Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
69 of 74(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
69 of 74(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
69 of 74(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Variety of items - great quality
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinmommyx1 is loaded.
Additional information about twinmommyx1 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment had a great varity of items - just what I was looking for. Great Value with a Great Price. Thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good stuff
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeoffG is loaded.
Additional information about GeoffG could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent variety, and good quality. My family enjoyed this package as their stocking stuffers.
Pros: quality, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great variety
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YaYaC is loaded.
Additional information about YaYaC could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice variety of toys for the kids that visit my husband/son's office around the Christmas season
Pros: fun toys
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Stocking Stuffers
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FinickyMama is loaded.
Additional information about FinickyMama could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This is an excellent stocking stuffer pack that can supply goodies for 2-3 kids ages 5-11. I was impressed with all that came with it, including 4 punch balloons, 4 different card games, 4 holiday rubber ducks, small coloring books, paddle boards, and on ... This is an exceptional value as I shopped around at the Big Box stores to compare what came in this bundle. My 9 year old twins have played with every toy that came with this, so it's a win in my book.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mediocre
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoppinMom is loaded.
Additional information about ShoppinMom could not be loaded.
from Hubertus, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased this as stocking stuffers and was not impressed. While the price was very reasonable, the products are very poorly made.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poohsoni is loaded.
Additional information about Poohsoni could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pack had a great selection of toys. It also was a huge hit with the kids. We are very pleased with OTC
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saved a lot of time
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Igrmiler is loaded.
Additional information about Igrmiler could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great stocking stuffers for my grandchildren and it saved me a lot of time getting them in the mail. The variety was great and the grandkids loved the toys and games.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Christmas Purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHOKOLETMEKA is loaded.
Additional information about CHOKOLETMEKA could not be loaded.
from ROXBORO, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the religious treasure chest assortment to make treat bags for the kids at my church. We had a Christmas program & the bags were passed out. The kids Loved the items!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great buy
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lmam23 is loaded.
Additional information about Lmam23 could not be loaded.
from Murrieta, Ca
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted my daughter to have a variety of things in her stocking for Christmas and this was perfect. She loved everything. She's a toddler so for the price it worked out well if something got broken fast. It was more in the package than I realized.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for treat bags!
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blue10 is loaded.
Additional information about Blue10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these in treat bags for a Santa visit to our neighborhood. They were really great for the event. The only snafu was that some of the items used the word Christmas on it. This was a multinational, multi-cultural event. I will have to pay more attention next time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T21:51:45.975-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5435, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.