Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
31 of 31(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely presented
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Zipidy
 
Please wait while more information about Zipidy is loaded.
Additional information about Zipidy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely presented.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MOM Donna
from Lakeland, FL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids will love their ornament for Christmas 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute stocking stuffers
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Billie
from Cleveland, OH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute to pass out to co-workers or acquaintances.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Jane
from Elmhurst, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as favors for our Women's Christmas party at church and was pleased with the quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling and meaningful.
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda
from Lincoln, NE, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have already recommended this site to our friends. Our friends love these snowmen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much nicer option to a regular bow for Christmas presents
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Christmas ELF
from Omaha, NE, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as an added touch to presents going to special relatives. They appreciated the ornament and loved the little expanation.
Pros: great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
4Yorkies
from Massachusetts, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snowman ornaments and cards are great. Everyone I gave one to loved it and the card with the "meaning". I used them for my business and family and they were a great little gift at a very reasonable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For My Bible Study Ladies
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Dreamer Lady
from Lanesville, IN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these ornaments for the ladies in my Bible Study group. It was an inexpensive gift, but so appropriate for the group. They all enjoyed this gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked this product
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
lisa
from Easton, MD
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the ornaments with the card description. I am a teacher and I gave to my students as well as my son's teachers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute snowman and Christian Message
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Cuddlesmama
from Clearwater, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little 'stocking stuffer' idea for co-workers who are Christians. I've seen this done with Candy Canes, but this is the first time I've seen it with Snowmen. May buy more later on to give again to others.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.