Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 16(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 16(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 16(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute for stocking stuffers!
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
J. J.
from Boca Raton, FL, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Our family loves magnets! These are just OK. some were broken and the painting is inferior. For a holiday magnet on the Refrig. these will do!
Pros: stocking stuffer
Cons: inferior material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointing
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvzdisney
 
Please wait while more information about Luvzdisney is loaded.
Additional information about Luvzdisney could not be loaded.
from Luvzdisney
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had purchased valentines cookie magnets that are so cute and I love them, so when I saw these I figured they must be just as cute! The picture made them look so good and painted cute. I received them and almost had to laugh. They are so small and the paint is smeared and ugly. Waste of money!
Pros: nothing
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
OK for the price
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
miamomma
from Peoria, IL, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am glad that I gave them away to several little kids. They really are not for my tree, as they are of such poor quality. A disappointment.
Pros: price
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very small
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
angeladelo
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I Ordered these to put on the fridge for the kids during the holidays,but when I opened the package I was so disappointed,the magnets were tiny,cheap looking ...made out of clay??
Perhaps I didn't read the product description well enough,but the picture in the catalog was very decieving.
Pros: cheap price
Cons: poor quality, too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet little magnets
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Scrappy
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The magnets are just adorable - small and festive. They have a touch of glitter to add to their charm.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Magnets are not worth the trouble.
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Squirt
from Oregon, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Magnets on the back, some were missing some fell off when I took it out of the container. The magnets were also not completely cut out so I had to carefully shave off the sides. Magnets are of low quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast delivery and very cute items!
PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Cg
from Canton, SD, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The magnets are very cute! The items arrived quickly. I would order from this seller again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holiday Sweets Magnets
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Sis
from Houston, TX
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gingerbread Man, Tree, Snowman, Angel, Bell - great quality. Star - very poor quality. Overall good purchase.
Pros: good color on most magnets
Cons: star is poor quality w/ bad painting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok magnets
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
PC
from Ohio, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought they would be. Bought to add to gift bags for Christmas. Angels eye was messed up. Other than that most of the designs were cute.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!!!
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
giggy
from Austin Tx area
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year to give to co-workers with their Christmas card. And to put in my daughter and daughter-in-law's stocking. They are so cute and colorful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.