Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely presented
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Zipidy
 
Please wait while more information about Zipidy is loaded.
Additional information about Zipidy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely presented.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than pictured
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Angelfan
 
Please wait while more information about Angelfan is loaded.
Additional information about Angelfan could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Breakable! Yet packed very well. These are quite nice, not cheap looking at all, Make very nice gifts
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MOM Donna
from Lakeland, FL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids will love their ornament for Christmas 2014
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute stocking stuffers
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Billie
from Cleveland, OH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute to pass out to co-workers or acquaintances.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Jane
from Elmhurst, IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as favors for our Women's Christmas party at church and was pleased with the quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling and meaningful.
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda
from Lincoln, NE, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have already recommended this site to our friends. Our friends love these snowmen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much nicer option to a regular bow for Christmas presents
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Christmas ELF
from Omaha, NE, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as an added touch to presents going to special relatives. They appreciated the ornament and loved the little expanation.
Pros: great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
4Yorkies
from Massachusetts, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snowman ornaments and cards are great. Everyone I gave one to loved it and the card with the "meaning". I used them for my business and family and they were a great little gift at a very reasonable price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For My Bible Study Ladies
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Dreamer Lady
from Lanesville, IN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these ornaments for the ladies in my Bible Study group. It was an inexpensive gift, but so appropriate for the group. They all enjoyed this gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked this product
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
lisa
from Easton, MD
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the ornaments with the card description. I am a teacher and I gave to my students as well as my son's teachers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.