Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great and convenient
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
tmillerrn
 
Please wait while more information about tmillerrn is loaded.
Additional information about tmillerrn could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had to purchase 25 stocking stuffers for my son's school Christmas party. This was money and time saving. The leftovers were great for stocking stuffers for other kids in my family.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Aften
 
Please wait while more information about Aften is loaded.
Additional information about Aften could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for stocking stuffers for 2 girls, ages 8 and 3, I could pick out appropriate toys for each and the rest got stored! Good amount of toys for the price for sure and none were broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lots of fun
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
wylee
 
Please wait while more information about wylee is loaded.
Additional information about wylee could not be loaded.
from mi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun for all ages and so many things to do!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was perfect for the occasion
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Elf1023
 
Please wait while more information about Elf1023 is loaded.
Additional information about Elf1023 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Bought this package to use as party table favors for a Women's Luncheon. They added a colorful, festive touch, gave guests something to entertain themselves with while waiting for food and became conversation starters. I just randomly sprinkled them on the center of the tables and individiuals were able to take what appealed to them. There were even small packets of colors and some coloring books for the small children present. Will likely buy for next year's party again.
Pros: quality, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Decision
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Zuleika
 
Please wait while more information about Zuleika is loaded.
Additional information about Zuleika could not be loaded.
from Perris, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Totally thought about the fact that it has multiples of everything but my kids were very happy with these... I got to fill up 4 stockings... By far one of the best purchases this christmas!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandmaweez
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmaweez is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmaweez could not be loaded.
from Bristol United Kingdom
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I live in a different country so buying this assortment was a brave thing to do without actually seeing the product, but i got screams of delight from my grandchildren as they emptied their stockings. This was enough to fill 6 stocking. I would recommend this to all grandparents. I love OT
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Might reorder
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Canehill
 
Please wait while more information about Canehill is loaded.
Additional information about Canehill could not be loaded.
from Canehill, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There seemed to be a lot of items, but some were of less quality and desirable than others, like the little coloring books. Some of the little characters were broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment contains items that make wonderful stocking stuffers!
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Danann
 
Please wait while more information about Danann is loaded.
Additional information about Danann could not be loaded.
from Centre, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This assortment contains items that are great for stocking stuffers. The only complaint is that I wish I had purchased two. One is not enough for nine grandchildren of all ages.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: not enough in one assortment for more than four.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Feels like Christmas
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
countrybelle2004
 
Please wait while more information about countrybelle2004 is loaded.
Additional information about countrybelle2004 could not be loaded.
from El Dorado, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
This includes a variety of things such as paddle ball, hacky sacks, coloring books, crayons and more. Everything can be evenly distributed if you have 4 children or less. This is a fabulous buy. Just looking at them makes it feel like Christmas.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent vslue
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Meme2015
 
Please wait while more information about Meme2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Meme2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice assortment of items was able to fill 5 stockings with this
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-29T23:29:41.010-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5435, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.