Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
51 of 55(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
51 of 55(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
51 of 55(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Variety of items - great quality
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinmommyx1 is loaded.
Additional information about twinmommyx1 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment had a great varity of items - just what I was looking for. Great Value with a Great Price. Thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mix of products
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aimj is loaded.
Additional information about Aimj could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to add to my kids stockings. There were a few things that are too advanced for them but I know some older kids that those things can be gifted too, so it worked out great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
stocking stuffer asst.
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachermom789 is loaded.
Additional information about teachermom789 could not be loaded.
from new Jersey
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Assortment was OK, but it was actually 51 items in there and not 52. I counted 4 times to be sure. If you deal with little kids, that matters. Bought for classroom use.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elsie124 is loaded.
Additional information about Elsie124 could not be loaded.
from Atlantic Beach, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase. Bought to fill surprise gifts for kids following our Christmas program at church. I believe they will enjoy them.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyXzandria is loaded.
Additional information about LadyXzandria could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Stocking Stuffer Assortment! Nailed it, quick way to finish filling those Christmas Stockings with fun for all!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for random gift giving
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about butterfly23 is loaded.
Additional information about butterfly23 could not be loaded.
from baltimore
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanks a bunch the bag was filled with a good selection of random gifts perfect for stuffing prize or gift bags for a party, VERY pleased.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MizNurse is loaded.
Additional information about MizNurse could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
I have 14 grandchildren ranging from newborn to 18 years. I could find a little something for all of them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute & cheap
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kkreger is loaded.
Additional information about kkreger could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lots of variety, but the puzzles don't really fit together.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Stocking Stuffers
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ENCS is loaded.
Additional information about ENCS could not be loaded.
from Sandwich, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't want to spend much on my daughter's stocking stuffers because she had plenty already under the tree, so I tried this out. There was a good variety of items, but nothing too special. It did the job of filling up her stocking, and there was enough duplicate items left over so that we (mom and dad) got a little something from Santa, too :)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great assortment for goody bags, the kids loved it.
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kcluvsdolfns is loaded.
Additional information about kcluvsdolfns could not be loaded.
from Norwood, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The children loved the assortment. You don't get to pick and choose, so there were 2 kinds of paddle balls and we had a couple of the "no fair" kids because they got a tiny one that was more novelty really. But I would say for the money, I would consider purchasing again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T15:19:15.181-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5435, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.