Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Choice
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hopeful13 is loaded.
Additional information about Hopeful13 could not be loaded.
from Atchison, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleased with the quality of these bookmarks. I only needed 2 dozen but figured I could use them various ways. I shared some with friends. They all thought they would be perfect for the holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Incorrect spelling
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beookdale25 is loaded.
Additional information about Beookdale25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
The bookmarks are very nice and a great deal but I was unable to use some of them because of incorrect spelling. The purple one said "believe on the Lord Jesus Christ" instead of "believe in the Lord Jesus Christ"
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: incorrect spelling
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Attractive with encouraging words
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elgd is loaded.
Additional information about Elgd could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautifully decorated and written; but could be on stiffer paper. Prefer having quantity listed on package, as wasn't on order confirmation or package and I can't remember how many were in the "1 Gross".
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very happy
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kate49 is loaded.
Additional information about Kate49 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for bookmarks and note pads for our church library. I found the religious, Christmas-themed bookmarks to be just perfect and also love the religious note pads. They were of generous size and will come in handy. Thanks, I will order again when I need supplies.
Pros: Educational, quality, church-appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price !
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mckennycoy is loaded.
Additional information about mckennycoy could not be loaded.
from Arlington Az
Occasion:Other
These are great little bookmarks for stocking stuffers or to give to co-workers etc.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful! Everyone loved them!
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WordiGirl is loaded.
Additional information about WordiGirl could not be loaded.
from Detroit
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought lots of christmas things to bless people with and give away this holiday season... Everyone loved EVERYTHING! They wondered where I got everything from... and I told them! And now I feel good because Oriental Trading is my one-stop-shop for bulk giveaways! God bless you all!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my Sunday school class
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sudy is loaded.
Additional information about Sudy could not be loaded.
from Sparks, NV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am passing these out for Christmas to my Sunday school class
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
enclosed in my Christmas cards, received many nice comments
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Savannahck is loaded.
Additional information about Savannahck could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, nice quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa64 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa64 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We pass out bibles to the RCIA classs each year at the Rite of Acceptance Mass and each student is given 4 bookmarks - 1 for the 1st Reading, etc. I made them a chart and laminated it to the front of their bibles as to where each page of the Book is located and because of the different colors, they are able to learn quickly how to get to each reading. Beautiful scriptures. Love, love these bookmarks!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
inexpensive, good value for small gift
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GranLou is loaded.
Additional information about GranLou could not be loaded.
from Fargo, ND
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bookmarks were used as a gift for each Sunday School member. I didn't expect much because of the low unit cost, but they were of pretty good quality. I believe they were well-received by all ages of students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:54:49.073-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5694, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.