Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy decoration with big impact
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VAmomandboys is loaded.
Additional information about VAmomandboys could not be loaded.
from Virigina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Decorated the classroom for a party with these and they took about 2 minutes plus really show up. They will stick to a white board, too, although you probably wouldn't want to leave them on there for more than an hour or two, since it says just for use on floor.
Pros: Assembly, bold
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, and easy to use. Went great with our Gingerbread House themed Christmas Party
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyJ2110 is loaded.
Additional information about AmyJ2110 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Easy!
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catalysts is loaded.
Additional information about Catalysts could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I used these at my office to add some color to an area that is often forgotten about. Really added a lot of Christmas spirit to our office.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy decoration
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preciousbk12 is loaded.
Additional information about Preciousbk12 could not be loaded.
from Bklyn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My son loves the candy floor decoration. They were easy to place and easy to remove. They went well with all of the decoration I put up. This is my second year buying them. Great purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't Last
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeghanNicole is loaded.
Additional information about MeghanNicole could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not even make it through one school day. Stuck to the students shoes and pulled right off of the floor.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nasty film left behind
PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about disappointedTX is loaded.
Additional information about disappointedTX could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought they were cute but they left a terrible film when removed; similar to a regular sticker rather than a reusable/repositionable vinyl. I was not happy to learn, the hard way, that I had to drowned the surface in "Goo be Gone" to get the film off. These are NOT a good idea for permanent surfaces like floors, windows, wood, etc!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Wonderful
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KnickKnacks is loaded.
Additional information about KnickKnacks could not be loaded.
from Midwest
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to mark a path from the fireplace to the tree. I told the kids that I did it to help Santa find where the tree was. They thought it was an absolutely wonderful idea. My youngest used them to play hop scotch while waiting for everyone to get ready to open their gifts. I would definitely recommend this to others and already have.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delightful peppermint decals
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AOK1 is loaded.
Additional information about AOK1 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very very please with these decals, just as advertised vibrant like peppermint candy. I used it on top of plastic that was covering a rug.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, can be reused just place back on roll.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised By These
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2boystwingirlsmom is loaded.
Additional information about 2boystwingirlsmom could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these on the floor and the windows for our Christmas Candy Cane party. I thought they would be a problem pulling up, but I was mistaken. No problem what-so-ever. Just note you can only see them from one side. So on the windows, we could not see what they were from the outside looking in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sim14 is loaded.
Additional information about Sim14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
I bought these to decorate my wall. Although they're floor decals they look great on the wall. The don't stick well to the wall but are good enough.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T15:00:49.518-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_6949, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.