Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to Hold Party Favors
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
srev2
 
Please wait while more information about srev2 is loaded.
Additional information about srev2 could not be loaded.
from Nashua, NH
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these mugs to hold the party favors for my 4-year old daughter's birthday party. We went with a snowflake theme and filled the small plastic mugs with OTC's Snowflake Bookmark Craft Kit, Snowflake Stationary Set and a handful of Hershey Kisses. No, these are not high-quality drinking mugs, but they were perfect for our use case!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winter Mugs
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Irish5
 
Please wait while more information about Irish5 is loaded.
Additional information about Irish5 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I collect little dolls and needed winter mugs to set them in. The winter mugs were just what I was looking for without spending a lot of money. They are very cute. Thank You
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute containers
PostedDecember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Woos
 
Please wait while more information about Woos is loaded.
Additional information about Woos could not be loaded.
from Crystal Lake, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for school pass out treats. I stuffed them with one pack of cocoa, cocoa flavor suckers, and the pass around mini snowmen, all from OT. The kids loved them and the parents were pleased too. They are a thinner plastic mug, but should handle "warm" cocoa, not HOT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too thin for actual use
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
MindsandMemories
 
Please wait while more information about MindsandMemories is loaded.
Additional information about MindsandMemories could not be loaded.
from Chardon, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a child's winter birthday party and planned to give them out filled with a packet of hot cocoa and OTC's peppermint spoons and marshmallow pop-up craft kit (also from OTC). I was surprised by how terribly thin the mugs were -- they could never be used for hot drinks, but I guess they're a good size to use as a juice cup. They're also kind of scuffed up on the inside, likely from the machining process, but they don't look clean and neat and brand new. Disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for kids not adults
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
CaboKris
 
Please wait while more information about CaboKris is loaded.
Additional information about CaboKris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We should have read the description more carefully as these are small plastic cups. Would be ok for a kids prize or use but not adults.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are very thin plastic mugs - probably best for a one-time use.
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaCC13
 
Please wait while more information about NanaCC13 is loaded.
Additional information about NanaCC13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thin plastic, small mugs - best for a one-time use.
Pros: quality, inexpensive and cute
Cons: quality, won't hold up for long!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
would not purchase this again.
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
waltermj12
 
Please wait while more information about waltermj12 is loaded.
Additional information about waltermj12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The mugs are cute and great for children because they are plastic, but they came all scuffed up and look used, although I am sure they are not!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent, not awesome.
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
PeachyLaLady
 
Please wait while more information about PeachyLaLady is loaded.
Additional information about PeachyLaLady could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are definitely made only for kids. The walls of the mug are thin, but fine for little kid drinks which won't be very hot anyways. The handle is pretty shallow, so adult or larger fingers may not fit through them. Overall, a decent mug for a kid.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute mugs
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Sarenaty
 
Please wait while more information about Sarenaty is loaded.
Additional information about Sarenaty could not be loaded.
from El Cajon, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using them for frozen themed party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was OK!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeDi
 
Please wait while more information about DeeDi is loaded.
Additional information about DeeDi could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I knew that it was a plastic mug, but I had no idea that it would resemble a child's sippy cup decorated with snowflakes. Since it was an adult bridal shower, the cups were not enough to give as a giveaway, so I had to include other things to fill the cup and make it seem more useful than it actually was.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.