Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would never purchase again
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Kim
I ordered three boxes the reindeer ornaments and six of them came broken.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Bouldergal
from Boulder City Nv
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Whimsical, nice size. Would have been nice if they had come in assorted styles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REALLY CUTE REINDEER. SECOND ORDER
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
AJ
from Utah, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS IS MY SECOND ORDER AND THEY ARE REALLY SWEET
REINDEER. I MAKE HOMEMADE WREATHS, AND THEY REALLY
ADDED TO MY WREATH.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Ornaments
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gamma930
 
Please wait while more information about Gamma930 is loaded.
Additional information about Gamma930 could not be loaded.
from Santa Maria
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These ornaments are really cute. However, the color (I don't want to call it paint) is not very good. It isn't necessarily in the right spot nor are the lines very straight. I'm going to play with them to see if I can paint over the color to improve them & then apply a clear spray, since I didn't plan on giving them to my staff until next year I've got plenty of time. I'm hoping for the best.
Pros: very cute
Cons: quality of applied color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
mimi
from Pembroke, NH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids who got them were very pleased with them.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and whimsical.
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Liz
from Wheeling, WV, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these when I saw them and bought these for next year. My mother has given each of her grandchildren an ornament since they were born, the oldest is 35, the youngest 22. We are putting these away for next year because we couldn't pass them up when we saw them. Great purchase for a reasonable cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for classroom!
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
teach4thgrade
 
Please wait while more information about teach4thgrade is loaded.
Additional information about teach4thgrade could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these great little ornaments as finisher's medals for our school's annual Reindeer Run. Put a cute ribbon through the top and hung one around each student's neck. They loved it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
SnowballJunction
 
Please wait while more information about SnowballJunction is loaded.
Additional information about SnowballJunction could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We bought these for gifts at our Christmas Gift shop. They are great for the price and I'm sure the kids will love buying these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Completely Adorable
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Calipoo
from Pennsylvania
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with these, they are every bit as cute & perfect as shown on the website. Great details! Am gifting these to girls at work & I'm sure they will love them.
Pros: great quality adorable faces & details
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Of the 5 ornaments I ordered, I was most pleased with these!
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
soaringspirit
 
Please wait while more information about soaringspirit is loaded.
Additional information about soaringspirit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality and very detailed, just like in the picture.
Pros: quality
Cons: non
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.