Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're a hit!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azdiv is loaded.
Additional information about azdiv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Elf Boot-shaped bags were a hit with the kids at our company Christmas party. I think they're even cuter IRL. They made the goody bags look that much more exciting for the kids to get.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them!
PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crochetlover is loaded.
Additional information about crochetlover could not be loaded.
from wpb, fl
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a Christmas craft fair at a grammar school and they were so colorful and eye catching that kids ran over to check them out immediately. Bag itself measures 3"(W) and 8 1/2"(L). This was definitely a case where the packaging sold the product!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, excitingly colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ibuyot is loaded.
Additional information about ibuyot could not be loaded.
from Ca
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great and so cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutie Elf Booties
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeGifter is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeGifter could not be loaded.
Perfect for secret Santa gift at work! Just big enough for a small item. Holds up well, not at all flimsy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Item
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndeePandee is loaded.
Additional information about AndeePandee could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia Suburbs (PA)
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought but large enough for what I am using them for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Children
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jonah7 is loaded.
Additional information about jonah7 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year we host a breakfast with santa and give gift bags to all the children.
I t is always hard to find something that is different yet affordable, they were a great addition this year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly Made
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about corpgirl is loaded.
Additional information about corpgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bags were purchased for gift cards for corporate gifts. String handles did not stay in. They were just poorly made. I would not recommend.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jasmine1821 is loaded.
Additional information about Jasmine1821 could not be loaded.
from Palm Coast, FL, United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use as gift bags for co-workers. They are a bit smaller than I expected but I will still be able to stuff a few goodies in them. I didn't realize the boot parts are just cut-outs on either side of the bag. I was thinking they were closed at the toes. Oh well- a lil double sided tape will take care of that. They are still cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun Elf boot bags
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mspineapple is loaded.
Additional information about Mspineapple could not be loaded.
from San Diego, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are decently made. They are a bit small. The handles come off too easily due to the plastic part inside and i have to tie it in a knot for the handles to stay. other than that they are super fun. Recommend these for small presents only.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kelliejorn is loaded.
Additional information about kelliejorn could not be loaded.
from Hoover, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Too cute! These worked great to put goodies in for my co-workers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T06:27:03.374-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_6910, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.