Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Wine
 
Please wait while more information about Wine is loaded.
Additional information about Wine could not be loaded.
from Sussex, New Brunswick
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great, my grandmother passed away last year and I am going to put her photo in all of them and give they as a small christmas gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Ladybug
from MD
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have made several purchases of these and gave to family and friends with a picture of their loved one to remember
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item to remembr loved one's by
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
LuLu
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am so sad to need this item. Will be a nice way to remember family members who are gone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LL
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice for memorial to a loved one w/a wallet size photo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Susan0001
 
Please wait while more information about Susan0001 is loaded.
Additional information about Susan0001 could not be loaded.
from Tampa Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Bought these for a bag we make for the graduates of out bereavement group for the holidays, the color was absolutely atrocious. Looked like it was gold and it was an awful yellow color
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Tanban01
from Rochester, IN 46975, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There were 12 in the box. 6 of them did not come with the photo-holder in the back. One of the ones with the photo-holder was missing the hanger and ribbon to hang it. Not impressed. The only saving grace...I just needed 7 and made 2 of the ones without a photo-holders work, by taping the photo to it for Christmas gifts.
Pros: ones in tact were pretty enough
Cons: had to use them but wanted to send all back
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the wings are special to display a pic of your loved ones.
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
liz
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My aunt got a box of the wings and displayed a pic of the loved ones that have gone on before us. I later purchased two boxes to continue the tradition. That way you know your loved ones have gained their wings and are looking over us each day that we wake up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality and price
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
NeNe1108
 
Please wait while more information about NeNe1108 is loaded.
Additional information about NeNe1108 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was shocked by the quality of this ornament!!! For the price it exceeded my expectations! i put my nephews picture in it to give to my sisters for Christmas after he died this summer. I know they will love it just as much as I do.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas gifts
PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gram
from Moscow Maine, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was impressed with the speed that the order was delivered in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful & Heartfelt
PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
NJ Fan of Terry's Village
from West Deptfrd, NJ
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friends sister just passed away so I purchased this for her. She can put a picture of her sister in it to give to the children & grandchildren. My friend cried when she opened the box- loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.