Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Costume!
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
dancingflute
 
Please wait while more information about dancingflute is loaded.
Additional information about dancingflute could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought a bunch of these to wear as a dance costume for Christmas performances. They're very cute and do fit a variety of sizes. The top of the tree is limp, so we're stuffing it with some bags. Otherwise it flops over. That's the only drawback I've found.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: top just needs reinforcement
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was comimg apart at the seam
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
seg6177
 
Please wait while more information about seg6177 is loaded.
Additional information about seg6177 could not be loaded.
from Milan, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really think that The Idea of this is cute it was just coming apart at the seam cause it was not sown properly.
I just had my sister fix it for me so that I could use it.
Thanks
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product/price
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
SchoolBusDriverDana
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolBusDriverDana is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolBusDriverDana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Star didn't stay up without a little help, but it exceeded my expectations for the $15 price.
Pros: Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
MsSummer
 
Please wait while more information about MsSummer is loaded.
Additional information about MsSummer could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Very pleased with this product. Worth the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing!
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Kymberli
 
Please wait while more information about Kymberli is loaded.
Additional information about Kymberli could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this Christmas tree costume to wear on Halloween. I added some additional decor, such as bows, real working lights, a snowflake ornament and garland and wore this along with the gift boxes (also on this site) as shoes and won the office costume contest. It was amazing! I'm def wearing this costume to Christmas dinner with the family. =)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Requires a bit of fitting
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
jenkiesvelma
 
Please wait while more information about jenkiesvelma is loaded.
Additional information about jenkiesvelma could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for a charity event at church. Since it's one size fits all, I knew I'd have to tweak it a bit. Polyfill must be stuffed in the head to get the tip to stand up and I might possibly have to strap pillows around myself so the sides don't cave in. However, I need to be able to dance, so … Anyway, it's what I expected for the money, though I may give it to another participant and make my own costume out of stuff lying around.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Cons: quality, fits someone large and tall
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for..
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
CCHS
 
Please wait while more information about CCHS is loaded.
Additional information about CCHS could not be loaded.
from Denton, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was very inexpensive and very poorly made.
Pros: cheap
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
no christmas tree
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
deninphilly
 
Please wait while more information about deninphilly is loaded.
Additional information about deninphilly could not be loaded.
from philadelphia area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
knew this was cheap but thought we could use it for a childrens christmas party, but had to really fix it up to be able to use it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute Christmas tree costume
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
redhatter
 
Please wait while more information about redhatter is loaded.
Additional information about redhatter could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, Wa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was well worth the price... fits nicely over clothing...
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
my husband started to sweat 3 seconds after he put it on
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
libragirl
 
Please wait while more information about libragirl is loaded.
Additional information about libragirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
its a cute costume but my husband had to take it off after only a few minutes because he said he was VERY hot in it.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.