Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome value
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
shawncc
 
Please wait while more information about shawncc is loaded.
Additional information about shawncc could not be loaded.
from Eleanor, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach a classroom of 22 first grade boys. Even though they are rough-and-tumble little boys, they want something to hold onto and to love on. These dogs are perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect holiday stocking stuffer
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Teachercg
 
Please wait while more information about Teachercg is loaded.
Additional information about Teachercg could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for the holidays and good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stocking stuffers...great
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
claycaste
 
Please wait while more information about claycaste is loaded.
Additional information about claycaste could not be loaded.
from richmond VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stocking stuffers
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not as advertised
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
kfinn
 
Please wait while more information about kfinn is loaded.
Additional information about kfinn could not be loaded.
from cape cod mass
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
these plush bean bag dogs are not bean bags at all, just stuffing...disappointed, but couldn't be bothered returning...buyer beware....even the invoice says bean bags...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with the prduct
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
fendy
 
Please wait while more information about fendy is loaded.
Additional information about fendy could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles,CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got my order today and I'm not happy with the prduct. The
fabric is very cheap looking. Product looks much better on the picture but not the real toy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So soft Everyone loves them
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
SantaKen
 
Please wait while more information about SantaKen is loaded.
Additional information about SantaKen could not be loaded.
from Fox Lake Illinois
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First year that "Santa" is giving out these Bean Bag Holiday Dogs. Had to order more because "Santa" is making more home visits before Christmas.
Pros: quality, cuteness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What Cuties
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
JudyJo
 
Please wait while more information about JudyJo is loaded.
Additional information about JudyJo could not be loaded.
from Mission, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the cutest plush toys ever. I ordered one dz to check them out. After I recd the first dz, I immediately ordered another 30 dz more. The quality is better than normal AND the best part, they were on sale. I use them in gift bags for school and migrant kids during the Christmas holidays.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiny and Terrific!
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
MissionKids
 
Please wait while more information about MissionKids is loaded.
Additional information about MissionKids could not be loaded.
from South East
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT gift for pre-schooler's! These are just perfect for little hands to hold onto -- just love 'em!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
AprilB
 
Please wait while more information about AprilB is loaded.
Additional information about AprilB could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to donate to a local children's hospital as they were asking for small stuffed animals for Christmas. They are very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Condgar
 
Please wait while more information about Condgar is loaded.
Additional information about Condgar could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have a large 4H dog club (20 members) this will be perfect as a gift from the leader at our Christmas Party.
I was suprized at the quality, better than what I thought. Very Happy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.