Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Medium Elf Boot Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're a hit!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azdiv is loaded.
Additional information about azdiv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Elf Boot-shaped bags were a hit with the kids at our company Christmas party. I think they're even cuter IRL. They made the goody bags look that much more exciting for the kids to get.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
elf boots bags
PostedFebruary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WDWFAN is loaded.
Additional information about WDWFAN could not be loaded.
Love them! The are festive and whimsical. Can't wait to use them next Christmas.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but not sturdy
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMac1 is loaded.
Additional information about JMac1 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Love the bags, but they were not sturdy. On several occasions, as I passed out the gifts, the bottom fell out. My contents were - small bottled water, candy cane, GC & Little Debbie cake.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved my Elf boots!
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gracie22 is loaded.
Additional information about Gracie22 could not be loaded.
from Pleasanton, CA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Every year I host my family Christmas party and this year’s theme was “Elf”. I made each of the kids a goody bag with various candies, cookies and your Elf lollipops. This was a big hit and the children loved their gift!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanceTeacher2009 is loaded.
Additional information about DanceTeacher2009 could not be loaded.
These are so cute, my staff loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brina22 is loaded.
Additional information about Brina22 could not be loaded.
from Miami Fl
My purchase was expected i decorated my school bulletin board and it was the hit everybody was asking where i found them bags at like i always say Oriental Trading my favorite online shopping experience
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED THEM!!!!!
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaj50 is loaded.
Additional information about kaj50 could not be loaded.
from Menomononee Falls, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
We used the bags for a class Holiday party. They were big enough to put enough goodies in without having to break the bank. They are large enough to write kids name on them to personalize them. They said it was the "best party ever!"
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsSatisfied is loaded.
Additional information about MsSatisfied could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great bags for Xmas and they hold quite a bit. I loaded my bags this yr w/: pocket calendar, candy canes, butter mints, gummies, gum balls, peppermint spoons from this site. I also included marshmallows and hot cocoa. You must tape or tie knots in the string for the handles.
Pros: Assembly, quality, unique
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ibuyot is loaded.
Additional information about ibuyot could not be loaded.
from Ca
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great and so cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutie Elf Booties
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeGifter is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeGifter could not be loaded.
Perfect for secret Santa gift at work! Just big enough for a small item. Holds up well, not at all flimsy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T10:56:35.230-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_6910, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.