Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
9 of 19(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
9 of 19(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
9 of 19(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Winter Mugs
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennC47 is loaded.
Additional information about JennC47 could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these little plastic mugs as hot chocolate kits (goody bags) for my daughter's birthday party. They were perfect to hold a packet of hot chocolate, small packet of marshmallows, & a couple thank you mints. Nice size for small hands.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So So
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsPies is loaded.
Additional information about MrsPies could not be loaded.
from West Chester, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for Kindergarten holiday party and some mugs were delivered cracked. The mugs are thin and I'm not sure I would actually serve hot chocolate in them. But, it was a winter themed party and we stuffed them with hot chocolate mix, marshmallows, and the Oriental Trading candy cane flavored spoons. The presentation looked nice, but the mug quality was so-so.
Pros: fit the theme of our party
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Looks cheap!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gigi74 is loaded.
Additional information about Gigi74 could not be loaded.
from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Some of the mugs are not even round! One came with a hole so cannot be used. Looks very cheap and wasn't a good buy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jl5881 is loaded.
Additional information about jl5881 could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these knowing that they were small mugs and plastic. I wasnt expecting the very thin plastic. Some were broken on the seams and i would be scared to put anytuing in them due to the quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product okay but one came melted
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyStitchinPlace is loaded.
Additional information about MyStitchinPlace could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The mugs were what we expected but one of the batch came melted and unusable. Frustrating.
Cons: didn't get full order
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very flimsy
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smithhefler is loaded.
Additional information about smithhefler could not be loaded.
from Watkins Glen, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was going to put these in the guest bags with some cocoa - but they are not a hard plastic cup - they are a very flimsy and small cup - maybe would hold 6 ounces - I ended up just donating them to the toy section at the Salvation army as it was not worth the hassle to return them - they look cute and would work for like a 4 or 5 year olds tea party
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too thin for actual use
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MindsandMemories is loaded.
Additional information about MindsandMemories could not be loaded.
from Chardon, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for a child's winter birthday party and planned to give them out filled with a packet of hot cocoa and OTC's peppermint spoons and marshmallow pop-up craft kit (also from OTC). I was surprised by how terribly thin the mugs were -- they could never be used for hot drinks, but I guess they're a good size to use as a juice cup. They're also kind of scuffed up on the inside, likely from the machining process, but they don't look clean and neat and brand new. Disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for kids not adults
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaboKris is loaded.
Additional information about CaboKris could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We should have read the description more carefully as these are small plastic cups. Would be ok for a kids prize or use but not adults.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are very thin plastic mugs - probably best for a one-time use.
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaCC13 is loaded.
Additional information about NanaCC13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thin plastic, small mugs - best for a one-time use.
Pros: quality, inexpensive and cute
Cons: quality, won't hold up for long!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
would not purchase this again.
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about waltermj12 is loaded.
Additional information about waltermj12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The mugs are cute and great for children because they are plastic, but they came all scuffed up and look used, although I am sure they are not!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T12:03:58.381-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5796, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.