Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nannerkins is loaded.
Additional information about Nannerkins could not be loaded.
from Kyle, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my kids teachers for their Christmas presents and everybody loved them, very cute and just a great product at a great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catmommaB is loaded.
Additional information about catmommaB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as a holiday game prize to hand out. very nicely made. I would recommend these & know they will be liked by everyone who receives one.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wondrful X-Mas Church exchange party.
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicoleniccig is loaded.
Additional information about Nicoleniccig could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My monthly pot luck/Bible study women's group has a nice dinner in December at a restaurant. Everyone makes it, even two college girls of the ladies. Everyone exchanges small ornament-type or even homemade personalized items like a cross-stitched Christ-centered bookmark for each person. The Pastor's wife had two daughters with kids (even though they are not part of the party, I include an "extra stocking" for their families). I give out two ornaments (for four years from OTC) to each person. One may be JOLLY LIKE THESE REINDEER, ONE IS BIBLE-CENTERED.
These REINDEER ARE BEAUTIFULLY PAINTED, BRIGHT, DETAILED, FLAWLESS, FUN & PERFECTLY SHAPED. They are LOVED BY ADULTS & CHILDREN, & HANG FROM A STURDY STRING. I also save some for extra surprise gifts with lotions etc for my clients. They also love them! This is my second year ordering these reindeer! GREAT JOB & VERY CLEVER, WITH A NICE SIZE, LOOKS PERFECTLY HANDMADE w/ CARE! I take off all "made in China" stickers). THANKS AGAIN OTC!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, adult's favorite, detailed painting, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy Ornaments
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Officebuyer is loaded.
Additional information about Officebuyer could not be loaded.
from Carlsbad NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These ornaments were just a little bit larger than I thought they would be, but that was a good thing because they show up so much better. They are very, very cute and I'm glad I found them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are adorable!
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
from Denver, CO, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these ornaments for our Company Children's Christmas party. The ornaments are adorable and the kids are going to love them. There were a few broken in shipping, but we were able to repair and use them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would never purchase again
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
I ordered three boxes the reindeer ornaments and six of them came broken.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
from Boulder City Nv
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Whimsical, nice size. Would have been nice if they had come in assorted styles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REALLY CUTE REINDEER. SECOND ORDER
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
from Utah, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS IS MY SECOND ORDER AND THEY ARE REALLY SWEET
REINDEER. I MAKE HOMEMADE WREATHS, AND THEY REALLY
ADDED TO MY WREATH.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Ornaments
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gamma930 is loaded.
Additional information about Gamma930 could not be loaded.
from Santa Maria
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These ornaments are really cute. However, the color (I don't want to call it paint) is not very good. It isn't necessarily in the right spot nor are the lines very straight. I'm going to play with them to see if I can paint over the color to improve them & then apply a clear spray, since I didn't plan on giving them to my staff until next year I've got plenty of time. I'm hoping for the best.
Pros: very cute
Cons: quality of applied color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
from Pembroke, NH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids who got them were very pleased with them.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-24 T18:31:33.647-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5625, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.