Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
54 of 54(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
54 of 54(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
54 of 54(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute ornament, great for kids
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Gardenia
 
Please wait while more information about Gardenia is loaded.
Additional information about Gardenia could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made great gifts for the younger children in our church program. They are very sweet. Plenty of space on the back to personalize and date.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftyleader
 
Please wait while more information about Craftyleader is loaded.
Additional information about Craftyleader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Christmas event and was very pleased with the durability, size, and attractiveness for children.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely Made
PostedNovember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
mwh1
 
Please wait while more information about mwh1 is loaded.
Additional information about mwh1 could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson's class will be performing the Christmas Pageant this year, so I bought these as souvenirs for each of his classmates. They are very attractive and well-made. I will also be sending them to my grand-nieces and grand-nephews for their Christmas trees.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Neighbor gift!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to hand out as neighbor gifts and include on Christmas presents. It was really cute and a fun way to reflect on the true meaning of Christmas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Nativity Ornament
PostedFebruary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
ChoirDirectors
 
Please wait while more information about ChoirDirectors is loaded.
Additional information about ChoirDirectors could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the ornament, It is nicely designed. However, I should have noticed that it is breakable and not resin. They all arrived unbroken and in good condition, but I prefer to give unbreakable ornaments to families where there might be small children.
Pros: quality
Cons: breakable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent gift for kids
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
jrmmwms
 
Please wait while more information about jrmmwms is loaded.
Additional information about jrmmwms could not be loaded.
from hill country, tx
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the ornament was a gift to all the children of our parish that attended Christmas masses - well liked & appreciated.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gifts
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
HazeKomp
 
Please wait while more information about HazeKomp is loaded.
Additional information about HazeKomp could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out to co-workers at Christmastime. Very nice quality for the price. I wanted to give out something to remind co-workers that Christmas is about Christ without the cliche' "Jesus is the reason for the season".... these were perfect! I was very happy with this purchase
Pros: quality, price, "cute-ness"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute ~ Good value for the price.
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Lyrek
from WA state
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute - some hand done paint jobs neater than others. Good value for the price.
Pros: price/value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute and great price!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jcpreschoolteacher
 
Please wait while more information about jcpreschoolteacher is loaded.
Additional information about jcpreschoolteacher could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave them to my preschool class for Christmas and it was the perfect little gift. It will help them remember our Bible story and create a memory for their Christmas tree. They are really nice for the price. A+
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my 5year olds at church.
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
robynseggblue
 
Please wait while more information about robynseggblue is loaded.
Additional information about robynseggblue could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I love giving a nativity ornament to my Sunday School students that they can enjoy for a life time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.