Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about formybran is loaded.
Additional information about formybran could not be loaded.
from Metairie, LA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the kids at school. Our ladies group buys ornaments from Oriental Trading every year, we've always been pleased.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good but not as good as it was before
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debjd is loaded.
Additional information about Debjd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the overall quality of these ornaments that I put into Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes to go to kids all over the world. The ornaments feature racially diverse children, along with the message, "Jesus came for everyone."
However, this year, the ornaments have an issue with color; the light colored kids are fine, the dark color kids are fine, but the kids whose faces should be tan are grey! I will have to apply some paint to fix them. I hope that next year when I order ornaments, this will be corrected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!!!!!
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thernand is loaded.
Additional information about Thernand could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought "Christmas Around the World" Christmas Ornaments with Card as a gift for my co-workers. All were fascinated when they read Merry Christmas in different languages.Thank you!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great vallue
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mermaid28 is loaded.
Additional information about mermaid28 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i give these out to my church buddies & family and everyone thinks they are so unique, they look forward to next year's ornament. They are really heavy, but the cards that come with them to tell a little story are nice too. no complaints
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMRR is loaded.
Additional information about LMRR could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These came exactly as they were described. Good material for an ornament and a cute description card to accompany it. The price makes is great for a classroom or party give away. I would purchase again - a great deal and a good product!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Purchase
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TandTLeader is loaded.
Additional information about TandTLeader could not be loaded.
from Chicago,Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for our AWANA children's Christmas party.The kids loved them and the parents thought it was a great idea as AWANA is around the world. Quality is superb for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for All Holiday Events
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about churchnerd is loaded.
Additional information about churchnerd could not be loaded.
Because we have children of different races and faiths who attended our event it was wonderful to use this to represent the Children of the World.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these ornaments!
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiredmom1 is loaded.
Additional information about tiredmom1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm so glad you brought these back! I pack one of these into each of my Operation Christmas Child boxes for kids all over the world.
The message, in multiple languages, is wonderful!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, uplifting message
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas gift for ESL
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ESLDirector is loaded.
Additional information about ESLDirector could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a perfect gift for our ESL teachers and students since the card with the ornament has "Merry Christmas" written in several languages and the faces on the ornament represent several nationalities. What a great visual that Jesus was born for everyone! Only one card was bent and only one ornament was broken (out of 156)! A great gift for the price.
Pros: esl appropriate, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK, not as cute as they look. Rougher made and painted
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherPam is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherPam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
I bought these to add to my core of teachers stockings. I was sort of disappointment in the look of the ornaments but I actually bought it for the card it hangs on. Merry Christmas is about 10 languages! Fun to teach your class to say things in different languages.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-26 T21:32:43.051-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5628, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.