Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monmor511 is loaded.
Additional information about Monmor511 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
These were better than I expected! Easy to set up and the kids loved them! Also, it comes in a small box making it easy to store!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little game
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessicaV is loaded.
Additional information about JessicaV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
I bought this game to give to a chidden's home. This was an unplug gift as I was buying more to get free shipping. I am glad that I did pick this out.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great deal if on sale
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolMama51 is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolMama51 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got this for a preschool Christmas party and it was perfect. Decent quality and a good price if on sale!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprised by quality
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HistoryNerd is loaded.
Additional information about HistoryNerd could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have to admit that I was a little worried that these would be cheap super thin wood that would fall apart pretty quickly. However, these are made of pretty thick wood and the rope rings seem to be of good quality as well. The candy canes are not connected to the bases. They just slip into place and firmly stay, but you could glue them together if you wanted. Haven't used them yet, but they'll get lots of use in the coming weeks.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy land party game
PostedSeptember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about foofurnu is loaded.
Additional information about foofurnu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Super fun game for our candy land party. Surprisingly well made.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very well made
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cindyash is loaded.
Additional information about cindyash could not be loaded.
from az
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to use next year. I was very impressed with how it fits together, how well made it is, and how easy it is to store. I can't wait to use it with my preschoolers!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great school party activity
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momof9 is loaded.
Additional information about momof9 could not be loaded.
from Lawrence, KS
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
purchased for school "winter party". worked great and kids enjoyed it. Stores nice and compact.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun game
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tatergirl is loaded.
Additional information about tatergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Family enjoyed playing the game.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Quality
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CFGO is loaded.
Additional information about CFGO could not be loaded.
from Burbs of Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game for preschoolers. Good quality, easy to assemble.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK but not great
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12Creek is loaded.
Additional information about 12Creek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed playing with this but they didn't stay together well and constantly had to be fixed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T08:05:49.470-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5467, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.