Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
10 of 21(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
10 of 21(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
10 of 21(48%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Battenberg beauties
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lyndaloon is loaded.
Additional information about Lyndaloon could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
The angels are pretty. They were used as package decorations and a few ended up on the tree and curtains. Everyone who recieved one loved it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet Elegant Angels
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEducator is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEducator could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a pleasant surprise when I received these Battenburg angels. They were in great shape with only a few ruffled wings that are easily straightened. Elegantly made and will be proud to give as gifts and to place on my tree.
Pros: Assembly, quality, elegant, precious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The description isn't very clear if the Angel is 4" including the hanging cord or if the Angel itself is 4" tall. I assumed that the Angel itself was
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DoubleDD is loaded.
Additional information about DoubleDD could not be loaded.
from Centerville, TN
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Description isn't clear if the Angel is 4" including the hanging cord or if the Angel itself is 4" tall. Would recommend this product with better description.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected.
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CallItWhimsy is loaded.
Additional information about CallItWhimsy could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These angels turned out to be ornament pins. The pins are not sewed, but glued on; and, they are falling off. I had ordered something similar a few years ago, but these were not the same quality at all. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Battenburg lace & overall construction of product very poor quality
PostedDecember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftysari is loaded.
Additional information about craftysari could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Overall poor quality of product both in construction of the Angels and in quality of supplies used. I am returning them and will not buy this product again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second purchase
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unionville is loaded.
Additional information about Unionville could not be loaded.
from Barnesville, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I am pastor of two churches. Last year I decorated the tree of one church with these items and this year the other church wanted the same. Great hit with both my churches!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lovely Angels to gift to friends
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Masmurff is loaded.
Additional information about Masmurff could not be loaded.
from Hudson, NH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I love to give things like these to my special girlfriends at work and they all loved them. Each one was complete, although somewhat wrinkled. Very sweet to give as little gifts.
Pros: Assembly, loved that it was a pin and also an ornament
Cons: Assembly, packaging wrinkled them-tough to flatten out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
worse purchase in a long time.
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wastedbuy is loaded.
Additional information about wastedbuy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
None of the angels matched. The cloth was crumpled and frayed. The wings were mismatch and in ragged condition. I returned for a refund. This item was purchased for my church auxiliary, I could not give this to anyone.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
After some work, these are OK.
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about essy5 is loaded.
Additional information about essy5 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wanted these to look just like their online picture. They were intended as a memorial/ornament for my Mother. After an hour with my glue gun, some spray starch & an iron they are OK.
Pros: 12 in pkg already assembled
Cons: quality, they looked so sad i had to work to "fix" them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Crochet Angel Ornaments
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsLST is loaded.
Additional information about MrsLST could not be loaded.
from New York State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I put these in the goodie bags for the kids to put on their tree at home. I found the quality inconsistent. Some were assembled very unevenly. I only gave out the ones that looked well made.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T23:47:18.590-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5799, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.