Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute.a
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Dotcky
from Springfield, MO, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughter, a good friend and I get together every year to make cookies for Christmas. We all three also collect snowmen. These ornaments make the perfect little gift for us. They are really cute.
We divided the set so we each got four.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Hostess gift for Family Cookie Baking
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Christmas ELF
from Omaha, NE, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these to give to all my "girls" at the annual cookie swap! Great way to end a day of baking and have an ornament to always remind you of the fun times!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Like Cute Snowmen
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Lilly
from Madison, ME, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snowmen are cute perfect for the kitchen tree
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Snowmen looked melted :-(
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
crazybaker
from Pennsylvania, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
At least one of the snowmen ornaments were broken and the overall quality is not very good. They definitely do not look the same out of the box as they do in the catalog.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good find!
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Momasue
from Buffalo, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute.. I love to make Christmas cookies and give them to different people.... The guy that directs the cars in the parking lot at the VA>hos .,the nurse thats give the iv this week.. friends ,family.. these will be a great addition to decorate the containers with..
Pros: addorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Worth It
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
autumn8504
 
Please wait while more information about autumn8504 is loaded.
Additional information about autumn8504 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You can't tell from the pictures that these ornaments have glitter on the white of the snowman's body, which is cute in theory, however, the glitter is poorly applied in most cases. Also, the white paint on the apron chips off easily. For some reason every one of mine also had a pink tint in certain white areas as if they rubbed against something and the dye came off. Overall, the paint job is very poor on all of them so I would not recommend buying them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're Adorable!!!
PostedNovember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
jojo
from Maryland
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for friends since I love to bake, and when I received them I couldn't believe them. THEY'RE GREAT!! Not only will bakers love like them, but snowman lovers too. They look great with their baking supplies in hand & just a hint of "glistening" snow on them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Treats
PostedOctober 8, 2010
Customer avatar
pah
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am always looking for ornaments for the kitchen Christmas tree. Love the snowmen, and especially since they are baking!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.