Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Mega Christmas Religious Bookmark Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great insert
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Temp is loaded.
Additional information about Temp could not be loaded.
Used for table decor and insert in Christmas Cards. Individuals loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Choice
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hopeful13 is loaded.
Additional information about Hopeful13 could not be loaded.
from Atchison, KS
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleased with the quality of these bookmarks. I only needed 2 dozen but figured I could use them various ways. I shared some with friends. They all thought they would be perfect for the holidays.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great selection for gifting at Christmas!
PostedJanuary 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tigeresse is loaded.
Additional information about Tigeresse could not be loaded.
from Keizer, Oregon
Great selection for stocking stuffers or with a great Christian book!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts !
PostedJanuary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stories01 is loaded.
Additional information about Stories01 could not be loaded.
from Gentry, Arkansas
I gave these away to family members with larger gifts and also took them to church and they let me put them in the bulletins for Christmas !
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomBoo22 is loaded.
Additional information about MomBoo22 could not be loaded.
I was very disappointed with the bookmarks. Many of them were damaged - looked to have been caught in the punch machine. On many others, the printing was misaligned. Approximately 30 to 50 bookmarks were not giveable.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 2, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Mega Christmas Religious Bookmark Assortment, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
book marks for Sunday School
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMBR is loaded.
Additional information about KMBR could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Great value for adding a little Christmas cheer to a gift of a book for our Sunday School teachers.
Pros: value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great variety
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about treatmom is loaded.
Additional information about treatmom could not be loaded.
I am very happy with the assortment of bookmarks included in the pack. I will be able to use them for multiple occasions.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality!
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyRose is loaded.
Additional information about LadyRose could not be loaded.
from Texas
The bookmarks I ordered were good quality and arrived in a timely manner. Thank you Oriental Trading for offering good products at reasonable prices.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these for all ages
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tobagojoe is loaded.
Additional information about Tobagojoe could not be loaded.
from Seattle,wa
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High-quality product great for all ages from the young to the old.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price it was perfect!
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizzy458 is loaded.
Additional information about Lizzy458 could not be loaded.
from Prospect, KY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little handouts for my kiddos in a large program. Filled the bill perfectly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, perfect for season
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T19:41:42.404-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5694, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.