Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality with an even better price!
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jessa564 is loaded.
Additional information about jessa564 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for our Kids Christmas party and I was skeptical because of the price. We got it in the other day and I was pleasantly surprised! Great quality and very inexpensive especially when you are watching the budget! It is pretty big too so dont worry about size!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not assembled very well
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about treeflorida is loaded.
Additional information about treeflorida could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
It looked as if they tried to place anther button on the front and it left a glue mark
We did not have enough time to exchange it, maybe another would look better.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A really cute and fun product!
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lot13 is loaded.
Additional information about Lot13 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this snowman costume for my town's Christmas parade. My business had a float in the parade and my employees and family members wore this and the other foam costumes in the parade. A big hit! I bought the nutcracker, snowman, star, reindeer and tree of these foam costumes. All were wonderful. The only thing was the nutcracker was a little tight in the bust area for the women and could use a little more space on that part of it. Otherwise they were perfect. They were worn over coats so added an extra layer of warmth for being outside as well. Loved by those wearing as much as those seeing them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dramalady is loaded.
Additional information about Dramalady could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These costumes are perfect for our show. They are well-made, a great value for the price, and they arrived on time.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about firstlightofday is loaded.
Additional information about firstlightofday could not be loaded.
from Merced, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
So cute - looking forward to wearing it on Christmas eve for my grandkids. They will think it's hysterical.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
glued on embellishments all were falling off!
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamasander is loaded.
Additional information about mamasander could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many things (black buttons, scarf, red part of hat) were hotglued on instead of being sewn. They were aready coming off when i took the costume out of the packaging. I have spent over an hour sewing things back on. Also, dont plan on wearing the carrot nose. Its super tight on your head...even for my rather slim 8 year old! Did't expect to have to put so much work into a premade costume!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the price, fit well on a 5'2" frame and looked very good.
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hon123 is loaded.
Additional information about hon123 could not be loaded.
from Fair Lawn, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used at holiday party while in Florida during the winter; was a big hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great costumes!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Purim is loaded.
Additional information about Purim could not be loaded.
Great costumes, affordable & ready to wear! The snowfall that day was a perfect backdrop!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume
PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JKat is loaded.
Additional information about JKat could not be loaded.
from Reisterstown, MD
Great costume! I had to iron it, but the fold wrinkles came out very easily once I did.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the price, great deal!
PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gillywhopper is loaded.
Additional information about gillywhopper could not be loaded.
from Livermore, Me
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The person who wore the costume , sewed some elastic pillow holders onto the inside so she could look more like a nice fat , jolly snowman. We are lucky to already have a paper mache Frosty head to wear , but when it gets too hot inside the paper mache head, it's nice to have the relief of the hooded head. Great design!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T23:31:14.137-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5351, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.