Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
10 of 19(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
10 of 19(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
10 of 19(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
For an adult size plus, this was very small
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goldie1800 is loaded.
Additional information about Goldie1800 could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This really is not a plus size - it is more of an extra large. The shoes were not of good quality and basically just tie around the bottom of your foot. I ended up ordering other shoes. Quality was not good.
Cons: quality, sizing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not happy with purchase
PostedDecember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chattycathy is loaded.
Additional information about chattycathy could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
costume was not true to size, way too small for being considered a plus size. Hat way too small. the only thing that was used and fit were the "booties" that fit over shoes. Very disappointed in the purchase.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shoe covers
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SUPERCM is loaded.
Additional information about SUPERCM could not be loaded.
from Mesa, Arizona
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The shoe covers in all four of the costumes I bought were broken. Each of them had at least one broken tie.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
sizing is misleading.
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about realist is loaded.
Additional information about realist could not be loaded.
from grove city
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i am a 1x woman and could not even fit into the hat! the costume size is probably around a size 14
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This costume was not an adult size plus....
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NANAOFGIRLS is loaded.
Additional information about NANAOFGIRLS could not be loaded.
from WANCHESE, NC
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The person that was to wear this costume could not wear it. She is a 2x.
Cons: was not a adult plus size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Plus Size
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCSHJONES is loaded.
Additional information about DCSHJONES could not be loaded.
from OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
About a size 14-16, not plus size at all.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: wrong advertisement
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as advertised
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmg1997 is loaded.
Additional information about Kmg1997 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Definitely NOT plus size. It didn't even fit my 12 yr old daughter. Very cheaply made, extremely thin material, ends aren't even hemmed. I wouldn't recommend this item. I have to send mine back..
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute costume
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoxieA is loaded.
Additional information about RoxieA could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought the plus size hoping it would fit a 1X woman. it did - just barely. The length was ok, but leggins or some kind of hose are needed as it stops above the knee. It looks skimpy around. There is a 1/4 inch piece of elastic circling the garment at the waist which made it an empire style on me. I very carefully removed the elastic. It helped the fit a lot and did not seem to damage the outfit. It could stand to be a tad larger in the bust/chest area. A sash or belt on the outside will give shape if desired. The hat fit snugly. the shoes were adequate for a size 9 women's shoe cover. i think they would cover a larger size as they are very adjustable with string ties. The material for all is thin, but for the purpose of wearing this cute costume for a few minutes once a year I like it. A little overpriced perhaps. Overall OK.
Pros: fits a 1x woman
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the same as the picture
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Betty214 is loaded.
Additional information about Betty214 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this costume so that I can wear it for my family Christmas Eve party. When I received the item in the mail i was so excited to open it but when I did, I was shocked on how poorly it was made. I still tried it on, it fits but it just doesn't look like the one on the picture. It's not worth 25 dollars I'd say it worth 10-15 dollars. The shipping was really fast that's probably the only good comment I can say about this item.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueRoseLady is loaded.
Additional information about BlueRoseLady could not be loaded.
from Fountain, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Fits at least size 24 and not tight
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T17:34:09.461-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5352, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.