Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fits an Angels theme
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidsChurch is loaded.
Additional information about KidsChurch could not be loaded.
from Wilmette, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave these to participants in our pageant, Calling All Angels. Parents say they like having an ornament to hang on the tree to remind the children of the pageant.
Some thought it wasn't painted well, but I like the touch of gold. We had no quality problems.
Pros: theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for those grieving the loss of a person or even a pet.
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Veelvee is loaded.
Additional information about Veelvee could not be loaded.
from IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my seminar on grief with the topic heaven. While our loved ones don't become angels, they are up among them and their spirits fly. Gave them also to grandchildren so they can remember their grandfather each christmas when they trim their trees.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very poor paint quality
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sonia6217 is loaded.
Additional information about Sonia6217 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, il
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very excited to have found these on your site because of the picture. I bought 2 order of them to give out at my sister's memorial right before Christmas, but was very disappointed that I never handed them out. My main issue with them was the color of them were not good but a very dull yellow. The color was very spotty making them look like something my 3 year old got a hold off. Sorry for being so brutal but these were meant to be a very special gift that are now just sitting in the box in my garage
Pros: Assembly
Cons: appearance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
from Texas, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a memorial tree and I am very happy with the ornaments. When you're buying in large quantities price matters and I'm thrilled that the ornaments look just like the ones online. I will be purchasing more in the future.
Pros: great price, looks very nice not cheap
Cons: could use a little more gold spray, need larger opening for photo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality substantially decreased from 2013 to 2014
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heritage is loaded.
Additional information about Heritage could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I work at a funeral home, and we purchased 30 dozen of these ornaments for our annual Remembrance Ceremony. The color of the ornaments is nothing like the picture reflects. The overall quality of the ornaments is awful. We ordered these same ones last year and were highly impressed; however, the ones we ordered for this year were smaller, the photo backing was falling off, the color was more of a greenish-yellow than a gold tone.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from MD
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have made several purchases of these and gave to family and friends with a picture of their loved one to remember
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item to remembr loved one's by
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am so sad to need this item. Will be a nice way to remember family members who are gone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice for memorial to a loved one w/a wallet size photo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susan0001 is loaded.
Additional information about Susan0001 could not be loaded.
from Tampa Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Bought these for a bag we make for the graduates of out bereavement group for the holidays, the color was absolutely atrocious. Looked like it was gold and it was an awful yellow color
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
from Rochester, IN 46975, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There were 12 in the box. 6 of them did not come with the photo-holder in the back. One of the ones with the photo-holder was missing the hanger and ribbon to hang it. Not impressed. The only saving grace...I just needed 7 and made 2 of the ones without a photo-holders work, by taping the photo to it for Christmas gifts.
Pros: ones in tact were pretty enough
Cons: had to use them but wanted to send all back
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-27 T20:54:36.785-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5592, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.