Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juliemoo is loaded.
Additional information about Juliemoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as stocking stuffers, cute, soft and perfect for the top of a stocking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK PURCHASE
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slpenn is loaded.
Additional information about slpenn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The dogs were really cute, but one dog was missing his eyes. They were for my sons Christmas party at school so I had to find buttons to make do for eyes on that one. Other than that the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute... great buy!
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie71 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie71 could not be loaded.
from San Angelo, Texas
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are very cute and a great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Little Dogs
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dezzidog is loaded.
Additional information about Dezzidog could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Much nicer than expected - arrived on time - very pleased with the purchase
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute little plushies!
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlteOma is loaded.
Additional information about AlteOma could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These plushies were very popular among the little girls at our church event. We had them, along with several other options, as game prizes, and they were the first to disappear! They are well made and very cute, well worth the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely gift!
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kr22 is loaded.
Additional information about kr22 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much nicer than I expected! My little students will love them! They will hear an adaptation of "Gift of the Magi" and will each receive this puppy to remind them to give to others.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute BUT........
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WichitaMom is loaded.
Additional information about WichitaMom could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter to distribute to her 2nd grade class. At first glance all seemed fine and I put them aside, unopened. Then they went on sale for 10$ less so I reordered them at the advice of customer service and was sent a return slip for the first order (this was within 5 days of purchase). I was glad I had twice as many at the house because when I went to separate them out, half had issues! Wonky eyes, uneven faces, ect. I was lucky to have an extra bag to pluck through and return the defective ones. I know to order early and thank goodness Oriental Trading is understanding of defective goods and willing to work to fix things. Just make sure you have extra time when ordering incase anything needs to be replaced. Over all, cutie pie pups!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CHISTMAS
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cherwhisen is loaded.
Additional information about cherwhisen could not be loaded.
from Suffolk, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these plush little dogs are the perfect gift bag or Christmas Stocking Stuffer. I have purchases these two years in a row and everyone that gets a gift bag loves them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ADORABLE!
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skater25 is loaded.
Additional information about Skater25 could not be loaded.
from Waterbury, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these to be put in goody bags for the kids during our employee holiday party. These are so cute. I'm sure the kids will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Precious! Works well for a package topper!
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about banananana is loaded.
Additional information about banananana could not be loaded.
from tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think children of all ages would enjoy these little Christmas Dogs and they look adorable on top of Christ pacmaskages!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T16:43:50.385-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_6041, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.