Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent vslue
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Meme2015
 
Please wait while more information about Meme2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Meme2015 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice assortment of items was able to fill 5 stockings with this
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK for intended purpose
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Waterartist
 
Please wait while more information about Waterartist is loaded.
Additional information about Waterartist could not be loaded.
from Bedford, Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these item for Santa to give to children at our local art gallery. We did not have as great a crowd as we had anticipated but the children did enjoy their gifts. Good low cost assortment of toys for varied ages. Recommend this assortment when a variety of low cost items is needed.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday Planning
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Leighla
 
Please wait while more information about Leighla is loaded.
Additional information about Leighla could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love how fun & exciting and versatile your products are, and am pleased every time I receive my orders. They're fun for the kids too, and never seem to grow old or boring. Thank you Oriental Trading!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
diamond1986
 
Please wait while more information about diamond1986 is loaded.
Additional information about diamond1986 could not be loaded.
from Elkhart, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item as stocking stuffers for my four children. The price was perfect. When the items arrived there was one coloring book damaged. There were some items that had more than four of the same and some items had less than four of the same. I was pleased overall with the items I recieved. I will be ordering this agian next year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, variety
Cons: some product damage
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
stocking stufers...great buy!!!
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
AmberLawson1986
 
Please wait while more information about AmberLawson1986 is loaded.
Additional information about AmberLawson1986 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought this for stocking stuffers for my kids ages 11,10, and 6.
There is 4 of almost everything and the kids will enjoy the variety. good toys for all ranges (I would say over 3 yrs because some are small and could be a choking hazard). I would say add a little candy and that's all you need for great stockings!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best size for preschool prize box
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
DJHP
 
Please wait while more information about DJHP is loaded.
Additional information about DJHP could not be loaded.
from Glendale,AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would get this idem again. The children enjoy these prizes. so worth the money.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value. Ease of shopping.
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
tatianna
 
Please wait while more information about tatianna is loaded.
Additional information about tatianna could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Was discouraged with high prices and questionable age appropriateness in stores. The stocking stuffer assortment turned out to be exactly what I was looking for. Our two grandsons were thrilled! They knew what to do with the items
and played with them immediately on Christmas day. There was enough in the assortment for 4 kids - some duplicates, but for the price, worth it. We will use some next year. One criticism. I immediately tossed out the Old Maid game. It is sexist. Some years ago unmarried women of certain age were pitied, made fun of,viewed as lacking something - probably looks - that resulted in their single status. I hope this game will be removed from your otherwise nice assortment. Kids should not be taught to make fun of people.
Pros: Age appropriateness, no assembly needed, good price
Cons: 1item used stereotype
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great assort
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
dilla
 
Please wait while more information about dilla is loaded.
Additional information about dilla could not be loaded.
from near rockford illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for a great price from a great company!! always arrives on time and the kids just love the stuff they get in their stockings. the variety is outstanding there is something in there for any age group !! very pleased with the whole thing from ordering to delivery and the products are always great! thanks for everything
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice assortment!
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
CreatingMemories
 
Please wait while more information about CreatingMemories is loaded.
Additional information about CreatingMemories could not be loaded.
from Granite Falls, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for Elf on the Shelf prizes. Lots to choose from and I know the kids will love everything it comes with! Some of the bigger stuff I will keep and put in their stockings. I'll be buying this next year too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent for money
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Bvining
 
Please wait while more information about Bvining is loaded.
Additional information about Bvining could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got this for stocking stuffers. There are 4 of each type of most items. I was actually 2 items short, but meh for the price it was still a good value. Basically dollar store toys at a better than dollar store price.
Pros: cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.