Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Santa's Cookies Bean Bag Toss Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a variety of ages
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jahcoats is loaded.
Additional information about jahcoats could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I like that it comes with 5 cookies. The hole for the mouth could be bigger, but it's actually better than some others I've seen. It's great for the price.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun, fun, fun game.
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joycu211 is loaded.
Additional information about joycu211 could not be loaded.
from Olivet, Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I host Christmas parties for our weight group and churches for 60+ age group. We DON'T sit still. They love it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than I Expected!
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBnarz is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBnarz could not be loaded.
from Troy, IL
I'm really impressed with the quality of this bean bag toss game. For such a great price, I assumed it would be pretty low quality...and I was wrong! The board is very sturdy, and the bean bags are perfect for the kiddos. I purchased this to take to my daughter's class party (kindergarten) and she loves it! The netting is a little bit flimsy (it would be better if it were rope instead of thin plastic netting) but has held up very well through several games. It transports very easily, and lays flat for storage. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: flimsy netting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Game
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Di47 is loaded.
Additional information about Di47 could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
I purchased this bean bag game for the Children's Christmas party and it was a huge success. Well constructed and loads of fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids absolutely loved this game!
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMU123 is loaded.
Additional information about CMU123 could not be loaded.
from fayette, mo
I used this game for a Christmas event. The kids who played the game loved it! There were even adults who wanted to play.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Biggest Hit at the Party
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AgencyGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about AgencyGrandma could not be loaded.
from Stanton MI
Of all the activities this is the one they returned to over and over. Ages 4 and under.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bean bag toss
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bubbadog is loaded.
Additional information about bubbadog could not be loaded.
from Cadiz, OH
The netting tore within the first 15 minutes of playing the game.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute! Cute!
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VolunteerGalore is loaded.
Additional information about VolunteerGalore could not be loaded.
from Texas
Very colorful attractive piece. Cookies (bean bags) are really cute and look like chocolate chip cookies.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Difficult to use
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momager12 is loaded.
Additional information about momager12 could not be loaded.
from ny
I wouldn't recommend this. It didn't stand up very well- only a single wooden dowel, but we overcame that issue. The mouth is so far on the bottom and the angle is awkward, less than 10 out of 100 kids could get it in the net. It wasn't fun.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 8, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Santa's Cookies Bean Bag Toss, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Looks cute, but it's tricky to use
PostedNovember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BloopFish is loaded.
Additional information about BloopFish could not be loaded.
This Santa bean bag set is adorable, but it is hard to get the bean bags in. Even an adult has a hard time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T18:49:21.882-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5453, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.