Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value. Ease of shopping.
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
tatianna
 
Please wait while more information about tatianna is loaded.
Additional information about tatianna could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Was discouraged with high prices and questionable age appropriateness in stores. The stocking stuffer assortment turned out to be exactly what I was looking for. Our two grandsons were thrilled! They knew what to do with the items
and played with them immediately on Christmas day. There was enough in the assortment for 4 kids - some duplicates, but for the price, worth it. We will use some next year. One criticism. I immediately tossed out the Old Maid game. It is sexist. Some years ago unmarried women of certain age were pitied, made fun of,viewed as lacking something - probably looks - that resulted in their single status. I hope this game will be removed from your otherwise nice assortment. Kids should not be taught to make fun of people.
Pros: Age appropriateness, no assembly needed, good price
Cons: 1item used stereotype
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great assort
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
dilla
 
Please wait while more information about dilla is loaded.
Additional information about dilla could not be loaded.
from near rockford illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for a great price from a great company!! always arrives on time and the kids just love the stuff they get in their stockings. the variety is outstanding there is something in there for any age group !! very pleased with the whole thing from ordering to delivery and the products are always great! thanks for everything
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice assortment!
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
CreatingMemories
 
Please wait while more information about CreatingMemories is loaded.
Additional information about CreatingMemories could not be loaded.
from Granite Falls, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for Elf on the Shelf prizes. Lots to choose from and I know the kids will love everything it comes with! Some of the bigger stuff I will keep and put in their stockings. I'll be buying this next year too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent for money
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Bvining
 
Please wait while more information about Bvining is loaded.
Additional information about Bvining could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got this for stocking stuffers. There are 4 of each type of most items. I was actually 2 items short, but meh for the price it was still a good value. Basically dollar store toys at a better than dollar store price.
Pros: cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Assortment
PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
vickisam
 
Please wait while more information about vickisam is loaded.
Additional information about vickisam could not be loaded.
from Crestview, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these 2 years in a row now. Different than pictured items both times. Never know what you are getting. This year it was very varied. Some items were 4 or 5 and a few only came 1 each. Still a very nice assortment, will work great for stuffing stockings.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First Time Buyer
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Kri85
 
Please wait while more information about Kri85 is loaded.
Additional information about Kri85 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was my first time purchasing anything from OT. I am very satisfied with my order and the speed it was shipped. It arrived 6 days early. That was awesome!!! This kit includes 4 of each item, except erasers. You will get 8 erasers, that covers 2/ea. to a group of 4. I will be returning to order for further holidays.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice assortment for the price.
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Daffodile
 
Please wait while more information about Daffodile is loaded.
Additional information about Daffodile could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a nice assortment. I was a little leery of buying it, but the assortment is very nice and the quality is exactly what I was expecting.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The WOW factor..
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
petratsgalore
 
Please wait while more information about petratsgalore is loaded.
Additional information about petratsgalore could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great variaty of items for all ages, wonderful for putting in stockings! I bought this for my grandchildren, and I am amazed at the quality and amount of different items, as well as the age diversity of the items... I would buy this again! Thank you for making my chiristmas just that much easier Oriental Trading!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.