Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique and low price gift makes a big hit with everyone
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about photorick is loaded.
Additional information about photorick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a pre-Christmas gift for over 50 of my friends, this was the perfect gift. Not too pretentious but extremely thoughtful and unique, this Christmas tree ornament was a big hit as it didn't make the giver look extravagant, but rather extremely thoughtful and caring...
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, a gift worth giving at a very good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great vallue
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mermaid28 is loaded.
Additional information about mermaid28 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i give these out to my church buddies & family and everyone thinks they are so unique, they look forward to next year's ornament. They are really heavy, but the cards that come with them to tell a little story are nice too. no complaints
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMRR is loaded.
Additional information about LMRR could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These came exactly as they were described. Good material for an ornament and a cute description card to accompany it. The price makes is great for a classroom or party give away. I would purchase again - a great deal and a good product!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Purchase
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TandTLeader is loaded.
Additional information about TandTLeader could not be loaded.
from Chicago,Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for our AWANA children's Christmas party.The kids loved them and the parents thought it was a great idea as AWANA is around the world. Quality is superb for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for All Holiday Events
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about churchnerd is loaded.
Additional information about churchnerd could not be loaded.
Because we have children of different races and faiths who attended our event it was wonderful to use this to represent the Children of the World.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these ornaments!
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiredmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about tiredmom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm so glad you brought these back! I pack one of these into each of my Operation Christmas Child boxes for kids all over the world.
The message, in multiple languages, is wonderful!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, uplifting message
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas gift for ESL
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ESLDirector is loaded.
Additional information about ESLDirector could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a perfect gift for our ESL teachers and students since the card with the ornament has "Merry Christmas" written in several languages and the faces on the ornament represent several nationalities. What a great visual that Jesus was born for everyone! Only one card was bent and only one ornament was broken (out of 156)! A great gift for the price.
Pros: esl appropriate, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK, not as cute as they look. Rougher made and painted
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherPam is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherPam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
I bought these to add to my core of teachers stockings. I was sort of disappointment in the look of the ornaments but I actually bought it for the card it hangs on. Merry Christmas is about 10 languages! Fun to teach your class to say things in different languages.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good value & sentiment
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cniess is loaded.
Additional information about Cniess could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I intend to use the ornament as a small thank-you gift to the various volunteers who support a ministry for adults with disabilities at our church. The range of faces shown on the ornament represents the diversity of our group, and I'm sure that all will enjoy the gift and its message.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmuellerteacher is loaded.
Additional information about dmuellerteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the message! Although the card tells how to say,"Merry Christmas" in many languages, it can be used for many occasions.
One ornament came with the pin pulled out, a little super glue can fix it.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T16:31:32.801-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5628, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.