Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
20 of 31(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
20 of 31(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
9
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
20 of 31(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fit for a plus size
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie0736 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie0736 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome fit light weight and very comfortable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
stitching was coming apart before even wearing
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmHoud is loaded.
Additional information about EmHoud could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
stitching was coming apart before even wearing
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worse Purchase Ever
PostedDecember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TleeGrl71 is loaded.
Additional information about TleeGrl71 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item not true to size. Bought plus size & it was like a shirt instead of a dress. Shoe covers work right.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good investment purchase
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blessedandfavored is loaded.
Additional information about Blessedandfavored could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am concierge in a building with a lot of children. I thought it would just bring joy to the children, however I found the adults enjoyed it just as much as the children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Elf Plus Size Costume for Women - Review
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissB22 is loaded.
Additional information about MissB22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product has 4 items: the dress, hat and shoe covers. The information listed on the product was true although I expected the dress to be made of thicker material.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Runs way small. More like a Womens large S12-14
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanawoods is loaded.
Additional information about Nanawoods could not be loaded.
from Broken Arrow, OK
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Way too small and short to be considered a Plus Size. It might stretch, but who wants to be an elf in a tight costume.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Elf Costumes were a hit at the Christmas Party
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Talent2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Talent2016 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
The "Elf Costumes" were a hit at our 2016 Christmas Party!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute costume
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goosesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Goosesmom could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cheap quality but for the price, the elf costume worked. dont know if it would handle the washing machine but it held together for my event.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sizing, good quality for price.. lots of laughs..
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElfKelly is loaded.
Additional information about ElfKelly could not be loaded.
from Whiting NJ
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I volunteer for a non profit and have wore all the costumes purchased to promote our holiday programs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
again product is not even close to size it says
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about archi is loaded.
Additional information about archi could not be loaded.
from mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
product says plus size so thought since sizes were smaller than it says i would go to a plus and even have room for clothing wrong again but it does fit a large person with no clothing under it will work well for kids
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Cons: size is deceiving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T14:55:35.024-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5352, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.