Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
56 of 57(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
56 of 57(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
56 of 57(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute ornament, great for kids
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gardenia is loaded.
Additional information about Gardenia could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made great gifts for the younger children in our church program. They are very sweet. Plenty of space on the back to personalize and date.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftyleader is loaded.
Additional information about Craftyleader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Christmas event and was very pleased with the durability, size, and attractiveness for children.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely Made
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mwh1 is loaded.
Additional information about mwh1 could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson's class will be performing the Christmas Pageant this year, so I bought these as souvenirs for each of his classmates. They are very attractive and well-made. I will also be sending them to my grand-nieces and grand-nephews for their Christmas trees.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice ornament
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rennins is loaded.
Additional information about Rennins could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As the DRE for our Parish I purchased these ornaments for the Religious Ed.program. Well recieved and liked by the children.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous little Christmas gifts for my Sunday School kids
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaniSue is loaded.
Additional information about JaniSue could not be loaded.
from MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A perfect little gift with the real reason for Christmas yet affordable for giving to a number of students. I'm putting the rest of them into our OCC shoeboxes for next year too. Cute and well painted.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for my religious education class before and like them.
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barb609 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb609 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product and reasonable price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful ornament!
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theboss is loaded.
Additional information about theboss could not be loaded.
from Northeast. Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these ornaments! We purchased this for the children of our preschool. They make wonderful lasting gifts for our students to not only remember what Christmas is all about but as a momento of their years at our school. Very cute & great quality!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Church37 is loaded.
Additional information about Church37 could not be loaded.
from Jefferson, IOwa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Good quality for the price and it came in a timely manner.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Inconsistent paint details
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TomJ is loaded.
Additional information about TomJ could not be loaded.
from Hudson Valley, New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ordered two dozen of the ornaments for class gifts. The first dozen were in good shape regarding paint and overall construction. The second dozen had very inconsistent and incomplete paint details both on the star at top of the ornament, the background and the figure on the left side of the ornament. I had to distribute some of the defective ones since there was no time to reorder before our Christmas party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a winner!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chen is loaded.
Additional information about Chen could not be loaded.
from Billings MT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always great quality. The kids at church love these ornaments as gifts. The parents love that they are safe for all.ages. We buy ornaments every year and will continue to do so.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T11:06:24.230-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5902, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.