Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyShopper1 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyShopper1 could not be loaded.
from Monroe NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these cute cups. The red cups are more like orange (like other reviews stated) but my kids love them. Great price too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cups
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spgomes is loaded.
Additional information about Spgomes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these cups for my sons xmas party in school. They were greatfor a class of 1st graders. It's a hard plastic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Buy These Every Year!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michpb is loaded.
Additional information about Michpb could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these mugs....give them to my students every year for the holiday season....kids love them...so cute and I put in a bag of hot chocolate for them as well...a great idea and the price is great! Will buy again next year!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Dissapointing for intended use..
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EImommy is loaded.
Additional information about EImommy could not be loaded.
from Littleton CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were for a Hot Cocoa Bar at my daughters party. Size was okay but the plastic was cheap looking & feeling. There is also a weird groove that isn't easy to clean on the inside bottom of mug. She has toy dishes that are better quality!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so Great
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mval28 is loaded.
Additional information about mval28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My major problem with these mugs was that they were orange. orange is just not a holiday or winter color. It didn't match any of the other décor. The quality was ok.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Winter snowman mugs are very cheap looking, not worth more than 50 cents., and I paid $1.00 each
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hcb0410 is loaded.
Additional information about hcb0410 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 100 winter snowman mugs, and was very disappointed. We distribute these items to shut-ins along with personal items (toothpaste, shampoo, lotion, etc) They are not a good buy.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diane60030 is loaded.
Additional information about Diane60030 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a different way of giving cocoa as a gift. They are quite cute, but smaller and more flimsy than I expected. They would be great for milk and cookies for Santa, but using them with hot liquids is a no-no for children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SWAC is loaded.
Additional information about SWAC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Liked the cups for what I used it for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Colors are misleading
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crna is loaded.
Additional information about crna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's upcoming b-day party. When I got them, I was disappointed to find that the mugs were blue and orange. The pictures show that they are blue and red but it was clearly misleading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smartbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about smartbuyer could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brougt over 150 snowman and gingerbread mugs for my son's class, co workers,and children church class. I put one pack of coco mix, 2 small chocolate candy bars , a sucker and wrap the mug up in small petite cello bag. It was sooo cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T23:46:06.661-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5891, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.