Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
12 of 27(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
12 of 27(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
12 of 27(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas back drop
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Graysonchickes is loaded.
Additional information about Graysonchickes could not be loaded.
from Grayson GA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It does come in three pieces works well for picture back ground for regular pictures.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaw2726 is loaded.
Additional information about Jaw2726 could not be loaded.
from Smyrna, DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I needed a backdrop for a holiday party at a school. It was to be used for photos with Santa. As soon as I removed this from the box I knew ordering this was a mistake. It's terrible quality. Completely wrinkled (which you can NEVER get out), it comes in 3 pieces that don't line up at all. Not even close. And the image quality is horrible. The quality of the whole product was worst than a dollar store backdrop. This was such a waste of money.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor choice
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whitediamond is loaded.
Additional information about whitediamond could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The background was too dark I could not use it. The picture looks good but when it arrived it was not able to use it due to the poor color.
I was not satisfied at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 1, 2016
Hey there, friend! They say a picture is worth a thousand words, right? That’s why we went ahead and updated this photo to give you the best preview of this great item. It looks pretty snazzy, don’t ya think?
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Wrinkled - Shouldn't Fold UpTo Package
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LouBrown is loaded.
Additional information about LouBrown could not be loaded.
from Peoria, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The backdrop itself is very pretty. I ordered this to hang and use as a backdrop for taking our family photos throughout Christmas day, My husband and I laid the 3 plastic sheets flat on the floor and put stuff on top of them to try and get the wrinkles out and it didn't do any good. The manufacturer should roll these sheets on a paper cylinder like paper towels come on and it would eliminate the wrinkle issue. They could be unrolled and hung with no wrinkles in the plastic. Very disappointed and have nothing to use now for our Christmas photos.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible product
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buyer14 is loaded.
Additional information about Buyer14 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We could not even use this backdrop for our Christmas party, it was thin and cheap and it looked like the printer was running out of ink and the whole picture was blurry.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Background but Missing Something
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventsbyGina is loaded.
Additional information about EventsbyGina could not be loaded.
from Conway, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Excellent shipping practice. Arrived before time! The back drop was good; but the top of the tree was cut off and we really wanted the tree topper to be visible.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My student's parents loved it!!!
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherFirstJES is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherFirstJES could not be loaded.
from Bridgeport WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I purchased the backdrop!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nothing like picture
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikol is loaded.
Additional information about Nikol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought for a background and it was horrible. Couldn't use it and I was really bummed.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thought it looked like a good Idea?
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dogbowl is loaded.
Additional information about dogbowl could not be loaded.
from Naples Florida
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was looking at backdrops and noticed the Christmas tree setting. Thought this would be nice for a Christmas card background. Backdrop is thin vinyl in three un attached sheets. I placed the backdrop on a flat surface in hopes of heavy fold lines would disappear. After several days, I decided to forget about a backdrop this year.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plastic is about twice the thickness of a good quality garbage bag so it's lightweight but not flimsy.
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trebor is loaded.
Additional information about Trebor could not be loaded.
from Eugene, Oregon
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We will use this as the backdrop for "Pet Photos with Santa" two weekends so it needs to go up (and come down) twice. I immediately used shipping tape to permanently attach the three panels together and also reinforced all the edges. I think we'll be able to use it for several years with careful care.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T06:08:57.851-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_6042, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.