Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique and low price gift makes a big hit with everyone
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
photorick
 
Please wait while more information about photorick is loaded.
Additional information about photorick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a pre-Christmas gift for over 50 of my friends, this was the perfect gift. Not too pretentious but extremely thoughtful and unique, this Christmas tree ornament was a big hit as it didn't make the giver look extravagant, but rather extremely thoughtful and caring...
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, a gift worth giving at a very good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good value & sentiment
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Cniess
 
Please wait while more information about Cniess is loaded.
Additional information about Cniess could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I intend to use the ornament as a small thank-you gift to the various volunteers who support a ministry for adults with disabilities at our church. The range of faces shown on the ornament represents the diversity of our group, and I'm sure that all will enjoy the gift and its message.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
dmuellerteacher
 
Please wait while more information about dmuellerteacher is loaded.
Additional information about dmuellerteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the message! Although the card tells how to say,"Merry Christmas" in many languages, it can be used for many occasions.
One ornament came with the pin pulled out, a little super glue can fix it.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
farmersdaughter
 
Please wait while more information about farmersdaughter is loaded.
Additional information about farmersdaughter could not be loaded.
from Thompsonville, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use in my Kindergarten Sabbath School class to show how God made all colors of flowers as well as all colors of children. I removed them from the card and glued them to colored foam cut in the shape of a flower. they are so nice, perfect for the children to hold while we sing our song.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
thrilled with item
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
pastorg
 
Please wait while more information about pastorg is loaded.
Additional information about pastorg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchases these ornaments for Operation Christmas Child shoe boxes. We loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Nanafinally
 
Please wait while more information about Nanafinally is loaded.
Additional information about Nanafinally could not be loaded.
from Austn, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am directing a program at church where about 50 children in costumes will be singing about Christmas in other countries. I wanted to give them a keepsake of the event. These are absolutely perfect for what I need. I can put a sticker on the back of each one to remind them. The quality is good, colors bright, and the price was great. A special attraction is the card with Merry Christmas written in the languages I am using.
Thank you again, Oriental!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
heavy, quality product--will last!
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
cstl
 
Please wait while more information about cstl is loaded.
Additional information about cstl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we used this as an "adult" gift for our St Nick's party (we had a European theme). It was great, all the moms loved it and it fit in perfectly. For the price, I couldn't find a better gift to celebrate the holidays with. The ornament is heavy and seems like good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful for a fabulous price
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
AlabamaGal
 
Please wait while more information about AlabamaGal is loaded.
Additional information about AlabamaGal could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I am amazed that I can get these cute ornaments for such a low price. The quality is wonderful. They are sturdy and perfect. I hope these stay on the list for years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but not great quality!
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
ChelleM
 
Please wait while more information about ChelleM is loaded.
Additional information about ChelleM could not be loaded.
from Henderson, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these as gifts for children at a Christmas pageant and they are really cute. Unfortunately the paint quality is inconsistent and 2 of them broke.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
quality poor
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
vesfritz
 
Please wait while more information about vesfritz is loaded.
Additional information about vesfritz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ornaments were beautiful, but they would not hang without the ribbon and the eye coming loose.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.