information about Dubhradh is loaded.
Additional information about Dubhradh could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these necklaces as Christmas presents every year for my pre-K class and they're always a big hit. I'm usually on a tight budget for Christmas and these fit my needs perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 21, 2008
Customer avatar
sc
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can see why these "Jingle Bell Necklaces" are a BEST SELLER this is my 5th year ordering them. They are a favorite for mothers and grandmothers at Christmas. Especially since the POLAR EXPRESS "BELIEVE" bells came out!! Great looking necklace with colorful 18" red satin cord. I love these bells!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Still a great product!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MKD01
 
Please wait while more information about MKD01 is loaded.
Additional information about MKD01 could not be loaded.
from seated in Heavenly Places
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for goodie bags for my church's Women's Conference. They were used for "joy bells ringing in my soul!" :D
I recall getting a jingle bell from OT when I was young during Christmas time and then later in life at work during the holidays (again an OT product) and now I'm ordering them.
This is a quality Oriental Trading product. I highly recommend it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Christmas, arrived in good condition
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Wise shopper
from Oroville, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for my Sunday School class to use at Christmas. Arrived timely and in perfect condition.
Pros: good buy great item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a Bell what do you expect?
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ladirad
 
Please wait while more information about ladirad is loaded.
Additional information about ladirad could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are noisy, duh, LOL! All the kids in the class loved them! they were excited to have their very own jingle bell. The teachers were glad they were given at the end of the day. There were a few that had the beading come unglued pretty quickly but they didn't fall off or get lost just moved up and down the string. Kids didn't care but I noticed, and other than that no problems
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Girl Scout Mom
from Mpls. Mn
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had one bell missing its ringer but had extras. The girls loved having them when we went caroling.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED IT!
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
vrharmon97
 
Please wait while more information about vrharmon97 is loaded.
Additional information about vrharmon97 could not be loaded.
from Paoli, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great little gift for my K class! They loved it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.