Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Roomy
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
cari
 
Please wait while more information about cari is loaded.
Additional information about cari could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach kindergarten and use these for Christmas goody bags. They are perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wow
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
KraftyJen
 
Please wait while more information about KraftyJen is loaded.
Additional information about KraftyJen could not be loaded.
from Levittown, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these thinking they would be good for little gift bags for the holiday party we have, guess I should have read the description better because they are a really good size bag and they seem pretty quality. I haven't used them yet but as little treat bags they will work great, but now I'm thinking they should hold good size activity books and crayons or some such thing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bag, Perfect Size
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
dsmj63
 
Please wait while more information about dsmj63 is loaded.
Additional information about dsmj63 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect size for those medium to large purchases at our Santa Shop! And so festive with the cute little penguins!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I needed
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
AngieP
 
Please wait while more information about AngieP is loaded.
Additional information about AngieP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
the bags I ordered were good quality and held a lot of
goodies for the kids
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ordered these 3 yrs in row. Great bags
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
MHS63
 
Please wait while more information about MHS63 is loaded.
Additional information about MHS63 could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to give large number of 2-3 lb cheese products in heavy box. Been perfect for 3 yrs
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
xmas treat bags
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
whitepeaches
 
Please wait while more information about whitepeaches is loaded.
Additional information about whitepeaches could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are adorable and a perfect size and weight for our xmas party for the kids at our volunteer firehall. I amsurethe childrenwillbeexcited with thecute design on Thankyou so much for the quality product. I will be shopping with you again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Penguin Bags... Cute
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Memuri
 
Please wait while more information about Memuri is loaded.
Additional information about Memuri could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are cute but i did not pay attention to the description and they are HUGE... like a grocery bag! Too big for a small birthday candy bag.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bag!!
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
orlandomom2011
 
Please wait while more information about orlandomom2011 is loaded.
Additional information about orlandomom2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size bag, especially for PTO events. Cute and fun design!
Pros: quality, great size, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
TeachFifth
 
Please wait while more information about TeachFifth is loaded.
Additional information about TeachFifth could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags-- but I didn't look carefully at the size-- they are very big!!!! I wanted to use them for small gifts for my class and they were way too big for this purpose! Don't know exactly what I would use these for with the large size.
Pros: quality
Cons: large size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.