Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They loved them!
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoMoon2017 is loaded.
Additional information about MoMoon2017 could not be loaded.
from Carson, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were given to my Kindergarten students in their Christmas goodie bag! They are very cute. My students and my grandkids Loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaKim is loaded.
Additional information about NanaKim could not be loaded.
from Chickasha Oklahoma
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These suckers tasted stale. I believe they were old.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 17, 2017
We don’t like that our Elves Character Suckers let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just sugar taste
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about butchf is loaded.
Additional information about butchf could not be loaded.
from oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
if your not going to be eating these then great .but they just taste like sugar and grainy at that again supposed to be cherry flavored but not at all
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: taste too sweet
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty and Precious!
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DessertDiva is loaded.
Additional information about DessertDiva could not be loaded.
from Sherwood, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Very cute gummies! Fit perfectly on top of my cupcakes! Guests LOVED THEM!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but not tasty
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidscallmeMom is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidscallmeMom could not be loaded.
from East Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids are so into elves and these are super cute but they don't taste as good as they look. Fortunately kids aren't terribly picky.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Yummy!
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about phlockteacher is loaded.
Additional information about phlockteacher could not be loaded.
from Orlando
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The Elf on the Shelf lived in our room before the holidays. His last gift was the elf cup filled with elf finger puppets and this yummy sucker. My kinder-bears loved everything.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so much fun
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sonygirl69 is loaded.
Additional information about Sonygirl69 could not be loaded.
from New York NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love them. they are different and taste very good.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oliveo is loaded.
Additional information about Oliveo could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
I purchased the elf suckers to be used as heads on little candy people with candy bar bodies. They were exactly the size and look that I needed. They were packed nicely. I didn't taste it, but my 10 year old son ate one and no complaints from him.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AsiaNoir is loaded.
Additional information about AsiaNoir could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These suckers are so adorable. The details are very good. I am using them as stocking stuffers for all of my nieces and nephews.
They were packed very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pagntcrzy is loaded.
Additional information about Pagntcrzy could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
I bought 15 boxes and not a single one was broken. Very well packaged and nice detailing in the suckers. Taste wasn't bad either.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-19 T11:04:58.106-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5424, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.