Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginnysioux is loaded.
Additional information about Ginnysioux could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Though bear is cute I thought he would be a little bigger and plumper. He's a little floppy but still makes a nice decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsMiller is loaded.
Additional information about MsMiller could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this bear for each of my students in my 1st grade class. They were so excited! There was actual silence as they each got one… Amazing!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderfully soft plush bear
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tacoma, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This toy is so unbelievably soft, and so cuddly. I love it. So happy with this purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fluffy bear
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from Cape Cod
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I make wax-scented bears, and that is why I purchased some of these. After applying the wax, I use a fork to fluff up the fur. They have such a great coat, that they came out fantastic.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo soft and great price
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from ca
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought them for nieces and small children. They loved them and their softness.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
prie a bit much
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
rather a nondescript bear for the money, not quite as impressive as the picture and text would lead you to believe. not horrible, just not class A stuff.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
plush brown christmas bear
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
from maryland
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and really soft. just the right price. should have ordered more for the kids next door!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but sheds a little
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
from Redondo Beach, CA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This bear is cute and very soft. i would recommend it for any adult or child who doesn't put things in their mouth. it does shed a little. Maybe a good shaking out would help.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
from Tooele, Utah
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very cute Christmas bear. I am really pleased with it and can't wait to give it to my grandson. I didn't know until I received it that it has a definate age limit. Please be aware because it is not mentioned in the descriptions. I still intend to give it to my grandson anyway. Thank you.
Pros: cute and cuddly!
Cons: age restriction.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So soft and cuddly
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
from western Mass
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great - I'm adding a golf club and ball and using them as center pieces for our annual Christmas brunch.
I wouldn't recommend them for young children as they have "glass" eyes.
Pros: adorable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-01 T13:48:22.498-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5544, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.