Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanna2two is loaded.
Additional information about Nanna2two could not be loaded.
from Powell, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowflakes were purchased to use as a part of table centerpieces with other decorations. After dinner, they were reused to decorate Christmas tree and wreath. Extras have been given as guests left our celebration. All arrived well packaged and unbroken. Nice size, heavier in weight than expected, so if using on a tree or wreath make sure hangers are well fastened.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4.5 out of 5 -- great product
PostedDecember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about frouk is loaded.
Additional information about frouk could not be loaded.
from Carbondale, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments as small gifts for the family. These ornaments have clear shape and design, and they are well-made. I think the price was good too. I am very happy with my purchase. 4 1/2 out of 5 easy!
Pros: quality, cost, appropriate for occasion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zuru is loaded.
Additional information about Zuru could not be loaded.
from United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice alternative to crocheted snowflakes. The are not a bright white, however, if that is what you are looking for. They have a matte finish.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, somewhat small
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kandkmom is loaded.
Additional information about kandkmom could not be loaded.
from Boonville, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, somewhat small. They are pretty ornaments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from Owensboro, KY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Again, Christmas gifts for ladies at church. Very pretty for gift tags or ornaments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice BISQUE finish porcelain ornaments.
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LouLovesCoffee is loaded.
Additional information about LouLovesCoffee could not be loaded.
from Blair, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice BISQUE finish porcelain ornaments. They have a nice look about them and good quality, especially for the very reasonable price. I bought 2 sets to be part of a Christmas tree that will be decorated in different snowflakes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good value for price
PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from ohio
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The ornaments are cute, but look a little too plain. I dressed them up with glitter spray paint!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from Florida
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grab these while they still have them because they are just beautiful. They arrived well packed and not a one was broken! The red (made in China) sticker peeled off clean and I plan on removing the ribbon and using a nicer way to hang these. They are not big but make a very nice display tucked in with my larger snowflakes. These are also nice for a gift too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful snowflakes
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from N Central Kansas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After I received these I embellished them with a diamond dust finish. They are pretty just like they are but I wanted a little bit more "zazzle" for my tree this year.
Pros: excellent value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Ventura, CA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I already had a set of more expensive porcelain ornaments, and I wanted to have some to augment, but didn't want to pay the cost for a couple dozen more. I saw these as just the ticket, and I'm happy I did. The quality is quite good for the price; they are not polished porcelain, but they blended in very well with my other ornaments, and I was very pleased with the effect. They arrived well packaged and unbroken. (I also used the crocheted snowflakes, so there was a variety on the tree.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-06 T09:40:40.587-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5602, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.