Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
61 of 62(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
61 of 62(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
61 of 62(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous little Christmas gifts for my Sunday School kids
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaniSue is loaded.
Additional information about JaniSue could not be loaded.
from MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A perfect little gift with the real reason for Christmas yet affordable for giving to a number of students. I'm putting the rest of them into our OCC shoeboxes for next year too. Cute and well painted.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classroom favourite
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hollyberrie66 is loaded.
Additional information about hollyberrie66 could not be loaded.
from Ontario Canada
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son chose these to give to his classmates for Christmas. These are adorable and well made. His friends loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price on a nice little ornament.
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jegsnakkernorsk1 is loaded.
Additional information about Jegsnakkernorsk1 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This ornament was perfect. I love that it feels so solid. The faces are sweet. It was perfect for my class of teens.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prefect gift at a reasonable price.
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaDLee is loaded.
Additional information about LindaDLee could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are very nice and were a prefect little gift to give to friends and family. The colors and characters were clear and detailed. I liked them so much I had to keep one for myself. I would definitely buy them again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, not too heavy or too big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect memorable gift
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy4lori is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy4lori could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I signed my name "from" with the calendar year using a Sharpie marker on the back. Others I used a personalized sticker to designate the giver. Both worked well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rel1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rel1 could not be loaded.
from New Iberia, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The Christmas ornament was made very well. very colorful and glad we purchased them. Will give to all the children in mass on Christmas Eve.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and great quality for the $
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JTarum is loaded.
Additional information about JTarum could not be loaded.
from Glasgow MT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This was a great price and the quality is excellent! Very cute ornaments and my class loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the ornaments!
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLim is loaded.
Additional information about CLim could not be loaded.
from Fremont NE
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 92 year old mother gives an ornament to every grandchild, great grandchildren and great great grandchildren for Christmas along with homemade cookie. She has 109 in total. Everyone loves them every year and we will continue to buy them from OTC as long as she does this. Great value and free shipping helps!
Chris
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price & Quality
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EFSMS is loaded.
Additional information about EFSMS could not be loaded.
from Amherst, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to "reinforce" the true meaning of CHRISTmas to 3rd grade class students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice ornament
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rennins is loaded.
Additional information about Rennins could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As the DRE for our Parish I purchased these ornaments for the Religious Ed.program. Well recieved and liked by the children.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-25 T05:22:03.812-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5902, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.