Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
crushed box
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
passwordisapain
 
Please wait while more information about passwordisapain is loaded.
Additional information about passwordisapain could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I don't believe it was OT fault but the box was crushed and bent so these adorable snowmen were crushed and bent. I am trying to flatten them out but the post office really did a job on the box. BUT the snowman is very cute. I would have given 5 stars but...
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!!
PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Ldycanoe
 
Please wait while more information about Ldycanoe is loaded.
Additional information about Ldycanoe could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for all our cars & loved them. I wish they would stick to the inside window because while on vacation in Florida someone else liked it too, they stole it right off our van. On the plus side my 3yr old thought that frosty just melted!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: only sticks to outside of the window
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute cute cute
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
FLGator
 
Please wait while more information about FLGator is loaded.
Additional information about FLGator could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
The snowman was a festive addition to our car while traveling during the holidays!
Pros: novelty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not cling
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Lorelea
 
Please wait while more information about Lorelea is loaded.
Additional information about Lorelea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 3 and none of them would cling!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Barb6
 
Please wait while more information about Barb6 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used in back glass of vehicle pulling a Christmas float. When smoothed out, stayed on well. Goes on outside of glass, so could be taken if unwatched.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesn't work
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
rockbass
 
Please wait while more information about rockbass is loaded.
Additional information about rockbass could not be loaded.
from Tucson
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately I ordered 5 thinking that they would be cute. First you attach the side that is not printed on to the window. That means if you have any tint on your windows the snowman does not show through. Second I had problems with the snowman sticking. Needless to say I am going to return them and hope for a refund.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun idea
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
bakinggrandma
 
Please wait while more information about bakinggrandma is loaded.
Additional information about bakinggrandma could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the idea of this but in order to see it in full color you'd have to put it on the outside of the window.....I am not a trusting individual (can you say petty theft?) so I put mine on the inside and it isn't as cute since it isn't very clear.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute but backwards
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Norrie
 
Please wait while more information about Norrie is loaded.
Additional information about Norrie could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's printed to go on the OUTSIDE of your car window. It's so Very cute that someone could snatch it off the window in a flash. Mine is inside on the drivers side window . . . which makes him backwards but his way to cute not to show off for the whole winter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.