Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
120 of 128(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
120 of 128(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
120 of 128(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages!
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
VFW1162
 
Please wait while more information about VFW1162 is loaded.
Additional information about VFW1162 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We gave these out as bingo prizes at our VFW kids Christmas party! They all got a bell then got to go see Santa. Little ones as well as the older ones happily "jingled all the way"!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit!
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Peaa
 
Please wait while more information about Peaa is loaded.
Additional information about Peaa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The 4-year olds loved to get the jingle bell necklaces after we watched parts from the Polar Express. They were a hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jingle Joy
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
1happycamper
 
Please wait while more information about 1happycamper is loaded.
Additional information about 1happycamper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
You get your moneys worth. Good quality, perfect size, and looks nice. We have used these for the past 4 years in our Pre-K singing performance.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Reasonably Priced.
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Dubhradh
 
Please wait while more information about Dubhradh is loaded.
Additional information about Dubhradh could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these necklaces as Christmas presents every year for my pre-K class and they're always a big hit. I'm usually on a tight budget for Christmas and these fit my needs perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice necklaces
PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Angel2791
 
Please wait while more information about Angel2791 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel2791 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
For the price, great quality, Nice neckalce & all jingle.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holiday Gift for the Office
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
MaineFunMom
 
Please wait while more information about MaineFunMom is loaded.
Additional information about MaineFunMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Economical and sold in a quantity that is perfect for gift giving at the office.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great item for christmas party favors.
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
mamaboo
 
Please wait while more information about mamaboo is loaded.
Additional information about mamaboo could not be loaded.
from New York,NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We purchase the Jingle Bell necklaces EVERY year for our church
holiday kids party.It's always a favorite with the kids.They are well made
and look nice.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Polar Express
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Jackiechi
 
Please wait while more information about Jackiechi is loaded.
Additional information about Jackiechi could not be loaded.
from Jackiechi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use with our Polar Express pajama party at school every year.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
JUST WHAT I NEEDED
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
FLlisaroseric
 
Please wait while more information about FLlisaroseric is loaded.
Additional information about FLlisaroseric could not be loaded.
These were GREAT. Gave them out at Xmas and even used some to put on my door knobs to get that jingle when someone came in.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Did Santa drop these?
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
17thdoll
 
Please wait while more information about 17thdoll is loaded.
Additional information about 17thdoll could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great bells. They seem like the real thing.
I always included these in children's goody bags at Christmas. It is so exciting for them to receive a bell, just like the ones the reindeer wear.
I have tried to pull them apart, to see how strong they are. They did not give at all.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.