Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't listen to review
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Catmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Catmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The reviews said these were cheap looking and feeling. I thought perhaps people were being too tough in their reviews and ordered them anyway. You could just feel how they almost seemed hollow. Others complained that the pens didn't write but I didn't test them or hear anyone saying they didn't write. But I gave them out the day we left for vacation so who knows?
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher523 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher523 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My first graders loved them
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aghutch3 is loaded.
Additional information about aghutch3 could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these pens for my students as part of their Christmas gift from me. Unfortunately, right after they opened them, many of them broke. The lids were stuck tightly on the pen and when the children tried to open them, the pen cracked and was then no good. My children was so excited about a pen on a string, but so devastated when they broke. I was very disappointed in this purchase and felt bad that my gift had broken only moments after being opened.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for a Christmas treat
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deanna6997 is loaded.
Additional information about Deanna6997 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This purchase was to add a bonus to a gift for our club members. It is very appropriate as a stocking stuffer or extra added gift. Glad we made this purchase and looking forward to purchasing more items from Oriental Trading.
Pros: writes beautifully
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaitHanna is loaded.
Additional information about CaitHanna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Most of these were in pieces when I received them. The top was unscrewed and a lot of the tops were stuck up into the cap so far that I couldn't screw the bottom back on our pull it out and they had to be thrown away. I was pretty disappointed and so were my students.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible!!!
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4teacher is loaded.
Additional information about 4teacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I guess you get what you pay for. I bought these pens for my students as part of their Chrisrmas gift. Seven of the pens broke the minute the kids took the caps off. I had nothing to give them to replace the broken pens. I felt HORRIBLE! Do not buy these pens.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Christmas Favor
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Merrell is loaded.
Additional information about Merrell could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Paired these w Christmas pads for Church friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will serve it's purpose
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rahrah1 is loaded.
Additional information about rahrah1 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Went into bags I purchased @ same time & will be CHRISTmas gifts, so children have not yet had chance to see them yet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T02:22:43.038-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5739, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.