Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Christmas Stuffed Dogs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are very cute & are made with good quality.
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxmom2 could not be loaded.
from Maryville, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these for the older chilren for OCC shoeboxes. I appreciate the size which I think is better for older chilren than a larger stuffed animal. They would also be great for younger children too. I think they are age appropriate for all children 3 and older.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Incredibly Cute Stocking Stuffers
PostedFebruary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Qitty is loaded.
Additional information about Qitty could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
These are perfect for either sitting on the branches of the tree, the top of the mantle, or peeking out of the tops of the stockings--which is what I did with them, with a couple left over for the tree next year. Too cute, and utterly adorable. And just the right size, too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, adult favorite too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased!
PostedJanuary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heybeeb is loaded.
Additional information about Heybeeb could not be loaded.
from USA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought 36 of these little Christmas dogs to give to assisted living and memory care clients. They loved them! They are nicely made and a good value.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like the picture
PostedDecember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBBE is loaded.
Additional information about BBBE could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
These were adorable and very good quality for the price!! I would definitely purchase these again!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute but a little small
PostedDecember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ruthless13 is loaded.
Additional information about Ruthless13 could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: could be bigger
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas gift
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joyfuljulie is loaded.
Additional information about Joyfuljulie could not be loaded.
from Seattle, Wa
I bought these for Christmas gifts for my third grade students. They loved them because they are small enough to slip in your pocket but large enough to read a book with on the floor or in our library or at their desk.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedDecember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJC123 is loaded.
Additional information about MJC123 could not be loaded.
from West Islip, NY
These are very cute and were a big hit with the kids. I bought them for the very young (under 2 years old) but even the older children liked them. The quality was very good, not great, but better than I expected. I would buy them again.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute and Soft
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about strzalk is loaded.
Additional information about strzalk could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo, MI
All the kids Loved this dog. It is so Cute and Soft.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit!
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainmoosey is loaded.
Additional information about Rainmoosey could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
We gave these out at the nursing home at the holiday party. They are super cute and the residents really liked them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about familymatters is loaded.
Additional information about familymatters could not be loaded.
They are perfect for what I wanted and super soft!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-25 T01:40:37.274-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_6041, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.