Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
from WI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of detail. These were very cute- can't wait to hang the on my tree next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaDeeNY is loaded.
Additional information about MamaDeeNY could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love these! The cookie ones look like real Christmas cookies and the cupcakes are adorable. My kids liked picking and choosing which design to give to friends and family. Highly recommended!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety of designs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these ornaments
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
from Maryville, TN, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute. I have a white tree filled with sweets and treats and so does my daughter in law. Since the ornaments came 2 of each design i shared with her.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So real looking
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Madison, ME, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments look like real Christmas cookies..
Cons: a little heavy hang on a heavy branch
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ugly
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
im sorry but these things are vey cheap looking. it looks like kindergarteners made them. I bought them for a gift and ended up using them as Christmas labels for presents.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute addition to gift packages.
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Chattanooga, TN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to add to Christmas gifts as a little something extra. They are adorable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the Bakers in Your Life
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
from Elk Grove, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
None of them were broken! Which is a first. They are better than I thought they would be and will be given with Holiday cards and gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gifts
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from Mesa,AZ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price. Very pretty ornaments. Make lovely gifts. I'm a piano teacher and I give them to my students as Christmas gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Ornaments
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
from Taunton, MA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute! Keeping six & giving six as gifts. Can't wait to decorate!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks just like home baked cookies
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from New Jersey
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments look so de-lish you will want to eat them up ! I think they are great gift tags for presents, just write the persons name on the back of the ornament.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-07 T20:00:00.094-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5594, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.