Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
thelakes
 
Please wait while more information about thelakes is loaded.
Additional information about thelakes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was perfect for my needs! It's hanging in my office, and has actually started a Griswold-type decorating contest among my coworkers. We're having a blast with it!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks festive
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
16kids
 
Please wait while more information about 16kids is loaded.
Additional information about 16kids could not be loaded.
from St Louis
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used this in my classroom for the purpose of taking holiday photos for the children to give parents as Christmas gifts in a frame made by the child. The product comes folded and every fold shows up in the photo. It tool a lot of photoshop work to get nice photos. If the product came in a roll it would be perfect.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks like the picture.
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
JudyEP
 
Please wait while more information about JudyEP is loaded.
Additional information about JudyEP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The backdrop looks just like the picture, but is a bit difficult to line up. It is also made of like a cheap plastic bag material.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
kirabsmom
 
Please wait while more information about kirabsmom is loaded.
Additional information about kirabsmom could not be loaded.
from Baltimore MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this backdrop to be used for a Breakfast with Santa event. The backdrop was flimsy, did not stay taped to the wall and we ended up taking the whole thing down because it would not stay up. The seams were highly visible. I would not buy this product again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Jlesmann
 
Please wait while more information about Jlesmann is loaded.
Additional information about Jlesmann could not be loaded.
from Bentonville, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Using this to take holiday pictures in my daycare. Nice back drop. Easy to put up.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
JohnT
 
Please wait while more information about JohnT is loaded.
Additional information about JohnT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
It looks nothing like the picture. It is really dark and blurry. Can't even use it.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Badly creased
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Westbrook
 
Please wait while more information about Westbrook is loaded.
Additional information about Westbrook could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this backdrop for a photo event for our residents at our apartments. Quality and picture were great. Good Size. However, it is folded up and creased in a package. No matter what I tried, (Iron, steam, etc) I could not get the creases out and they showed up in the pictures. SHould be packaged on a roll like holiday paper so there are no creases.
Pros: quality
Cons: badly creased
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
DeNiceDesigns
 
Please wait while more information about DeNiceDesigns is loaded.
Additional information about DeNiceDesigns could not be loaded.
from Byram, MS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The quality of the picture is poor and blurry, but it will due for a last minute Christmas party.
Pros: a convenience
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Product Description
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
KYeakle27
 
Please wait while more information about KYeakle27 is loaded.
Additional information about KYeakle27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased the Traditional Christmas Backdrop to use for my photography business. Unfortunately it was not really described well and when put together is more like a flimsy tablecloth. Since it was so thin, I'm not understanding why it had to be in three separate pieces. Those pieces didn't line up easily and I had to tape it to my wall to hold it all together as best I could. It doesn't do well when taking pictures because it doesn't look smooth as shown in the photo in the catalog and online. It is actually wrinkled and has those definite lines from where it was folded to ship. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I guess it was a lesson learned, you get what you pay for and this was definitely a flop!
Cons: Assembly, quality, appearance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MaeM
 
Please wait while more information about MaeM is loaded.
Additional information about MaeM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hoped to use this to cover kids mural, at our church, to change the room into a Christmas lunch room for our boutique. The quality was so poor that I sent it back. Do not recommend this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.