Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Choice
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hopeful13 is loaded.
Additional information about Hopeful13 could not be loaded.
from Atchison, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleased with the quality of these bookmarks. I only needed 2 dozen but figured I could use them various ways. I shared some with friends. They all thought they would be perfect for the holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these for all ages
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tobagojoe is loaded.
Additional information about Tobagojoe could not be loaded.
from Seattle,wa
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High-quality product great for all ages from the young to the old.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price it was perfect!
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizzy458 is loaded.
Additional information about Lizzy458 could not be loaded.
from Prospect, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little handouts for my kiddos in a large program. Filled the bill perfectly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, perfect for season
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMJC is loaded.
Additional information about DMJC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bookmarks were attractive and economical enough for me to give to our small congregation during Christmas morning worship.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice item to give at Christmas
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HospitalityPrincess1 is loaded.
Additional information about HospitalityPrincess1 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
This item was given to the entire church members along with a personal message from the Pastor. It was a simple reminder of the season.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT Bookmarks
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GNCNana is loaded.
Additional information about GNCNana could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment of bookmarks are an excellent value- and very well made. Nice variety in sentiments and colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Incorrect spelling
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beookdale25 is loaded.
Additional information about Beookdale25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
The bookmarks are very nice and a great deal but I was unable to use some of them because of incorrect spelling. The purple one said "believe on the Lord Jesus Christ" instead of "believe in the Lord Jesus Christ"
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: incorrect spelling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Attractive with encouraging words
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elgd is loaded.
Additional information about Elgd could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautifully decorated and written; but could be on stiffer paper. Prefer having quantity listed on package, as wasn't on order confirmation or package and I can't remember how many were in the "1 Gross".
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very happy
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kate49 is loaded.
Additional information about Kate49 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for bookmarks and note pads for our church library. I found the religious, Christmas-themed bookmarks to be just perfect and also love the religious note pads. They were of generous size and will come in handy. Thanks, I will order again when I need supplies.
Pros: Educational, quality, church-appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price !
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mckennycoy is loaded.
Additional information about mckennycoy could not be loaded.
from Arlington Az
Occasion:Other
These are great little bookmarks for stocking stuffers or to give to co-workers etc.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-21 T21:42:46.986-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5694, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.