Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
13 of 19(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Battenberg beauties
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Lyndaloon
 
Please wait while more information about Lyndaloon is loaded.
Additional information about Lyndaloon could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
The angels are pretty. They were used as package decorations and a few ended up on the tree and curtains. Everyone who recieved one loved it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet Elegant Angels
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
RetiredEducator
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEducator is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEducator could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a pleasant surprise when I received these Battenburg angels. They were in great shape with only a few ruffled wings that are easily straightened. Elegantly made and will be proud to give as gifts and to place on my tree.
Pros: Assembly, quality, elegant, precious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Angels
PostedOctober 24, 2010
Customer avatar
MysticLady
 
Please wait while more information about MysticLady is loaded.
Additional information about MysticLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am delighted with my Battenburg Lace Angel Ornaments. They are more beautiful than their picture.
I haven't been able to find any like the ones I have had for many years so I thought I'd try these. The new ones I just order from OT will blend perfectly with my old ones. I can't wait to decorate my Christmas Tree!! It is going to be my prettiest tree ever!! Thanks OT for a great product and great price. I couldn't be more pleased and I will order from you again in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Crochet Angel Ornaments
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
MrsLST
 
Please wait while more information about MrsLST is loaded.
Additional information about MrsLST could not be loaded.
from New York State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I put these in the goodie bags for the kids to put on their tree at home. I found the quality inconsistent. Some were assembled very unevenly. I only gave out the ones that looked well made.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible; even worse than last year in quality!
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
SWALS
 
Please wait while more information about SWALS is loaded.
Additional information about SWALS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Last year we bought similar angles from you and reported really poor quality, but did a few repairs, ironed each one and made do. Thought that that might just be a fluke, so ordered them again this year. Wow! Terrible! Bodies were poorly crocheted wads of material and the wings were made of (maybe) Battenburg lace that appeared to have been torn into shapes rather than cut. These were so bad that we immediately sent them back for a refund.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely disappointing
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Domesticgoddess1
 
Please wait while more information about Domesticgoddess1 is loaded.
Additional information about Domesticgoddess1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Imagine my dismay when the first angel I took out of the package was stained brown(coffee I imagine)on closer inspection maybe the wron colored thread? , That was the only one stained, but the remainder of the(fallen) angels were poorly made as can be seen in the enclosed photos. Head are glued on askew.,wings are damaged.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful !!
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
DebSue
 
Please wait while more information about DebSue is loaded.
Additional information about DebSue could not be loaded.
from Burbank, Ca
Occasion:Other
I purchased these for my Christmas tree and they are just beautiful, I had purchased some other angels 2 years ago that are some what the same and they go together so well
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Battenburg Angel Tree
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
CNDY
 
Please wait while more information about CNDY is loaded.
Additional information about CNDY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to carry out the theme of an Angel Christmas Tree at our church. Perfect ornaments for the tree
Pros: quality, theme appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality and workmenship
PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Sandy25
 
Please wait while more information about Sandy25 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandy25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
too small the discription states 4" I ordered 10 dozen they ranges from 2" to the most 3 " when starched and stretched
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Perfect, but good
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
logo4U
 
Please wait while more information about logo4U is loaded.
Additional information about logo4U could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
About 1/3 of them were not put together well so I didn't use them. But since they were so inexpensive it was still as good deal.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.