Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
36 of 36(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
36 of 36(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
36 of 36(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely presented
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Zipidy
 
Please wait while more information about Zipidy is loaded.
Additional information about Zipidy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely presented.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
kykimba
 
Please wait while more information about kykimba is loaded.
Additional information about kykimba could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I Love these oranaments, which are each on their own card telling the meaning of the snowman (God's love for them/us) they will be excellant to give to the children in our life as a reminder. And I was able to add a name & date on back with a marker so they can remember the year it was given as well. I will be looking at more of these next Christmas.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers or gift items
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Mathsteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Mathsteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Mathsteacher could not be loaded.
from Mathsteacher
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these to give to co-workers as Christmas. They are great, and really economical..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with purchase
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
BJ
from Michigan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these because I thought that I would use these next year. I already had the ones for this year. Each Christmas I give ornaments to 22 grandchildren. I like getting them in advance so I can plan ahead. When they arrived, I was pleased not only with the size, but the quality also. These definitely met my expectations. I also liked the little saying on the card "The meaning of the snowman"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than pictured
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Angelfan
 
Please wait while more information about Angelfan is loaded.
Additional information about Angelfan could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Breakable! Yet packed very well. These are quite nice, not cheap looking at all, Make very nice gifts
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MOM Donna
from Lakeland, FL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids will love their ornament for Christmas 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute stocking stuffers
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Billie
from Cleveland, OH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute to pass out to co-workers or acquaintances.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Jane
from Elmhurst, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as favors for our Women's Christmas party at church and was pleased with the quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling and meaningful.
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda
from Lincoln, NE, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have already recommended this site to our friends. Our friends love these snowmen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much nicer option to a regular bow for Christmas presents
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Christmas ELF
from Omaha, NE, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as an added touch to presents going to special relatives. They appreciated the ornament and loved the little expanation.
Pros: great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.