Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fell apart easily
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pianofun is loaded.
Additional information about Pianofun could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Good enough i suppose for the price but fell apart easily. Some even before I got them out if the bag
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Canehill is loaded.
Additional information about Canehill could not be loaded.
from Cane Hill, AR
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to include in the little sacks Santa gave away and they were popular as the kids scanned over the many lights in the party tent.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok value for the price
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anna35 is loaded.
Additional information about Anna35 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I needed a "stocking stuffer" for 28 kids in my son's kindergarten class. These were the best value for the price, plus I was able to take advantage of free shipping offer. However, within 10 minutes of my son playing with it, the wrapper came off. The one I gave my daughter also came off. Guess we'll see how they hold up at the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just ok - would not order again
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leney1957 is loaded.
Additional information about leney1957 could not be loaded.
from Lyme, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Our Christmas Tree Farm hands out grab bags to the kids who come to purchase a tree from us. I included this item in the bags. These were not very interesting to the kids, they really didn't get it. I would not buy these again.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Stocking Stuffer
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bamagirl16 is loaded.
Additional information about bamagirl16 could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, AL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute toy for a stocking stuffer.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inexpensive Party Favors
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goodrid is loaded.
Additional information about goodrid could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
If you're looking for an inexpensive party favor this should meet your needs. It has a simple prism which can be fun when looking at Christmas lights. You have to turn the whole thing by hand to get the effect. This is not like a kaleidoscope that has colored pieces included. It depends on you to find something bright and colorful to look at.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good party favor
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chuggy is loaded.
Additional information about chuggy could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kids like Prisms, kaleidoscopes.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-05T09:18:55.906-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5558, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.