Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Christmas costume
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about D154 is loaded.
Additional information about D154 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for our yearly Christmas cards. This costume is really cute and is sized big enough for most adults. I really like the top hat and carrot nose!
Pros: quality
Cons: has creases due to shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Awesome
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RWind is loaded.
Additional information about RWind could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this to wear of my office holiday party. Big hit. It does need to be ironed or steamed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Haven't worn it yet
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angie6622 is loaded.
Additional information about Angie6622 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This costume is too big and just doesn't fit a normal size human being. You have to be a giant and obese for it to look right.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The snowmen costumes were perfect and will be used again in the future.
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorr59 is loaded.
Additional information about Lorr59 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The costumes were great and of great quality! I would purchase these again if necessary
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutest snowman ever
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Modestomom is loaded.
Additional information about Modestomom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My third graders are singing a snow song for their parents. One of the children will wear this. Practice went well and the kids loved it. It would fit almost anybody as long as they are tall enough.
Pros: kid friendly, not iconic just cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not assembled very well
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about treeflorida is loaded.
Additional information about treeflorida could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
It looked as if they tried to place anther button on the front and it left a glue mark
We did not have enough time to exchange it, maybe another would look better.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A really cute and fun product!
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lot13 is loaded.
Additional information about Lot13 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this snowman costume for my town's Christmas parade. My business had a float in the parade and my employees and family members wore this and the other foam costumes in the parade. A big hit! I bought the nutcracker, snowman, star, reindeer and tree of these foam costumes. All were wonderful. The only thing was the nutcracker was a little tight in the bust area for the women and could use a little more space on that part of it. Otherwise they were perfect. They were worn over coats so added an extra layer of warmth for being outside as well. Loved by those wearing as much as those seeing them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dramalady is loaded.
Additional information about Dramalady could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These costumes are perfect for our show. They are well-made, a great value for the price, and they arrived on time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about firstlightofday is loaded.
Additional information about firstlightofday could not be loaded.
from Merced, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
So cute - looking forward to wearing it on Christmas eve for my grandkids. They will think it's hysterical.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
glued on embellishments all were falling off!
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamasander is loaded.
Additional information about mamasander could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many things (black buttons, scarf, red part of hat) were hotglued on instead of being sewn. They were aready coming off when i took the costume out of the packaging. I have spent over an hour sewing things back on. Also, dont plan on wearing the carrot nose. Its super tight on your head...even for my rather slim 8 year old! Did't expect to have to put so much work into a premade costume!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T22:27:27.287-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5351, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.