Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely presented
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Zipidy
 
Please wait while more information about Zipidy is loaded.
Additional information about Zipidy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely presented.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Mystcldy2
 
Please wait while more information about Mystcldy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mystcldy2 could not be loaded.
from Miami Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Christmas Holiday gift.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun, unique, inexpensive Christmas gift
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Nataliesmom
 
Please wait while more information about Nataliesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Nataliesmom could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always find myself looking for something small to give out to neighbors, unexpected visitors, etc. at Christmas. This was perfect!
Pros: quality, Educational, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute Snowman Ornaments with the meaning cards!
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
criddle81
from Acme, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these little snowman ornaments and the meaning cards to add a little something to my Christmas cards for friends and co-workers who we don't exchange gifts, but having a little ornament snowman was cute and everyone really enjoyed them! Well pleased with this purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for a group
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
tootise
 
Please wait while more information about tootise is loaded.
Additional information about tootise could not be loaded.
from Patrick,SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
gave them out at church instead of Christmas cards
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ornament is excellent and was a hit as a gift for each guest.
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Jackie
from Michigan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the ornament, price and fast delivery. Excellent gift to give to each of my guest who attended my Christmas party
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
kykimba
 
Please wait while more information about kykimba is loaded.
Additional information about kykimba could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I Love these oranaments, which are each on their own card telling the meaning of the snowman (God's love for them/us) they will be excellant to give to the children in our life as a reminder. And I was able to add a name & date on back with a marker so they can remember the year it was given as well. I will be looking at more of these next Christmas.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers or gift items
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Mathsteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Mathsteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Mathsteacher could not be loaded.
from Mathsteacher
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these to give to co-workers as Christmas. They are great, and really economical..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with purchase
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
BJ
from Michigan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these because I thought that I would use these next year. I already had the ones for this year. Each Christmas I give ornaments to 22 grandchildren. I like getting them in advance so I can plan ahead. When they arrived, I was pleased not only with the size, but the quality also. These definitely met my expectations. I also liked the little saying on the card "The meaning of the snowman"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than pictured
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Angelfan
 
Please wait while more information about Angelfan is loaded.
Additional information about Angelfan could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Breakable! Yet packed very well. These are quite nice, not cheap looking at all, Make very nice gifts
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-22T11:05:08.660-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5629, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.