Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Wine
 
Please wait while more information about Wine is loaded.
Additional information about Wine could not be loaded.
from Sussex, New Brunswick
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great, my grandmother passed away last year and I am going to put her photo in all of them and give they as a small christmas gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very poor paint quality
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Sonia6217
 
Please wait while more information about Sonia6217 is loaded.
Additional information about Sonia6217 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, il
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very excited to have found these on your site because of the picture. I bought 2 order of them to give out at my sister's memorial right before Christmas, but was very disappointed that I never handed them out. My main issue with them was the color of them were not good but a very dull yellow. The color was very spotty making them look like something my 3 year old got a hold off. Sorry for being so brutal but these were meant to be a very special gift that are now just sitting in the box in my garage
Pros: Assembly
Cons: appearance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Rett mom
from Texas, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a memorial tree and I am very happy with the ornaments. When you're buying in large quantities price matters and I'm thrilled that the ornaments look just like the ones online. I will be purchasing more in the future.
Pros: great price, looks very nice not cheap
Cons: could use a little more gold spray, need larger opening for photo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality substantially decreased from 2013 to 2014
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Heritage
 
Please wait while more information about Heritage is loaded.
Additional information about Heritage could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I work at a funeral home, and we purchased 30 dozen of these ornaments for our annual Remembrance Ceremony. The color of the ornaments is nothing like the picture reflects. The overall quality of the ornaments is awful. We ordered these same ones last year and were highly impressed; however, the ones we ordered for this year were smaller, the photo backing was falling off, the color was more of a greenish-yellow than a gold tone.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Ladybug
from MD
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have made several purchases of these and gave to family and friends with a picture of their loved one to remember
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item to remembr loved one's by
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
LuLu
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am so sad to need this item. Will be a nice way to remember family members who are gone.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LL
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice for memorial to a loved one w/a wallet size photo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Color
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Susan0001
 
Please wait while more information about Susan0001 is loaded.
Additional information about Susan0001 could not be loaded.
from Tampa Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Bought these for a bag we make for the graduates of out bereavement group for the holidays, the color was absolutely atrocious. Looked like it was gold and it was an awful yellow color
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Tanban01
from Rochester, IN 46975, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There were 12 in the box. 6 of them did not come with the photo-holder in the back. One of the ones with the photo-holder was missing the hanger and ribbon to hang it. Not impressed. The only saving grace...I just needed 7 and made 2 of the ones without a photo-holders work, by taping the photo to it for Christmas gifts.
Pros: ones in tact were pretty enough
Cons: had to use them but wanted to send all back
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the wings are special to display a pic of your loved ones.
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
liz
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My aunt got a box of the wings and displayed a pic of the loved ones that have gone on before us. I later purchased two boxes to continue the tradition. That way you know your loved ones have gained their wings and are looking over us each day that we wake up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-03T16:00:53.261-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5592, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.