Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Battenburg Lace Angel Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Second purchase
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unionville is loaded.
Additional information about Unionville could not be loaded.
from Barnesville, Georgia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I am pastor of two churches. Last year I decorated the tree of one church with these items and this year the other church wanted the same. Great hit with both my churches!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AneeOaklee is loaded.
Additional information about AneeOaklee could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
These angels were beautiful and just what I was looking for at a great value.
Pros: quality, beautiful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very dainty and versatile
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizzyAutumn is loaded.
Additional information about LizzyAutumn could not be loaded.
from Greenfield, NH
These angels can be used as ornaments, gift tags, or pins - that's one of the reasons I purchased them. They're also very pretty and well-made.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely ornaments
PostedDecember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mgazw is loaded.
Additional information about mgazw could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
These are really pretty. Old fashioned looking. Perfect for Christmas. Reminds me of Christmas when I was a child.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dainty
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeeTeeB is loaded.
Additional information about TeeTeeB could not be loaded.
from Whitestone, NY
Adore these dainty angels, purchased for Christmas.
Especially like that a safety pin is attached to the back for pinning to clothing or another article, versatile usage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Adornment
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chinaberry is loaded.
Additional information about Chinaberry could not be loaded.
from Cary, NC
These angels were used on a wall of Remembrance with the names of the persons being remembered attached--great effect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not worth the Money
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pandora58 is loaded.
Additional information about Pandora58 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have purchased these items several years ago. I was totally delighted with them when they arrived. Going on past experience I ordered 3 more packages. What a disappointment. I had to physically redo 2 packages out of the 3 that I purchased. Poorly done. Missing Halos ,heads of Angels on crooked. Wings were chopped so close, could not even tell they were there. Save your money!
Cons: quality, Assembly, poorly made
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The description isn't very clear if the Angel is 4" including the hanging cord or if the Angel itself is 4" tall. I assumed that the Angel itself was
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DoubleDD is loaded.
Additional information about DoubleDD could not be loaded.
from Centerville, TN
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Description isn't clear if the Angel is 4" including the hanging cord or if the Angel itself is 4" tall. Would recommend this product with better description.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected.
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CallItWhimsy is loaded.
Additional information about CallItWhimsy could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These angels turned out to be ornament pins. The pins are not sewed, but glued on; and, they are falling off. I had ordered something similar a few years ago, but these were not the same quality at all. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Battenburg lace & overall construction of product very poor quality
PostedDecember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftysari is loaded.
Additional information about craftysari could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Overall poor quality of product both in construction of the Angels and in quality of supplies used. I am returning them and will not buy this product again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-18 T20:22:42.952-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5799, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.