Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rock on!
PostedJanuary 6, 2010
Customer avatar
MissJ
 
Please wait while more information about MissJ is loaded.
Additional information about MissJ could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable! A great hit with my party guests. I purchased 6 dozen. Only one was damaged. Great value for the price. I plan to order more for myself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite as shiny and big as I had hoped.
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
KayKayretired
 
Please wait while more information about KayKayretired is loaded.
Additional information about KayKayretired could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The guitars were a little smaller than I expected and not as shiny as they appeared on the picture. One of them was missing the string and the little metal loop for hanging.
The details were good on them.
Pros: not too expensive, suitable for the theme we were working toward
Cons: slightly smaller than i'd hoped, not very shiny and eye-catching
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling guitars
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
bebe2
 
Please wait while more information about bebe2 is loaded.
Additional information about bebe2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are pretty good quality.....and especially the acoustic guitar....cute cute
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Guitar Ornaments
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
donnafrompowell
 
Please wait while more information about donnafrompowell is loaded.
Additional information about donnafrompowell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I love these--really cute, and they fit in with our musical themed Christmas tree.
Pros: quality, very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected...
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Dewgrl
 
Please wait while more information about Dewgrl is loaded.
Additional information about Dewgrl could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as a Christmas present for my soon-to-be-brother-in-law who plays guitar in a band and teaches lessons, but also as an idea for wedding favors for their wedding next summer.
Although the guitar ornaments are MUCH MUCH smaller than expected (even after reading other reviews with the same warning), I still think the guitars look like a quality product. They are all hand painted looking which adds a certain charm. Luckily there are 12 of them though, otherwise you'd probably never notice them on the tree... I measured them to be accurate, but the ornaments just barely hit 3 inches from the eyehook on top to the bottom edge.
Pros: quality, hand painted, colorful
Cons: very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffer
PostedNovember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
RealtorBev
 
Please wait while more information about RealtorBev is loaded.
Additional information about RealtorBev could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my Elvis loving relatives to make a stocking stuffer!!
Pros: quality, elvis fans
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hardcore
PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
XmasAddict
 
Please wait while more information about XmasAddict is loaded.
Additional information about XmasAddict could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I ordered these for 3 guitarists, for Christmas this year. I like them very much, and they are definitely worth the money. I would like to advise other buyers that they are small (about 3 inches) and they look hand-painted. Not sure if you like that or not-- I think they're great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nicer than most
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
nachomama
 
Please wait while more information about nachomama is loaded.
Additional information about nachomama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are made of wood which makes them better than most guitar ornaments I have seen!
Pros: quality, made of wood
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for what I needed
PostedApril 3, 2011
Customer avatar
kimbe
 
Please wait while more information about kimbe is loaded.
Additional information about kimbe could not be loaded.
I needed these guitars as part of my wedding decorations and they were perfect for what I needed. One of them will even be added to my wedding topper on my groom!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
robomoses
 
Please wait while more information about robomoses is loaded.
Additional information about robomoses could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these because I love music and am a guitar player myself. I kept 4 and gave 4 to two other peaple who each loved them. The painting is not perfect quality but is done pretty well. Still yet it is a great addition to any tree and a good gift to the musician in your life.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.