Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
100 of 107(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
100 of 107(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
100 of 107(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all ages!
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
VFW1162
 
Please wait while more information about VFW1162 is loaded.
Additional information about VFW1162 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We gave these out as bingo prizes at our VFW kids Christmas party! They all got a bell then got to go see Santa. Little ones as well as the older ones happily "jingled all the way"!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit!
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Peaa
 
Please wait while more information about Peaa is loaded.
Additional information about Peaa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The 4-year olds loved to get the jingle bell necklaces after we watched parts from the Polar Express. They were a hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jingle Joy
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
1happycamper
 
Please wait while more information about 1happycamper is loaded.
Additional information about 1happycamper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
You get your moneys worth. Good quality, perfect size, and looks nice. We have used these for the past 4 years in our Pre-K singing performance.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Reasonably Priced.
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Dubhradh
 
Please wait while more information about Dubhradh is loaded.
Additional information about Dubhradh could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these necklaces as Christmas presents every year for my pre-K class and they're always a big hit. I'm usually on a tight budget for Christmas and these fit my needs perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for Cubscouts to use in a Holiday Parade, then to go caroling. They all enjoyed them!
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Pack72
 
Please wait while more information about Pack72 is loaded.
Additional information about Pack72 could not be loaded.
from Delta, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for young Cubscouts to use during a Holiday Parade, and they got "jingled" The clasps held, and all the boys like them! Saved them and we will be using them to go caroling, and have them for next year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Kids & Easy on the Ears
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
NyJoh
 
Please wait while more information about NyJoh is loaded.
Additional information about NyJoh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I gave these as prizes to my Kindergarten students after a December concert. They sang Jingle Bells at the concert and were thrilled to receive a jingle bell of their very own. The bells jingle just the right amount - loud enough for the kids to hear - but not loud enough to drive their parents crazy!
Cons: hard to snap together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Holiday blues
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Smyl
 
Please wait while more information about Smyl is loaded.
Additional information about Smyl could not be loaded.
from Salinas, Ca
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed by the purchase. The luster of a new product was not present. It was creating decomposing rusting spots among each bell. I was truly put in a bah humbug mood. I know nothing is perfect but, my expectations were high. I have never been so sad of making this order of jingle bell necklaces. Please note that I do appreciate your business in general but, I may not make future purchases. Please let me know how you can help me return the merchandise with your directions to my
address and or email address.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday fun
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
shopfor5
 
Please wait while more information about shopfor5 is loaded.
Additional information about shopfor5 could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This is my second year purchasing these necklaces. It's low cost christmas fun (if you are on a budget). Adults and children wore these happily.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for the holidays
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
rjbaby
 
Please wait while more information about rjbaby is loaded.
Additional information about rjbaby could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Giving them to the Sunday school students for Christmas. Nice little gift for the price. Was going to MAKE them but cheaper/easier to buy for O.T.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend for value and appearance.
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
bookishly
 
Please wait while more information about bookishly is loaded.
Additional information about bookishly could not be loaded.
from Provo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so well priced, I wondered about the quality, but ordered 200 of them and only one had a slight problem, easily fixed. They are an outstanding value. We used them for a Polar Express themed party at church and they worked out beautifully. The bells are a good size, the satin cord is long enough and has a clever clasp and is well attached to the bell. Once again Very Pleased with Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.