Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Christmas Religious Coloring Books Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little coloring books!
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about perfume is loaded.
Additional information about perfume could not be loaded.
from Chicago
I bought these last year for my Sunday School kids and bought them again this year. It's nice they have a Christian message, especially since that is the real meaning of Christmas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for parade handouts.
PostedDecember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Judyb7 is loaded.
Additional information about Judyb7 could not be loaded.
from Springfield, OR
We needed something faith oriented to hand out at a Christmas parade. These were small but well made.
Pros: quality, nativity theme
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT for Christmas SS gift bags!
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skeeter7 is loaded.
Additional information about Skeeter7 could not be loaded.
from KANSAS
We have a ministry that has a gathering of 100 students for Christmas program at church. I always like to give hand out gift bags. These were a PERFECT item to add to the bags (filled with various Oriental Trading products!).
The pictures are easy to color and tell the true Christmas story. Bright and colorful covers!What a wonderful value too! Thanks OT!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jcoates is loaded.
Additional information about Jcoates could not be loaded.
from Spartanburg
Put these in my stockings for my students. Was actually embarrassed. I could have printed better pages and stapled together myself. Do not recommend buying
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality, cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little coloring books
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ParkMemorialUMC is loaded.
Additional information about ParkMemorialUMC could not be loaded.
from Jeffersonville, IN
Santa stopped by and gave each of the children a small gift bag and one of the items was the coloring books. They fit perfect into the bag and the children loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adequate
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hootiesmom is loaded.
Additional information about hootiesmom could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
I was looking for reasonably priced happies for nursing home residents. These coloring books will suffice, but was disappointed because they are more for children. Sure wish you had something for seniors at a reasonable price.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TessieTJ is loaded.
Additional information about TessieTJ could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Ordered the coloring books fo include in Christmas gift bag for children at our church. They were appropriate for the occasion: fun, spiritual and affordable. The younger children loved them!
I appreciated being able to view the available items in print and order them online. Shipping time and price made it all ideal for our needs and occasion.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for goody bags or Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaceyCornell is loaded.
Additional information about JaceyCornell could not be loaded.
from Pineville, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these coloring books to use for my operation Christmas child shoeboxes and they are perfect. These pictures are good quality, the book is small enough to easily fit in the boxes, and the price was WONDERFUL! If you make a lot of OCC boxes, this item is PERFECT!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mission Accomplished
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kvillian is loaded.
Additional information about Kvillian could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My organization goes to adult-centered, secular events with gift bags for children. The bags usually contain crayons, color book, a necklace and then a choice of toy or Bible story book. The children then have something they can explore and focus on while the adults go about their business at the event. The kids really appreciate having something to do that is appropriate for them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for a little gift
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about padh is loaded.
Additional information about padh could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was great for a little extra to add to my Operation Christmas Child gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T10:25:39.103-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5681, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.