Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Cookster
 
Please wait while more information about Cookster is loaded.
Additional information about Cookster could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags were really nice and afforable, would purchase again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful Christmas Gift Bags
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Tullia
 
Please wait while more information about Tullia is loaded.
Additional information about Tullia could not be loaded.
from Barnegat, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Christmas Gift Bags are the perfect size for the gifts I want to put in them this Christmas. The assorted designs are pleasing to the eye. The bags are sturdy, and nicely made.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Merry Christmas bags!
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
BracesDeaconess
 
Please wait while more information about BracesDeaconess is loaded.
Additional information about BracesDeaconess could not be loaded.
from Winston-Salem, NC
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice sized bags for wrapping odd-sized gifts for Christmas. Good string handle for the size of the bag. Nice designs.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
jlm48
 
Please wait while more information about jlm48 is loaded.
Additional information about jlm48 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have looked everywhere for reasonably priced large bags. They're not real heavy weight but will work for my needs and price was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
alanmaemom
 
Please wait while more information about alanmaemom is loaded.
Additional information about alanmaemom could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my daughters class party last year, so they had something to put all their christmas goodies in. The are high quality, and were large enough to not only put their party goodies in, but plenty big enough for them to put all their holiday art projects in that they had been working on all season. They are bright, beautiful, and big. All the parents wanted to know where I found the great gift bags, and the kids loved having all their holiday stuff in one place to take home. I came back to buy more for this years party.
Pros: quality, big, vibrant, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price for the product
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
a123
 
Please wait while more information about a123 is loaded.
Additional information about a123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great size and quanity for proce.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice gift wrap bags.
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Boma
 
Please wait while more information about Boma is loaded.
Additional information about Boma could not be loaded.
from Blaine, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are exactly as pictured. Very good size and of good quality. They are strong and sturdy and can't be beat for the price.
When my order came one small thing was missing. Called Oriental and they could not have been nicer or faster in getting it to me.
Very nice, very rare to do business with a place that cares!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift bags
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
gadfly
 
Please wait while more information about gadfly is loaded.
Additional information about gadfly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I was looking for larger size gift bags -- these are high quality and a GREAT deal! I am going to get more for next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Bags - A good deal
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We received the bags quickly and they are very nice. The price was excellent and the quality is good. Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than dollar store
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
banjoeyes
 
Please wait while more information about banjoeyes is loaded.
Additional information about banjoeyes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these gift bags and they aren't the best but they are great price for these good size bags, Very attractive Holiday patterns, too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.