Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality with an even better price!
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
jessa564
 
Please wait while more information about jessa564 is loaded.
Additional information about jessa564 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for our Kids Christmas party and I was skeptical because of the price. We got it in the other day and I was pleasantly surprised! Great quality and very inexpensive especially when you are watching the budget! It is pretty big too so dont worry about size!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price, fit well on a 5'2" frame and looked very good.
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
hon123
 
Please wait while more information about hon123 is loaded.
Additional information about hon123 could not be loaded.
from Fair Lawn, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used at holiday party while in Florida during the winter; was a big hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great costumes!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Purim
 
Please wait while more information about Purim is loaded.
Additional information about Purim could not be loaded.
Great costumes, affordable & ready to wear! The snowfall that day was a perfect backdrop!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
JKat
 
Please wait while more information about JKat is loaded.
Additional information about JKat could not be loaded.
from Reisterstown, MD
Great costume! I had to iron it, but the fold wrinkles came out very easily once I did.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the price, great deal!
PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
gillywhopper
 
Please wait while more information about gillywhopper is loaded.
Additional information about gillywhopper could not be loaded.
from Livermore, Me
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The person who wore the costume , sewed some elastic pillow holders onto the inside so she could look more like a nice fat , jolly snowman. We are lucky to already have a paper mache Frosty head to wear , but when it gets too hot inside the paper mache head, it's nice to have the relief of the hooded head. Great design!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
snowman costumes
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
boscodied
 
Please wait while more information about boscodied is loaded.
Additional information about boscodied could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for our float in Christmas Parade, they were great and everyone liked them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THIS!
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Kaitie02
 
Please wait while more information about Kaitie02 is loaded.
Additional information about Kaitie02 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the perfect costume for a holiday bar crawl we're attending! The price couldn't have been better!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Practically Effortless Win!
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
SuddenChill
 
Please wait while more information about SuddenChill is loaded.
Additional information about SuddenChill could not be loaded.
from Kent, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son has autism, so the internet appeals to him as a tool to navigate his world.
He and I picked out the costume - paid - and received timely, a wonderful, well made costume for Halloween.
Holidays, along with most things, can be so stressful for him and this was stressless and also fun!
Thank you.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My preteen daughter needed costume for the Marching Band yearly Halloween Parade. It's very hard to find any type of costume for this age group.
PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Polarbear
 
Please wait while more information about Polarbear is loaded.
Additional information about Polarbear could not be loaded.
from Boston, Ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter snowman costume was a huge hit while marching in the schools band. Our city has a annual parade for pre-trick or treating for the children. I wasn't sure about the material or quality when I ordered. But i was very happy with the foamy material, it wasnt that cheap clingy material most costumes are made off. We will have this item for many years. Tomorrow she has a costume party, then Halloween, This costume more than paid for its self. I wish that they made other choices, with this type of styling. We would diffently buy another one.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy fitting no masks, never go out of style adult or child can wear, good guality
Cons: wish there was more choices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
CCHS
 
Please wait while more information about CCHS is loaded.
Additional information about CCHS could not be loaded.
from Denton, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adorable
Pros: price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.