Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
"Christmas Around the World" Christmas Ornaments with Card Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!!!!!
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thernand is loaded.
Additional information about Thernand could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought "Christmas Around the World" Christmas Ornaments with Card as a gift for my co-workers. All were fascinated when they read Merry Christmas in different languages.Thank you!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about formybran is loaded.
Additional information about formybran could not be loaded.
from Metairie, LA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the kids at school. Our ladies group buys ornaments from Oriental Trading every year, we've always been pleased.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These onaments were a hit on Christmas Eve
PostedJanuary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandArt8 is loaded.
Additional information about SandArt8 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Our church is multi-ethnic and the Around the World ornaments made a great gift for families at our church service on Christmas Eve. I love that they were packed carefully with cardboard and bubble wrap between each ornament/card.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, family friendly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So refreshing
PostedDecember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BubblyBibby is loaded.
Additional information about BubblyBibby could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
It was nice to have a Christian inexpensive ornament to give to my kids, family, and Bible study students.
This is really nice
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about megy is loaded.
Additional information about megy could not be loaded.
from Waynesboro, PA
I bought these for my students as a Christmas gift and also in addition to our Christmas Around the World Unit on Traditions and Cultures. They are well made, and they are super cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable for classmates
PostedDecember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sophiebx is loaded.
Additional information about Sophiebx could not be loaded.
I ordered these for my niece classmates and I just love them. They're the perfect gifts for their Christmas party. Definitely recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good but not as good as it was before
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debjd is loaded.
Additional information about Debjd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the overall quality of these ornaments that I put into Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes to go to kids all over the world. The ornaments feature racially diverse children, along with the message, "Jesus came for everyone."
However, this year, the ornaments have an issue with color; the light colored kids are fine, the dark color kids are fine, but the kids whose faces should be tan are grey! I will have to apply some paint to fix them. I hope that next year when I order ornaments, this will be corrected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: color
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great vallue
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mermaid28 is loaded.
Additional information about mermaid28 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i give these out to my church buddies & family and everyone thinks they are so unique, they look forward to next year's ornament. They are really heavy, but the cards that come with them to tell a little story are nice too. no complaints
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMRR is loaded.
Additional information about LMRR could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These came exactly as they were described. Good material for an ornament and a cute description card to accompany it. The price makes is great for a classroom or party give away. I would purchase again - a great deal and a good product!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Purchase
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TandTLeader is loaded.
Additional information about TandTLeader could not be loaded.
from Chicago,Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for our AWANA children's Christmas party.The kids loved them and the parents thought it was a great idea as AWANA is around the world. Quality is superb for the price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T21:58:45.370-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5628, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.