Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice assortment
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynardo is loaded.
Additional information about Lynardo could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice assortment for a really good price. Much better value than I have found in stores.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fiberwell is loaded.
Additional information about Fiberwell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed larger size bags for Christmas and at a dollar a bag you can't go wrong.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Margiejean is loaded.
Additional information about Margiejean could not be loaded.
from Yardley, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The large gift bags are colorful, well made, and sturdy. Exactly what is needed for larger gifts!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SK936 is loaded.
Additional information about SK936 could not be loaded.
from Conyers, Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags are the perfect size for most gifts. I was pleasantly surprised of the quality! They are very sturdy!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Christmas packaging
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Britgal8888 is loaded.
Additional information about Britgal8888 could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are my "go to" Christmas wrapping bags....good quality, strong and they look good!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality matches price point
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tali09 is loaded.
Additional information about Tali09 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are a great size! I had a hard time finding bags that matched the size I needed so when I came across these, I purchased them immediately hoping they would work. They did fit everything comfortably and the designs are really cute. They're pretty thin but they carry well. I had to double knot the ends of the handle strings otherwise they would fall off but I would recommend these bags to anyone looking for some cute, simple holiday bags to put gifts in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great bag but I don't care for the handles
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenmorse is loaded.
Additional information about jenmorse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought approximately 50 of these bags to hand out for gifts and while opening the bags I noticed that the handles don't have knots at the end of the string to prevent the handle from going through the hole, instead it's a piece of plastic and it doesn't do a great job of keeping the handles in place. I would still recommend these, for the price but the handles are a nuisance.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, inexpensive
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value.
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tajj is loaded.
Additional information about Tajj could not be loaded.
from PA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and price. Big enough for multiple items or big bulky items. Heavyweight paper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Gifting Made Simple
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honestinjun is loaded.
Additional information about honestinjun could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy to order this assortment of bags, and then just put gifts into them rather than fussing with wrapping paper and tape. Great value and fast shipping. What more could a person ask for? Oh, that's right ... FREE SHIPPING ... and I got that, too!
Pros: quality, convenience, variety, good value, free shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast Shipping and good big strong bags
PostedOctober 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jimmy0161 is loaded.
Additional information about jimmy0161 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Strong big Christmas gift bags and fast shipping. If i knew when ordering that i was going to get a huge discount on my order a day after my purchase, I would have ordered more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T10:19:36.664-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_6911, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.