Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 18(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 18(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
9 of 18(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They came with many of the magnets detached from the object
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyDiva
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyDiva is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyDiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were of not good quality because many of the magnets had to be glued on since the poor gluing that they came with.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fair
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
M
from Everett ,MA
Most of them were fine but the Santa's eye were missing on some.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for stocking stuffers!
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
J. J.
from Boca Raton, FL, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Our family loves magnets! These are just OK. some were broken and the painting is inferior. For a holiday magnet on the Refrig. these will do!
Pros: stocking stuffer
Cons: inferior material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointing
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvzdisney
 
Please wait while more information about Luvzdisney is loaded.
Additional information about Luvzdisney could not be loaded.
from Luvzdisney
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had purchased valentines cookie magnets that are so cute and I love them, so when I saw these I figured they must be just as cute! The picture made them look so good and painted cute. I received them and almost had to laugh. They are so small and the paint is smeared and ugly. Waste of money!
Pros: nothing
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK for the price
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
miamomma
from Peoria, IL, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am glad that I gave them away to several little kids. They really are not for my tree, as they are of such poor quality. A disappointment.
Pros: price
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very small
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
angeladelo
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I Ordered these to put on the fridge for the kids during the holidays,but when I opened the package I was so disappointed,the magnets were tiny,cheap looking ...made out of clay??
Perhaps I didn't read the product description well enough,but the picture in the catalog was very decieving.
Pros: cheap price
Cons: poor quality, too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet little magnets
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Scrappy
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The magnets are just adorable - small and festive. They have a touch of glitter to add to their charm.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Magnets are not worth the trouble.
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Squirt
from Oregon, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Magnets on the back, some were missing some fell off when I took it out of the container. The magnets were also not completely cut out so I had to carefully shave off the sides. Magnets are of low quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast delivery and very cute items!
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Cg
from Canton, SD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The magnets are very cute! The items arrived quickly. I would order from this seller again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holiday Sweets Magnets
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Sis
from Houston, TX
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gingerbread Man, Tree, Snowman, Angel, Bell - great quality. Star - very poor quality. Overall good purchase.
Pros: good color on most magnets
Cons: star is poor quality w/ bad painting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.