Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
48 of 50(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for random gift giving
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about butterfly23 is loaded.
Additional information about butterfly23 could not be loaded.
from baltimore
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanks a bunch the bag was filled with a good selection of random gifts perfect for stuffing prize or gift bags for a party, VERY pleased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MizNurse is loaded.
Additional information about MizNurse could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
I have 14 grandchildren ranging from newborn to 18 years. I could find a little something for all of them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute & cheap
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kkreger is loaded.
Additional information about kkreger could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lots of variety, but the puzzles don't really fit together.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Stocking Stuffers
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ENCS is loaded.
Additional information about ENCS could not be loaded.
from Sandwich, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't want to spend much on my daughter's stocking stuffers because she had plenty already under the tree, so I tried this out. There was a good variety of items, but nothing too special. It did the job of filling up her stocking, and there was enough duplicate items left over so that we (mom and dad) got a little something from Santa, too :)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great assortment for goody bags, the kids loved it.
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kcluvsdolfns is loaded.
Additional information about kcluvsdolfns could not be loaded.
from Norwood, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The children loved the assortment. You don't get to pick and choose, so there were 2 kinds of paddle balls and we had a couple of the "no fair" kids because they got a tiny one that was more novelty really. But I would say for the money, I would consider purchasing again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stuffers for Christmas stockings
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bootann is loaded.
Additional information about bootann could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great prizes at the library for Christmas/New Year's Day gifts!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Variety of items - great quality
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinmommyx1 is loaded.
Additional information about twinmommyx1 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment had a great varity of items - just what I was looking for. Great Value with a Great Price. Thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fill in purchase
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IEVmom is loaded.
Additional information about IEVmom could not be loaded.
from Tucson,Az
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my 6 yr old, not ideal for my 2 & 4 yr olds, but they are at the ages where you can't get something just for one and not the others. The box came with four of each item, so it worked out well that I had an extra when something broke. I wouldn't say it was enough to fill a stocking, but was a good filler. Would also work out great for school treasure box toys.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap quality
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mother0f is loaded.
Additional information about Mother0f could not be loaded.
If you want to fill stockings just to fill stockings it would be a fine prurchase to make. Everything was of poor quality and I would never by this again. Everything was basically thrown into the trash. Nothing worked or worked briefly and eventually broke shortly after.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leahfarris04 is loaded.
Additional information about leahfarris04 could not be loaded.
from Conway, AR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I loved putting these items in my goody bags and the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T21:01:49.325-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5435, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.