Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Can't really see anything but cheap stocking stuffer
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jcp99 is loaded.
Additional information about Jcp99 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
You can't see anything through the prism but for the price and quantity it makes do for a cheap stocking stuffer. Double check each prism. A few of mine had the "glass" at the end fall off. It's basically a cheap plastic prism at the end. Easy to snap back on. Others, the plastic wrap around the prism was loose. Picture of both attached.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality. Half of them fell apart before I could get them in the goodie bag.
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABMilli is loaded.
Additional information about ABMilli could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stickers were falling off and the "glass" prisms were falling out before I could get them into the goodie bags. Very poor quality. Skip this product!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 20, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the quality I had hoped for
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Azuredream is loaded.
Additional information about Azuredream could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These came broken and with sleeves falling off. Luckily I had enough that I could still stuff my classroom stockings. Wish the quality was better. Had to throw away more than 12 of the 4 dozen. Bummer!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Blurry
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caryatid is loaded.
Additional information about Caryatid could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
I was not able to see through the prisms. The view was blurry. I decided to return them.
The customer service woman was very helpful and friendly with my return.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fell apart easily
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pianofun is loaded.
Additional information about Pianofun could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Good enough i suppose for the price but fell apart easily. Some even before I got them out if the bag
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Canehill is loaded.
Additional information about Canehill could not be loaded.
from Cane Hill, AR
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to include in the little sacks Santa gave away and they were popular as the kids scanned over the many lights in the party tent.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok value for the price
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anna35 is loaded.
Additional information about Anna35 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed a "stocking stuffer" for 28 kids in my son's kindergarten class. These were the best value for the price, plus I was able to take advantage of free shipping offer. However, within 10 minutes of my son playing with it, the wrapper came off. The one I gave my daughter also came off. Guess we'll see how they hold up at the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just ok - would not order again
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leney1957 is loaded.
Additional information about leney1957 could not be loaded.
from Lyme, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Our Christmas Tree Farm hands out grab bags to the kids who come to purchase a tree from us. I included this item in the bags. These were not very interesting to the kids, they really didn't get it. I would not buy these again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Stocking Stuffer
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bamagirl16 is loaded.
Additional information about bamagirl16 could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, AL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute toy for a stocking stuffer.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inexpensive Party Favors
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goodrid is loaded.
Additional information about goodrid could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you're looking for an inexpensive party favor this should meet your needs. It has a simple prism which can be fun when looking at Christmas lights. You have to turn the whole thing by hand to get the effect. This is not like a kaleidoscope that has colored pieces included. It depends on you to find something bright and colorful to look at.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:28:13.916-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5558, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.