Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Dawn26
 
Please wait while more information about Dawn26 is loaded.
Additional information about Dawn26 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ornaments are very nice. Good quality and great price.
Very happy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Ornaments
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
DeLeonMommy
 
Please wait while more information about DeLeonMommy is loaded.
Additional information about DeLeonMommy could not be loaded.
from Elk Grove, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ornaments were cute, but the cards looked used.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift for all
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
jroseh68
 
Please wait while more information about jroseh68 is loaded.
Additional information about jroseh68 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute ornaments, that are a nice way to let people know you care at a decent price. I bought these to put in goodie bags and they were really enjoyed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the price
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
orlandomom2011
 
Please wait while more information about orlandomom2011 is loaded.
Additional information about orlandomom2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for all - can't beat the price, great quality. Use as a gift topper and an ornament.
Pros: quality, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY AWESOME!
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
StrawberriSlushi
 
Please wait while more information about StrawberriSlushi is loaded.
Additional information about StrawberriSlushi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are better than pictured!!! With just a little bit of glitter on the letters! Look great, and will make an excellent gift!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: no cons!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bah Humbug
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Bird Lady
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 24 of the Bah Humbug ornaments. I am going to decorate a whole little tree with them. I think the ornaments are funny and they came with a ribbon each for hanging them on a tree. The ornaments are heavy and come individually wrapped. I find a lot of humor with them and look forward to decorating my tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Giggles and Grins
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
maidenemmy
from Iowa
These will be a big hit at my Christmas this year.
This happened to be my Dad's favorite saying. He has been gone now for 12 years, and this will include him in all of our Christmas celebrations!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bah Humbug!
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
BichonMom
 
Please wait while more information about BichonMom is loaded.
Additional information about BichonMom could not be loaded.
from York, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like to wrap all my gifts exactly the same. This year it's HoHoHo paper and Bah Humbug tags tied to each bow. Last year the theme was pretty snowflakes and this year it's just fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bah Humbug Ornament
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
picklefish
 
Please wait while more information about picklefish is loaded.
Additional information about picklefish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great fun gift for friends, teachers, and play directors.
My kids are in the play "A Christmas Carol" with the Scrooge so I will add a picture from their play and waala a perfect gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.