Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but smells bad
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
texasgal
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Read the other reviews about the smell - thought I'd take a chance. It smells like petroleum ( the kind you put in your car ) and as this is a gift, didn't want to subject my friend to the smell. It also had a defect in the paint job that is in a very noticeable place - so back it goes. Thought it was really cute and price was great.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just as I expected them to be
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MetroGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MetroGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MetroGirl could not be loaded.
from Cary, NC
Occasion:Community event
I bought these aprons for a community event that's a couple of months out. They look just as pictured and the material is a little thin but what I expected for the price. My only complaint is that they smell a lot like the plastic packaging they are packed in. I definitely recommend airing them out or washing them in cold water before wearing them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun with Friends
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyHelper
 
Please wait while more information about PartyHelper is loaded.
Additional information about PartyHelper could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this adult apron and a couple of others for my friends and I to wear during the holidays to protect our "good" clothes while getting ready for holiday parties! The apron worked perfectly and was delightful!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun and funny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Pance
 
Please wait while more information about Pance is loaded.
Additional information about Pance could not be loaded.
from Longview TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
My middle school choir class has a Christmas play every year for the our students. For the money this is the best costume I have found. I ordered some last year and then this year ordered more of several ones. I have been really pleased with the product.
Pros: quality, cute, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for your holiday baker!
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Lego Mom
from Maple Valley, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my sister who loves to bake for the holidays! It's light weight and covers the entire front of your clothes. Looks really cute on!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute elf apron
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
cheekymonkey
 
Please wait while more information about cheekymonkey is loaded.
Additional information about cheekymonkey could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute elf apron. Bought 2 of them, one came with a run through it, other one is fine. Good price and cute for a holiday party, not great quality but good enough for infrequent use.
Pros: cheap, cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Mariposa
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The apron is what I expected for the price. I don't know if would wash it as the colors may bleed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Elf Adult's Apron
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
LooWho
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An adorable addition to any holiday bakers' wardrobe! I would recommend washing this apron first - to remove the "sizing". Does need some string trimming, but worth the effort for the smiles on the bakers' face!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.