Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute BUT........
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WichitaMom is loaded.
Additional information about WichitaMom could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter to distribute to her 2nd grade class. At first glance all seemed fine and I put them aside, unopened. Then they went on sale for 10$ less so I reordered them at the advice of customer service and was sent a return slip for the first order (this was within 5 days of purchase). I was glad I had twice as many at the house because when I went to separate them out, half had issues! Wonky eyes, uneven faces, ect. I was lucky to have an extra bag to pluck through and return the defective ones. I know to order early and thank goodness Oriental Trading is understanding of defective goods and willing to work to fix things. Just make sure you have extra time when ordering incase anything needs to be replaced. Over all, cutie pie pups!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CHISTMAS
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cherwhisen is loaded.
Additional information about cherwhisen could not be loaded.
from Suffolk, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these plush little dogs are the perfect gift bag or Christmas Stocking Stuffer. I have purchases these two years in a row and everyone that gets a gift bag loves them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE!
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skater25 is loaded.
Additional information about Skater25 could not be loaded.
from Waterbury, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these to be put in goody bags for the kids during our employee holiday party. These are so cute. I'm sure the kids will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Precious! Works well for a package topper!
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about banananana is loaded.
Additional information about banananana could not be loaded.
from tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think children of all ages would enjoy these little Christmas Dogs and they look adorable on top of Christ pacmaskages!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute gift for a lot of children
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzMaryMac is loaded.
Additional information about MzMaryMac could not be loaded.
from Brentwood, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to give as Christmas presents to my students. I always buy them books, candy, and one small toy each year. I think they will love these little dogs. They are a little smaller than beanie babies. Their color is not as bright as shown on the website, and they are not as soft as I would have liked, but they are a good value and I needed 30 of them for my class.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Opinion02122 is loaded.
Additional information about Opinion02122 could not be loaded.
from Attleboro, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to give little items like this to people I interact with over the year.i thought these looked cute and ordered them. I wasn't disappointed. They are very cute. I wish they came with a hanger for the tree, though. I guess I'll just thread some red yarn through them. Very in Every!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kate21 is loaded.
Additional information about Kate21 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so cute and a big hit! Highly recommend them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable puppies
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motherfitness is loaded.
Additional information about Motherfitness could not be loaded.
from ladera ranch CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
These are soft, nice quality and the perfect size. A very good value. My daughters kindergarten class loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking stuffer
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angelically is loaded.
Additional information about angelically could not be loaded.
from Port Lavaca, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as stocking stuffers in small stockings. It worked out great along with candy in each stocking. The children loved the little dogs as they were cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for the price and for what I needed.
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marlamac is loaded.
Additional information about marlamac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are very cute and great for the price. The quality matches the price and it is exactly what I wanted as a little Christmas gift for the kids in my son's preschool class.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute and affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T15:14:38.166-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_6041, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.