Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 8(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase everrrr!!
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Giftsforstudents is loaded.
Additional information about Giftsforstudents could not be loaded.
from New York,ny
Poorly made cups. Kind of embarrassing to give as gifts to my students. But it is too late to ship anything else so I will have to give them to all. Will never purchase again and don't recommend anyone to.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cups
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spgomes is loaded.
Additional information about Spgomes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these cups for my sons xmas party in school. They were greatfor a class of 1st graders. It's a hard plastic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Buy These Every Year!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michpb is loaded.
Additional information about Michpb could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these mugs....give them to my students every year for the holiday season....kids love them...so cute and I put in a bag of hot chocolate for them as well...a great idea and the price is great! Will buy again next year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dissapointing for intended use..
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EImommy is loaded.
Additional information about EImommy could not be loaded.
from Littleton CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were for a Hot Cocoa Bar at my daughters party. Size was okay but the plastic was cheap looking & feeling. There is also a weird groove that isn't easy to clean on the inside bottom of mug. She has toy dishes that are better quality!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so Great
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mval28 is loaded.
Additional information about mval28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My major problem with these mugs was that they were orange. orange is just not a holiday or winter color. It didn't match any of the other décor. The quality was ok.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Winter snowman mugs are very cheap looking, not worth more than 50 cents., and I paid $1.00 each
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hcb0410 is loaded.
Additional information about hcb0410 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 100 winter snowman mugs, and was very disappointed. We distribute these items to shut-ins along with personal items (toothpaste, shampoo, lotion, etc) They are not a good buy.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diane60030 is loaded.
Additional information about Diane60030 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a different way of giving cocoa as a gift. They are quite cute, but smaller and more flimsy than I expected. They would be great for milk and cookies for Santa, but using them with hot liquids is a no-no for children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T00:36:01.261-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5891, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.