Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
27 of 31(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Merry2 is loaded.
Additional information about Merry2 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute costume and a great value for the price! Easy fit and comfortable. Totally happy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ready for Halloween!
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zygomaticus is loaded.
Additional information about Zygomaticus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am ready for Halloween 2017! A couple yrs ago I purchased the Christmas tree costume and wore to work for Halloween...It was a hit. I'm sure the snowman costume will be this year. Two things I would suggest...Have the scarf not to be drawn on and instead have a removable scarf. Second, the head portion of the costume needs to have more stability (I found the same with the other costume).
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok for 1 use
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisalisa39 is loaded.
Additional information about lisalisa39 could not be loaded.
from Trenton, GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought two of these for two of the teens to wear on our float for the Christmas Parade.
They fit them fine but the Hats would not stand up and there was no way to "stuff it" so it would hold any shape. The Buttons on one of the costume came off when they were trying them on, so we were gluing decorations back on it.
I know these were cheap prices but you would expect it to at least be good for one time use.
All in all it held up for what we needed it to do, but would have been nice to been able to make it a little better.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
One size fits all if you're huge
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cyclone2007 is loaded.
Additional information about cyclone2007 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Costume is very large. I'm 5'7" and 145 lbs, and I was pretty much lost in the costume. I realize that it's supposed to be big since it's a snowman, but I couldn't keep my face to the front of the head. It's not like in the picture where the cutout for your face fits right around your face.
Also, the costume looked like someone had set something heavy on it for a long time...it had weird imprints in the foam. There didn't seem to be any way to get rid of them. I used the costume 1 day for a holiday event and then gave it away.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great costume for the awesome price !!!
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snowcostume is loaded.
Additional information about snowcostume could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When it arrived it had huge black marks on it that looked like something black bled on it. I tried washing them off but it wouldn't come off. I needed it the night arrived to wear to a Christmas parade. Other than that I thought it was a bargain and fit exactly what I needed it for
Pros: Assembly
Cons: stained
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmugirl2012 is loaded.
Additional information about jmugirl2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a lot bigger than I expected. It is a one size fits all but it is huge. The material is soft. The head part is too way. I can't complain too much due to how cheap it was.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Christmas costume
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about D154 is loaded.
Additional information about D154 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this for our yearly Christmas cards. This costume is really cute and is sized big enough for most adults. I really like the top hat and carrot nose!
Pros: quality
Cons: has creases due to shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Awesome
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RWind is loaded.
Additional information about RWind could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got this to wear of my office holiday party. Big hit. It does need to be ironed or steamed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Haven't worn it yet
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angie6622 is loaded.
Additional information about Angie6622 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This costume is too big and just doesn't fit a normal size human being. You have to be a giant and obese for it to look right.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The snowmen costumes were perfect and will be used again in the future.
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorr59 is loaded.
Additional information about Lorr59 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The costumes were great and of great quality! I would purchase these again if necessary
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-23 T20:58:46.360-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5351, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.