Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
stuffers for two please
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4Mommaseed is loaded.
Additional information about 4Mommaseed could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for stuffing two stockings. Have all my shopping done except stockings. Able to make two stockings for a very reasonable price. love the bears!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superb assortment
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StampGranny is loaded.
Additional information about StampGranny could not be loaded.
from Athens, Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was really pleased by the assortment of toys, games, coloring items that came at such a great price. I had things for my grandkids' and their parents' stockings!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have two little girls and I get the stocking stuffers from oriental trading every year and they love all the cute little toys it comes with.
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarleyANDHollysMamma is loaded.
Additional information about MarleyANDHollysMamma could not be loaded.
from Cali
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment is perfect for two children. There is two of everything and it changes every year which I love. I can't believe the price is so low and how much you get. I used to go to dollar store for stocking stuffers and would end up spending at least 20 bucks and most of it would be on candy. I feel much better about stuffing their stockings with all of the cute little toys that come in the assortment. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wonderful
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dotingmom is loaded.
Additional information about dotingmom could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We all get Christmas stockings stuffed with little toys.The assortments let me really stuff them full
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LKBI is loaded.
Additional information about LKBI could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered a LOT of candy for Halloween & it was exactly as described. I ordered a tiara as a gift for a family member & the workmanship was great!!! I also ordered SEVERAL boxes of ornament for Christmas & the quality was AMAZING & WAY BETTER THAN EXPECTED!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Assortment
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FroggieZ is loaded.
Additional information about FroggieZ could not be loaded.
from Branson, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is perfect to fill two or more stockings, there are at least two of every item, some have more, pretty much what the picture shows, is in my set, and then some. It is designed for more of younger children, not teenagers, but even some of them would enjoy some of the items. The kids should have a ton of fun this year and a much better alternative to overfilling stocking with candy. Thank you.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 4 year old loved it all!
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Renee1 is loaded.
Additional information about Renee1 could not be loaded.
from Casselberry, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this assorment because they were sold out of the assorment that I originally wanted. I was happy overall with the items. I used them as stocking stuffers. My four year old was super excited over everything but my 12 year old daughter was less than impressed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of stuff!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandpaOneCool is loaded.
Additional information about GrandpaOneCool could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
I make bags for around 30-40 kids & adults. Good asst. to add to other stuff.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Stuffer!
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HomerS is loaded.
Additional information about HomerS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of silly things for a child to play with.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy for Holiday
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheBookyMom is loaded.
Additional information about TheBookyMom could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy when this arrived. We got at least two of all the items pictured plus more. This will certainly flesh out the stockings this Christmas. I plan to spread this around 3 people and add a few items particular to each person. All and all this is a great value and makes stocking stuffers super easy.
Of course, the items are mainly for kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-25 T02:56:21.026-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5436, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.