Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
11 of 16(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
HappyShopper1
 
Please wait while more information about HappyShopper1 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyShopper1 could not be loaded.
from Monroe NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these cute cups. The red cups are more like orange (like other reviews stated) but my kids love them. Great price too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dissapointing for intended use..
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
EImommy
 
Please wait while more information about EImommy is loaded.
Additional information about EImommy could not be loaded.
from Littleton CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were for a Hot Cocoa Bar at my daughters party. Size was okay but the plastic was cheap looking & feeling. There is also a weird groove that isn't easy to clean on the inside bottom of mug. She has toy dishes that are better quality!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so Great
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
mval28
 
Please wait while more information about mval28 is loaded.
Additional information about mval28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My major problem with these mugs was that they were orange. orange is just not a holiday or winter color. It didn't match any of the other décor. The quality was ok.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Winter snowman mugs are very cheap looking, not worth more than 50 cents., and I paid $1.00 each
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
hcb0410
 
Please wait while more information about hcb0410 is loaded.
Additional information about hcb0410 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 100 winter snowman mugs, and was very disappointed. We distribute these items to shut-ins along with personal items (toothpaste, shampoo, lotion, etc) They are not a good buy.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Diane60030
 
Please wait while more information about Diane60030 is loaded.
Additional information about Diane60030 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a different way of giving cocoa as a gift. They are quite cute, but smaller and more flimsy than I expected. They would be great for milk and cookies for Santa, but using them with hot liquids is a no-no for children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
SWAC
 
Please wait while more information about SWAC is loaded.
Additional information about SWAC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Liked the cups for what I used it for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colors are misleading
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
crna
 
Please wait while more information about crna is loaded.
Additional information about crna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's upcoming b-day party. When I got them, I was disappointed to find that the mugs were blue and orange. The pictures show that they are blue and red but it was clearly misleading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
smartbuyer
 
Please wait while more information about smartbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about smartbuyer could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brougt over 150 snowman and gingerbread mugs for my son's class, co workers,and children church class. I put one pack of coco mix, 2 small chocolate candy bars , a sucker and wrap the mug up in small petite cello bag. It was sooo cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Impressed
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Puma
 
Please wait while more information about Puma is loaded.
Additional information about Puma could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The cups are much smaller than I expected and the red cup is really orange. If I would have known there were reviews for products I would have read them and would not have ordered as I wanted red and bigger cups. They will not work for what I ordered them for.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Cups
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
GWMFC
 
Please wait while more information about GWMFC is loaded.
Additional information about GWMFC could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little hesitant to buy these after reading some of the reviews, but it helped because I had no expectations for when they came. They are flimsier than I was hoping, and would not be great for hot drinks (which is what I was hoping to use them for). Instead, I am going to change direction and use them as gifts for daycare kids. The quality is ok for water cups, but not much else. Not sure if I will buy them again. Price was a little high for the quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.