Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 24, 2008
Customer avatar
Office Manager
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put on the napkins at our Business christmass party along with other snowman orniments. They went over very well with everyone. People were tying to get all three to take home for a set to hang on their trees. I will be buying them again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unusual Christmas decorations
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrs. Mouse
from Rogersville, MO
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quite different from anything you will find in the stores. Very cute and at a decent price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Thrifty shopper
from Houston, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Christmas tree is southwest and I like the look of these cute ornaments. Can't wait to hang them.
Pros: nice size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cuties
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Itzy24
 
Please wait while more information about Itzy24 is loaded.
Additional information about Itzy24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I though they were going to be bigger, but i always have expectations for items online to be bigger than they should. They are so cute.They all came in one piece. The price was great for the amount of ornaments you are receiving. Over all I am glad i bought this cute ornaments.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good quality!
PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
MartyT
 
Please wait while more information about MartyT is loaded.
Additional information about MartyT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not for kids
PostedJanuary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
LalaTT
 
Please wait while more information about LalaTT is loaded.
Additional information about LalaTT could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this product thinking to give it to my very young students, but it was only appropriate for a teacher's gift because of the material.
Each ornament is very pretty.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor painting
PostedJanuary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Flamingolady
 
Please wait while more information about Flamingolady is loaded.
Additional information about Flamingolady could not be loaded.
from New Ulm, MN
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These ornaments are a good price and in the photo look so cute. When I opened the box I was disappointed as the painting is smeared on most of them. There are a few good ones. If I had paid full price they would of been returned but I will just use them up as a package tie ons.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
nicer in the picture
PostedJanuary 7, 2009
Customer avatar
1967
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are cute, but not as well painted or as vibrant as the picture. But, for the price, not bad.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected...
PostedDecember 26, 2008
Customer avatar
Mancha
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Well- our home is done in a FIESTA theme for Christmas- and I thought what cute ornaments! When I opened the box I was very, very disappointed. The ornaments were very flat- and did not have the bright colorings like in the picture. Some of the ornaments where it read "Feliz Navidad" were smeared as well. I was so sad that these did not work out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average Product
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
rarehare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These ornaments fulfilled the purpose as a tie-on to gifts for a Spanish elementary class. I didn't think the quality was that great but the kids enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.