Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy Ornaments
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Officebuyer
 
Please wait while more information about Officebuyer is loaded.
Additional information about Officebuyer could not be loaded.
from Carlsbad NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These ornaments were just a little bit larger than I thought they would be, but that was a good thing because they show up so much better. They are very, very cute and I'm glad I found them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are adorable!
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sharie
from Denver, CO, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these ornaments for our Company Children's Christmas party. The ornaments are adorable and the kids are going to love them. There were a few broken in shipping, but we were able to repair and use them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would never purchase again
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Kim
I ordered three boxes the reindeer ornaments and six of them came broken.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Bouldergal
from Boulder City Nv
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Whimsical, nice size. Would have been nice if they had come in assorted styles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REALLY CUTE REINDEER. SECOND ORDER
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
AJ
from Utah, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS IS MY SECOND ORDER AND THEY ARE REALLY SWEET
REINDEER. I MAKE HOMEMADE WREATHS, AND THEY REALLY
ADDED TO MY WREATH.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Ornaments
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gamma930
 
Please wait while more information about Gamma930 is loaded.
Additional information about Gamma930 could not be loaded.
from Santa Maria
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These ornaments are really cute. However, the color (I don't want to call it paint) is not very good. It isn't necessarily in the right spot nor are the lines very straight. I'm going to play with them to see if I can paint over the color to improve them & then apply a clear spray, since I didn't plan on giving them to my staff until next year I've got plenty of time. I'm hoping for the best.
Pros: very cute
Cons: quality of applied color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
mimi
from Pembroke, NH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids who got them were very pleased with them.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and whimsical.
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Liz
from Wheeling, WV, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these when I saw them and bought these for next year. My mother has given each of her grandchildren an ornament since they were born, the oldest is 35, the youngest 22. We are putting these away for next year because we couldn't pass them up when we saw them. Great purchase for a reasonable cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for classroom!
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
teach4thgrade
 
Please wait while more information about teach4thgrade is loaded.
Additional information about teach4thgrade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these great little ornaments as finisher's medals for our school's annual Reindeer Run. Put a cute ribbon through the top and hung one around each student's neck. They loved it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
SnowballJunction
 
Please wait while more information about SnowballJunction is loaded.
Additional information about SnowballJunction could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We bought these for gifts at our Christmas Gift shop. They are great for the price and I'm sure the kids will love buying these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.