Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Elf Boot Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're a hit!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azdiv is loaded.
Additional information about azdiv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Elf Boot-shaped bags were a hit with the kids at our company Christmas party. I think they're even cuter IRL. They made the goody bags look that much more exciting for the kids to get.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED THEM!!!!!
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaj50 is loaded.
Additional information about kaj50 could not be loaded.
from Menomononee Falls, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
We used the bags for a class Holiday party. They were big enough to put enough goodies in without having to break the bank. They are large enough to write kids name on them to personalize them. They said it was the "best party ever!"
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsSatisfied is loaded.
Additional information about MsSatisfied could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great bags for Xmas and they hold quite a bit. I loaded my bags this yr w/: pocket calendar, candy canes, butter mints, gummies, gum balls, peppermint spoons from this site. I also included marshmallows and hot cocoa. You must tape or tie knots in the string for the handles.
Pros: Assembly, quality, unique
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ibuyot is loaded.
Additional information about ibuyot could not be loaded.
from Ca
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great and so cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutie Elf Booties
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeGifter is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeGifter could not be loaded.
Perfect for secret Santa gift at work! Just big enough for a small item. Holds up well, not at all flimsy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Item
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndeePandee is loaded.
Additional information about AndeePandee could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia Suburbs (PA)
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought but large enough for what I am using them for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Children
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jonah7 is loaded.
Additional information about jonah7 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Each year we host a breakfast with santa and give gift bags to all the children.
I t is always hard to find something that is different yet affordable, they were a great addition this year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly Made
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about corpgirl is loaded.
Additional information about corpgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bags were purchased for gift cards for corporate gifts. String handles did not stay in. They were just poorly made. I would not recommend.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jasmine1821 is loaded.
Additional information about Jasmine1821 could not be loaded.
from Palm Coast, FL, United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to use as gift bags for co-workers. They are a bit smaller than I expected but I will still be able to stuff a few goodies in them. I didn't realize the boot parts are just cut-outs on either side of the bag. I was thinking they were closed at the toes. Oh well- a lil double sided tape will take care of that. They are still cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun Elf boot bags
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mspineapple is loaded.
Additional information about Mspineapple could not be loaded.
from San Diego, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are decently made. They are a bit small. The handles come off too easily due to the plastic part inside and i have to tie it in a knot for the handles to stay. other than that they are super fun. Recommend these for small presents only.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-24 T04:44:56.575-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_6910, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.