Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Adult's Large Snowman Costume Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Merry2 is loaded.
Additional information about Merry2 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute costume and a great value for the price! Easy fit and comfortable. Totally happy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best costume ever !!
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NHTessa03836 is loaded.
Additional information about NHTessa03836 could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
This snowman costume is great I have breast cancer and I have chemo every three weeks and I dress up for different holidays and pass out little gifts from OT to my doctors and nurses everyone loves that I do it . The snowman costume is for this Christmas I caint wait to wear it when I get a photo I’ll send it I was a turkey for thanksgiving a leprechaun for st Patty’s day a Cupid for Valentine’s Day a bunny for Easter
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good costume.
PostedMarch 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about syspecialties is loaded.
Additional information about syspecialties could not be loaded.
Good costume. Good match to my kids. The one issue is that its a very large costume and may not be suitable for a smaller adult
Cons: very large
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StacLaud is loaded.
Additional information about StacLaud could not be loaded.
from OH
I bought this for my son's preschool party. I am 5'3", so I am a little too short for this costume. My head needed to be a 2-3 inches higher to fit comfortably. The little ones didn't care! It is roomy and appropriate for most adults. It arrived folded and slightly wrinkled. I don't know how to fix that issue, but again, the little ones didn't notice.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: unable to iron foam material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tcreview is loaded.
Additional information about tcreview could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
I wore this snowman outfit for my Christmas Party. everyone loves it.... it come as the picture you can just use the steam iron to get id of the wrinkle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume for the price!
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gorgie is loaded.
Additional information about Gorgie could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
This costume was great - the hat was a little flimsy but other than that it gave a lot of smiles and laughs!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever .
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dino04211 is loaded.
Additional information about Dino04211 could not be loaded.
from Davenport,fl
Arrived very fast. Costumes great and pricing was awesome.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about covtgif is loaded.
Additional information about covtgif could not be loaded.
This product was made of good quality and price is super reasonable. The costume would fit a large adult someone over 6ft can still fit. It is a little large for some of our small staff 5ft 5 and the costume goes to my ankles. I probably could have got the kids and been good. Great quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: a little large
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about englishnana3 is loaded.
Additional information about englishnana3 could not be loaded.
from Naples Maine
We had a Kids Christmas Party and the costumes I ordered went over really well, Plus my staff had a blast too. Thank you
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome costume
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jafnh is loaded.
Additional information about jafnh could not be loaded.
Bought this for Halloween trick or treating. I got plenty of laughs and positive comments when I tried it on. I'm a size 14 and it was roomy to wear a light jacket underneath. Well made and great price.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T12:24:11.228-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5351, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.