Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Adult's Elf Apron Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GMaDe is loaded.
Additional information about GMaDe could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Love the apron. It is light weight fabric but durable. I bought it to "glam" up for an ugly Christmas sweater party where I work. Being the head cook I could not wear a sweater but the apron was perfect. It was a huge hit! Everyone loved It!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I expected
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eugena is loaded.
Additional information about Eugena could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
They are not a strong classy material, but very fun and appropriate for our purposes. Glad I found them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price.
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2me4decor is loaded.
Additional information about 2me4decor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for our annual Christmas Woman's Club event next year. it will complete my outfit. As I am the designated decorator for events, I must dress the part!.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really good
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Venecia is loaded.
Additional information about Venecia could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty good and beautifull collors like picture
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SRQSue is loaded.
Additional information about SRQSue could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The apron is very cute and well made. I didn't notice any offensive smell. This was purchased for a group of us to wear as servers at a holiday event and everyone likes them. Well made for the price and delivered unbelievably quick.
Pros: quality, cute
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party with Santa
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Storytime is loaded.
Additional information about Storytime could not be loaded.
from Lithopolis, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Nice material and good color. Great to use at our pancake breakfast with Santa.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but smells bad
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Read the other reviews about the smell - thought I'd take a chance. It smells like petroleum ( the kind you put in your car ) and as this is a gift, didn't want to subject my friend to the smell. It also had a defect in the paint job that is in a very noticeable place - so back it goes. Thought it was really cute and price was great.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just as I expected them to be
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MetroGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MetroGirl could not be loaded.
from Cary, NC
Occasion:Community event
I bought these aprons for a community event that's a couple of months out. They look just as pictured and the material is a little thin but what I expected for the price. My only complaint is that they smell a lot like the plastic packaging they are packed in. I definitely recommend airing them out or washing them in cold water before wearing them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun with Friends
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyHelper is loaded.
Additional information about PartyHelper could not be loaded.
from Hollywood, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this adult apron and a couple of others for my friends and I to wear during the holidays to protect our "good" clothes while getting ready for holiday parties! The apron worked perfectly and was delightful!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun and funny
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pance is loaded.
Additional information about Pance could not be loaded.
from Longview TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
My middle school choir class has a Christmas play every year for the our students. For the money this is the best costume I have found. I ordered some last year and then this year ordered more of several ones. I have been really pleased with the product.
Pros: quality, cute, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T04:43:37.954-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5365, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.