Overall rating 
1.2 / 5
1.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
12
Overall rating 
1.2 / 5
1.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
12
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.2 / 5
1.2 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
12
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
N circle here
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindyclou is loaded.
Additional information about Cindyclou could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bg Circle part can't be a circle. Once you add the ar, to a square. Ipieces dont hold air.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Won't Stay Inflated (among other issues...)
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YDuwe is loaded.
Additional information about YDuwe could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I ordered this item for both my children's class holiday parties. Issue #1: When I inflated the ring it was not shaped like a ring. More like a kite shape. Issue #2: The candy canes would not stay inflated. That is because 4 (out of 5) of them had holes in them. Luckily, they were weighted or it would have been a complete bust. So these 1st and 2nd graders were tossing sad, deflated candy canes into an equally sad quadrilateral "ring". Don't waste your money; no matter how alluring the price may be.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One time use.
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mel566 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel566 could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Children's party
I bought this for my Sunday night Toddler class.
It only lasted 1 night. 2 of the canes separated from their bases in 15 minutes.
But if the price is right for a one time use item, then it was actually a lot of fun.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Totally Deflated by Poor Quality
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SantaChris is loaded.
Additional information about SantaChris could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The ring and candy canes were difficult to inflate, but shortly after the neighborhood children started tossing the canes, one split and deflated completed. Very poor quality!
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Candy Cane Ring Toss Game let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mollymay is loaded.
Additional information about Mollymay could not be loaded.
from Fort Atkinson, WI.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We went to get our candy cane ring toss out for our Christmas party next week and we can't even use it due to its condition. We purchased this game last year and just opened the package today and this was our circle result. No more air can fit into this item.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but too much work!
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ACG1 is loaded.
Additional information about ACG1 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The look of the game pieces is spot on except that when we blew up the "ring" - it would never form a circle shape - no big deal. It was difficult to get the air to go into the pieces and close the pin fast enough for it not too leak. Plus, they seemed to leak over time - we were always blowing them back up again.
Pros: cute look
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Items came damaged
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scottn20 is loaded.
Additional information about scottn20 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I got them the one of the candy canes was cut open. Another wouldn't stay inflated even though I couldn't find a hole.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Low quality
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teaching5s is loaded.
Additional information about Teaching5s could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy cane toss game looked like fun for my students. The red candy canes did not hold the air and the ring looks like a pentagram rather than a circle.
I do Not recommend and plan to try to get a refund of the purchase price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
deflatable and dissapointed
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blippincott is loaded.
Additional information about blippincott could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Oh
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I could not for the life of me get the candy canes to stay inflated. It was very dissapointing as I thought this would be a very cute game.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A Waste of time & $$$$$
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KANDEEKANE is loaded.
Additional information about KANDEEKANE could not be loaded.
from Clearlake Oaks ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ring when inflated will not hold its round shape.
Cons: quality, cheap junk
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-17 T10:41:57.703-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5552, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.