Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quick, easy gift wrapping
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CosmoChicNY is loaded.
Additional information about CosmoChicNY could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Under the gun to get Christmas together in less than 2-week, including wrapping over 50 gifts, these bags were a life saver. They're durable so can be reused by the recipient and attractive enough. The bags are larger than I imaged. I was able to fit multiple pairs of pajamas, sweaters, even an adult male's robe. For the little ones I packed the bags with multiple items. My one complaint is that the quality was not consistent. At least three of the striped bags were of inferior quality - runny paint. I do, however, fully recommend the bags.
Pros: roomy, reusable, bold colors, festive
Cons: quality, inconsistent quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great because they're reusable
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsLST is loaded.
Additional information about MrsLST could not be loaded.
from New York State
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as goody bags for my Sunday school class. They are very roomy, plus they become part of the children s' goodies since they are reusable.
Pros: quality, good value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Color not as pictured
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VanHelms is loaded.
Additional information about VanHelms could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
To use for Christmas gathering. Very disappointed - they don't have a bottom. It is a basic tote, which it does say but I seemed to miss this point. Just making sure someone else doesn't. Worst was the coloring - it was horrible. The picture was black, red and green and it was a purplish color with the red being pink. Very dissapointed
Pros: price
Cons: coloring not as pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
SO POORLY MADE
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marits is loaded.
Additional information about Marits could not be loaded.
from Santa Clarita, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have been buying from Oriental Trading for over 15 years now and I must say this is the first time I've bought something so disappointing and that I am returning. I've purchased items before that were poorly made but these bags are just SO POORLY MADE! They only have a design and color on one side of the bag and the other side is just plain white! Have you ever purchased a bag that has only a design on one side! Why would they not color the other side of the bag - are they saving that much by doing this or this is a product oversight! Oriental Trading is known for low prices and good to passable quality. However these products are just plain unacceptable! Whoever is the product manager should remove these from their product lineup. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THESE BAGS AT ALL!!!!!!
Cons: quality, Assembly, ugly, design and color on one side only
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most economical and useful gift ever.
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyTiny14 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyTiny14 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these totes and stuffed them with goodies and gave the out at church as Christmas gifts to all the members. It was huge success and very acceptable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty good thing
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boss937 is loaded.
Additional information about boss937 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bought these bags as staff gifts. Staff were appreciative. I thought they would have square bottoms but they are more like a book bag. still a good deal to just say thanks to some hard working staff.
Pros: quality
Cons: description
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday Gift Bags - the BEST!
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LBass23608 is loaded.
Additional information about LBass23608 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought the bags for community events involving children. These bags are fantastic!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the money
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ballerina1girl is loaded.
Additional information about ballerina1girl could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought this for my elderly patients. I put some gifts in each bag to deliver. They are great. The colors are great & they are sturdy. My patients absolutely loved their bag and it was great to have them as a little extra something for them for Christmas!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T20:33:10.417-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5369, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.