Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
46 of 46(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
46 of 46(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
46 of 46(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute ornament, great for kids
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Gardenia
 
Please wait while more information about Gardenia is loaded.
Additional information about Gardenia could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made great gifts for the younger children in our church program. They are very sweet. Plenty of space on the back to personalize and date.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftyleader
 
Please wait while more information about Craftyleader is loaded.
Additional information about Craftyleader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Christmas event and was very pleased with the durability, size, and attractiveness for children.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely Made
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
mwh1
 
Please wait while more information about mwh1 is loaded.
Additional information about mwh1 could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson's class will be performing the Christmas Pageant this year, so I bought these as souvenirs for each of his classmates. They are very attractive and well-made. I will also be sending them to my grand-nieces and grand-nephews for their Christmas trees.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Neighbor gift!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to hand out as neighbor gifts and include on Christmas presents. It was really cute and a fun way to reflect on the true meaning of Christmas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my 5year olds at church.
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
robynseggblue
 
Please wait while more information about robynseggblue is loaded.
Additional information about robynseggblue could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I love giving a nativity ornament to my Sunday School students that they can enjoy for a life time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for small gifts.
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
OrffSpecialist
 
Please wait while more information about OrffSpecialist is loaded.
Additional information about OrffSpecialist could not be loaded.
from Troy, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these as gifts to our Christmas Pageant participants. They were very nicely made.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Sunday School gift.
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Tully
 
Please wait while more information about Tully is loaded.
Additional information about Tully could not be loaded.
from Cape May, New Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a perfect tree ornament ! I purchased these as gifts for our Sunday school children as a remembrance of our church pageant this year. The back is flat and you can write a date or special message on it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Size, EASILY SEE FEATURES
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
nicg
 
Please wait while more information about nicg is loaded.
Additional information about nicg could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE NICE SIZE, COLORFUL INTRICATE DETAILS EASILY SEEN, WILL BUY MORE NEXT YEAR. GREAT ADULT PACKAGE TRIM, GREAT CHILD GIFT.
Pros: Child's Favorite, adult gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Ornament
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Soonercate
 
Please wait while more information about Soonercate is loaded.
Additional information about Soonercate could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These items arrived well-packed and no breakage, important to us since we needed the exact number, and not any replaced at a later date due to damage. They were carefully painted and the photo accurately represents the nativity figures.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
from Sanborn, IA 51248, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just loved these, I bought them for my Sunday School class and for my younger grandchildren. The quality was excellent, I am very pleased with them.
Pros: good size, excellent price, good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.