Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Roomy
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cari is loaded.
Additional information about cari could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach kindergarten and use these for Christmas goody bags. They are perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wow
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KraftyJen is loaded.
Additional information about KraftyJen could not be loaded.
from Levittown, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these thinking they would be good for little gift bags for the holiday party we have, guess I should have read the description better because they are a really good size bag and they seem pretty quality. I haven't used them yet but as little treat bags they will work great, but now I'm thinking they should hold good size activity books and crayons or some such thing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for easy wrapping
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ryjack is loaded.
Additional information about ryjack could not be loaded.
from Ma.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for a cute, yet affordable way to wrap childcare presents of various sizes, and these worked out great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much bigger than I expected
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRWonderWoman is loaded.
Additional information about HRWonderWoman could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
I got one packet of these to make grab bags for kids at a company party. I didn't read all of the details, so I was surprised when we got them at how big they are. They are pretty sturdy too and took quite a pounding from the kids. We were able to fit coloring books, crayons and other stocking stuffers in the bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for large groups
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missy73 is loaded.
Additional information about Missy73 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these bags to be stuffed for about 100 cancer children. The bags were well made and the children loved the penguins.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bags for my craft shows
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorriane is loaded.
Additional information about Lorriane could not be loaded.
from Tinley Park, IL
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loves to get their items in a cute shopping bag. People remark on my bags at every show. It's also fun to see these bags walking around the show...makes me realize how many sales I have made !!! They are sturdy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These Bags!!
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GAshopper is loaded.
Additional information about GAshopper could not be loaded.
from Kennesaw, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased this product before (different print) and love the convenience of the bags. They are a great size - very versatile - and can be used for adult or child gift bags. They were thick enough not to show the item inside.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality and Design
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maxien is loaded.
Additional information about Maxien could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality of these bags is very good. I have purchased these before. I do wish that there would be more of a selection of Christmas designs rather than so many of winter. These bags make Christmas wrapping in quantity so much simpler.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher43years is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher43years could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for class gifts. Holds a large amount. Adults like them too. Very colorful. Very reasonable in cost.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bag, Perfect Size
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dsmj63 is loaded.
Additional information about dsmj63 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect size for those medium to large purchases at our Santa Shop! And so festive with the cute little penguins!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T09:50:43.290-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_6920, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.