Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Variety of items - great quality
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinmommyx1 is loaded.
Additional information about twinmommyx1 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment had a great varity of items - just what I was looking for. Great Value with a Great Price. Thanks
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing item, damaged item
PostedJuly 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KidzFun is loaded.
Additional information about KidzFun could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
While the assortment was good, my 52 count bag was missing an item. Another item was damaged and can not be used. Unfortunately, this left me 2 items short of what I needed for treat bags for a Christmas in July themed event for kids. :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good stuff
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GeoffG is loaded.
Additional information about GeoffG could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent variety, and good quality. My family enjoyed this package as their stocking stuffers.
Pros: quality, variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great variety
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YaYaC is loaded.
Additional information about YaYaC could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice variety of toys for the kids that visit my husband/son's office around the Christmas season
Pros: fun toys
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Stocking Stuffers
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FinickyMama is loaded.
Additional information about FinickyMama could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This is an excellent stocking stuffer pack that can supply goodies for 2-3 kids ages 5-11. I was impressed with all that came with it, including 4 punch balloons, 4 different card games, 4 holiday rubber ducks, small coloring books, paddle boards, and on ... This is an exceptional value as I shopped around at the Big Box stores to compare what came in this bundle. My 9 year old twins have played with every toy that came with this, so it's a win in my book.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mediocre
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShoppinMom is loaded.
Additional information about ShoppinMom could not be loaded.
from Hubertus, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased this as stocking stuffers and was not impressed. While the price was very reasonable, the products are very poorly made.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poohsoni is loaded.
Additional information about Poohsoni could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pack had a great selection of toys. It also was a huge hit with the kids. We are very pleased with OTC
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saved a lot of time
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Igrmiler is loaded.
Additional information about Igrmiler could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great stocking stuffers for my grandchildren and it saved me a lot of time getting them in the mail. The variety was great and the grandkids loved the toys and games.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Christmas Purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CHOKOLETMEKA is loaded.
Additional information about CHOKOLETMEKA could not be loaded.
from ROXBORO, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the religious treasure chest assortment to make treat bags for the kids at my church. We had a Christmas program & the bags were passed out. The kids Loved the items!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great buy
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lmam23 is loaded.
Additional information about Lmam23 could not be loaded.
from Murrieta, Ca
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted my daughter to have a variety of things in her stocking for Christmas and this was perfect. She loved everything. She's a toddler so for the price it worked out well if something got broken fast. It was more in the package than I realized.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-27 T09:39:52.883-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5435, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.