Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Santa's Cookies Bean Bag Toss Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a variety of ages
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jahcoats is loaded.
Additional information about jahcoats could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I like that it comes with 5 cookies. The hole for the mouth could be bigger, but it's actually better than some others I've seen. It's great for the price.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun, fun, fun game.
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joycu211 is loaded.
Additional information about joycu211 could not be loaded.
from Olivet, Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I host Christmas parties for our weight group and churches for 60+ age group. We DON'T sit still. They love it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bean bag toss
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bubbadog is loaded.
Additional information about bubbadog could not be loaded.
from Cadiz, OH
The netting tore within the first 15 minutes of playing the game.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute! Cute!
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VolunteerGalore is loaded.
Additional information about VolunteerGalore could not be loaded.
from Texas
Very colorful attractive piece. Cookies (bean bags) are really cute and look like chocolate chip cookies.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Difficult to use
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momager12 is loaded.
Additional information about momager12 could not be loaded.
from ny
I wouldn't recommend this. It didn't stand up very well- only a single wooden dowel, but we overcame that issue. The mouth is so far on the bottom and the angle is awkward, less than 10 out of 100 kids could get it in the net. It wasn't fun.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 8, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Santa's Cookies Bean Bag Toss, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks cute, but it's tricky to use
PostedNovember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BloopFish is loaded.
Additional information about BloopFish could not be loaded.
This Santa bean bag set is adorable, but it is hard to get the bean bags in. Even an adult has a hard time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality item
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JHSH is loaded.
Additional information about JHSH could not be loaded.
from ny
This is very nice! Great quality and very sturdy, the only reason I gave 4 stars is due to the mesh 'bag' behind the mouth to catch the bean bags, it is small and I think will be a bit frustrating for our little ones. so I am removing that. but other wise, I would recommend buying this!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good quality
PostedSeptember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMYS is loaded.
Additional information about JMYS could not be loaded.
from PA
I am very pleased with this game I bought for a township event. It will last us for many years and is made very well. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite this year
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriTR is loaded.
Additional information about LoriTR could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought several games from Oriental Trading this Christmas but this was the overall favorite. Very durable, fun. Kids to adults enjoyed it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very hard for kids to get the cookies in santas mouth
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hwilli is loaded.
Additional information about Hwilli could not be loaded.
from Nj
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters kindergarten class Christmas party. Not on kid got a cookie in santas mouth. The cookies aren't heavy enough and the net isent stretchy enough. It is cute though.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T13:02:36.259-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5453, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.