Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TessieTJ is loaded.
Additional information about TessieTJ could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Ordered the coloring books fo include in Christmas gift bag for children at our church. They were appropriate for the occasion: fun, spiritual and affordable. The younger children loved them!
I appreciated being able to view the available items in print and order them online. Shipping time and price made it all ideal for our needs and occasion.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goody bags or Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaceyCornell is loaded.
Additional information about JaceyCornell could not be loaded.
from Pineville, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these coloring books to use for my operation Christmas child shoeboxes and they are perfect. These pictures are good quality, the book is small enough to easily fit in the boxes, and the price was WONDERFUL! If you make a lot of OCC boxes, this item is PERFECT!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mission Accomplished
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kvillian is loaded.
Additional information about Kvillian could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My organization goes to adult-centered, secular events with gift bags for children. The bags usually contain crayons, color book, a necklace and then a choice of toy or Bible story book. The children then have something they can explore and focus on while the adults go about their business at the event. The kids really appreciate having something to do that is appropriate for them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for a little gift
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about padh is loaded.
Additional information about padh could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was great for a little extra to add to my Operation Christmas Child gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great puchase
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rosacrystal is loaded.
Additional information about rosacrystal could not be loaded.
from san marcos Tx.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
they were very intertaining.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal for price
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nicolegracie is loaded.
Additional information about nicolegracie could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, LA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy for buy for group of kids
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
inexpensive way to get a lot of little coloring books for church/SS bags
PostedNovember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kidmin25 is loaded.
Additional information about Kidmin25 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The 4x6 size is about right. Coloring pages are good for 3-10 year olds (with 3 yr olds scribbling!). There are only 6 pages to color-all coloring, no activity. AND even though 4 different books are shown, there are really only 4 different covers; all of the coloring pages are the same in the 4 different books. So, despite what others have said here, you would only give one of these to each child. Just something to keep in mind when you are deciding on quantity to order.
Pros: quantity/value
Cons: no variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Item as described
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopaholicM is loaded.
Additional information about ShopaholicM could not be loaded.
from ShopaholicM
I used this to help fill my shoes boxes for operation Christmas child. The children will like this.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for the price, great Christian theme
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JESUSISTHEWAY is loaded.
Additional information about JESUSISTHEWAY could not be loaded.
from Monroe City MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We're giving these away as part of a small gift at our weekly children's ministry at church. I am grateful to find little coloring books with the real meaning of Christmas depicted. There are several different styles of books in the package, so we will give each child 2 books. They are thin with not a lot of pages, but they are good quality and worth the money if you need an inexpensive gift showing the Christ-centered meaning of Christmas.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, christ-centered
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will keep kids entertained
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SparksGal is loaded.
Additional information about SparksGal could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will do a great job of keeping the kids entertained during our "adult portion of the evening" at a Christmas dinner at our church. I got the Nativity crayons to give the kids in addition to these books. The books are not outstanding quality, but they'll do what we need them to do. It was a worthwhile purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-23 T14:49:17.437-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5681, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.