Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Reindeer Christmas Tree Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nannerkins is loaded.
Additional information about Nannerkins could not be loaded.
from Kyle, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my kids teachers for their Christmas presents and everybody loved them, very cute and just a great product at a great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catmommaB is loaded.
Additional information about catmommaB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as a holiday game prize to hand out. very nicely made. I would recommend these & know they will be liked by everyone who receives one.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wondrful X-Mas Church exchange party.
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicoleniccig is loaded.
Additional information about Nicoleniccig could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My monthly pot luck/Bible study women's group has a nice dinner in December at a restaurant. Everyone makes it, even two college girls of the ladies. Everyone exchanges small ornament-type or even homemade personalized items like a cross-stitched Christ-centered bookmark for each person. The Pastor's wife had two daughters with kids (even though they are not part of the party, I include an "extra stocking" for their families). I give out two ornaments (for four years from OTC) to each person. One may be JOLLY LIKE THESE REINDEER, ONE IS BIBLE-CENTERED.
These REINDEER ARE BEAUTIFULLY PAINTED, BRIGHT, DETAILED, FLAWLESS, FUN & PERFECTLY SHAPED. They are LOVED BY ADULTS & CHILDREN, & HANG FROM A STURDY STRING. I also save some for extra surprise gifts with lotions etc for my clients. They also love them! This is my second year ordering these reindeer! GREAT JOB & VERY CLEVER, WITH A NICE SIZE, LOOKS PERFECTLY HANDMADE w/ CARE! I take off all "made in China" stickers). THANKS AGAIN OTC!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, adult's favorite, detailed painting, fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy Ornaments
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Officebuyer is loaded.
Additional information about Officebuyer could not be loaded.
from Carlsbad NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These ornaments were just a little bit larger than I thought they would be, but that was a good thing because they show up so much better. They are very, very cute and I'm glad I found them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are adorable!
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Denver, CO, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these ornaments for our Company Children's Christmas party. The ornaments are adorable and the kids are going to love them. There were a few broken in shipping, but we were able to repair and use them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would never purchase again
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
I ordered three boxes the reindeer ornaments and six of them came broken.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
from Boulder City Nv
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Whimsical, nice size. Would have been nice if they had come in assorted styles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REALLY CUTE REINDEER. SECOND ORDER
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
from Utah, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS IS MY SECOND ORDER AND THEY ARE REALLY SWEET
REINDEER. I MAKE HOMEMADE WREATHS, AND THEY REALLY
ADDED TO MY WREATH.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T06:30:47.366-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5625, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.