Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a variety of ages
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jahcoats is loaded.
Additional information about jahcoats could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I like that it comes with 5 cookies. The hole for the mouth could be bigger, but it's actually better than some others I've seen. It's great for the price.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun, fun, fun game.
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joycu211 is loaded.
Additional information about joycu211 could not be loaded.
from Olivet, Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I host Christmas parties for our weight group and churches for 60+ age group. We DON'T sit still. They love it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun with laughter
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cypressfest is loaded.
Additional information about cypressfest could not be loaded.
from Mooringsport, LA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
excellent game and holiday appropriate.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lots of fun
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about notjet is loaded.
Additional information about notjet could not be loaded.
Fun game, knocks over pretty easily but it is fun and worth the funds to purchase.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth the money
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 53rosey53535353 is loaded.
Additional information about 53rosey53535353 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute design. Image is just as bright and nice as the picture. Kids will love to play at family gatherings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fun
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tatergirl is loaded.
Additional information about tatergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Kids in Sunday school loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chirstmas products I ordered were great!
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KristyD is loaded.
Additional information about KristyD could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and Products. I have been buying from OT for 20 years and have never been let down.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom34 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom34 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought it for a school party. The kids loved it.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great after reinforcement
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mjuplate is loaded.
Additional information about Mjuplate could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The support rod and bottom frame slid around a little until I put some electrical tape on them. Otherwise, it was a very solid game the children enjoyed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved it
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rachmom is loaded.
Additional information about rachmom could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh pa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Had this at Christmas party where there were young kids. I didn't get the bean bags with it for some reason but the kids made do and used party favors to throw. They loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T08:22:12.625-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5453, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.