Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Little Cups
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftedWithLove
 
Please wait while more information about CraftedWithLove is loaded.
Additional information about CraftedWithLove could not be loaded.
from East Coast, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute little cups. Great to stuff with small bags or candy or other small novelties from Oriental Trading. My six year old and three year old LOVE these cups.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute 'coffee' mugs
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Rho79
 
Please wait while more information about Rho79 is loaded.
Additional information about Rho79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute. Perfect size for little hands. The red was more orange than red. Only complaint!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Love Them
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
tykesmom
 
Please wait while more information about tykesmom is loaded.
Additional information about tykesmom could not be loaded.
from Alexandria MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out as prizes at our company children's carnival. The kids all loved them. I have also purchased them for my children to take to school for christmas treats. They have always been a big hit for the kids. We have some of all of the holiday designs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hot Chocolate Time
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
countrybelle2004
 
Please wait while more information about countrybelle2004 is loaded.
Additional information about countrybelle2004 could not be loaded.
from El Dorado, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a tad bit smaller than I thought but still they are so much fun to drink from. These are a great buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TWO USES IN ONE
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
EPLDIRECTORBATGIRL
 
Please wait while more information about EPLDIRECTORBATGIRL is loaded.
Additional information about EPLDIRECTORBATGIRL could not be loaded.
from Electra, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BOUGHT FOR PUNCH FOR PARTY BUT THEY CAN ALSO KEEP AFTERWARDS
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect gift for pre-schoolers
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Romika
 
Please wait while more information about Romika is loaded.
Additional information about Romika could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So I was a tad bit hesitate to purchase this product with the review online. But I'm glad I took a chance. The descriptions of the red mugs should simply just be changed to orange color because the color orange was consistent and a nice color. I would rate 95% of the order was in excellent shape. There were some mugs with marks of paint that didn’t make the paint job look neat and a few cups were kind of bent but I chalked that up to shipping. I orders 4 dozen and it worked out perfect for what I needed them for.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
turn
 
Please wait while more information about turn is loaded.
Additional information about turn could not be loaded.
from Lula, GA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Bought these for OCC shoeboxes and I was very please with this item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
VERY SAD
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
rachelr7
 
Please wait while more information about rachelr7 is loaded.
Additional information about rachelr7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
BOUGHT THESE FOR DAUGHTER'S CHRISTMAS PARTY AT SCHOOL TO FILL WITH GOODIES. WAS VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH QUALITY. THEY ARE SO THIN THAT I WAS AFRAID TO PUT ANYTHING IN THEM. WAS A WASTE OF MONEY.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Cups!
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
TabathaN
 
Please wait while more information about TabathaN is loaded.
Additional information about TabathaN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased to put small favors in for my sons kindergarten holiday party. They are adorable. They are a little thin so I am scared they will break easy, but the kids will surely get a few uses out of them and at $7 a dozen they are highly affordable!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad color
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Sophie42
 
Please wait while more information about Sophie42 is loaded.
Additional information about Sophie42 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered these for a fun item for the kids for the Christmas dinner, but they are not RED and green, they are ORANGE and green. For Christoween?
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.