Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really good
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Venecia is loaded.
Additional information about Venecia could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty good and beautifull collors like picture
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SRQSue is loaded.
Additional information about SRQSue could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The apron is very cute and well made. I didn't notice any offensive smell. This was purchased for a group of us to wear as servers at a holiday event and everyone likes them. Well made for the price and delivered unbelievably quick.
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party with Santa
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Storytime is loaded.
Additional information about Storytime could not be loaded.
from Lithopolis, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Nice material and good color. Great to use at our pancake breakfast with Santa.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but smells bad
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Read the other reviews about the smell - thought I'd take a chance. It smells like petroleum ( the kind you put in your car ) and as this is a gift, didn't want to subject my friend to the smell. It also had a defect in the paint job that is in a very noticeable place - so back it goes. Thought it was really cute and price was great.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just as I expected them to be
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MetroGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MetroGirl could not be loaded.
from Cary, NC
Occasion:Community event
I bought these aprons for a community event that's a couple of months out. They look just as pictured and the material is a little thin but what I expected for the price. My only complaint is that they smell a lot like the plastic packaging they are packed in. I definitely recommend airing them out or washing them in cold water before wearing them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun with Friends
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyHelper is loaded.
Additional information about PartyHelper could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this adult apron and a couple of others for my friends and I to wear during the holidays to protect our "good" clothes while getting ready for holiday parties! The apron worked perfectly and was delightful!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun and funny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pance is loaded.
Additional information about Pance could not be loaded.
from Longview TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
My middle school choir class has a Christmas play every year for the our students. For the money this is the best costume I have found. I ordered some last year and then this year ordered more of several ones. I have been really pleased with the product.
Pros: quality, cute, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for your holiday baker!
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
from Maple Valley, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my sister who loves to bake for the holidays! It's light weight and covers the entire front of your clothes. Looks really cute on!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute elf apron
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheekymonkey is loaded.
Additional information about cheekymonkey could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute elf apron. Bought 2 of them, one came with a run through it, other one is fine. Good price and cute for a holiday party, not great quality but good enough for infrequent use.
Pros: cheap, cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The apron is what I expected for the price. I don't know if would wash it as the colors may bleed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T18:49:48.497-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5365, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.