Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Costume!
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
dancingflute
 
Please wait while more information about dancingflute is loaded.
Additional information about dancingflute could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought a bunch of these to wear as a dance costume for Christmas performances. They're very cute and do fit a variety of sizes. The top of the tree is limp, so we're stuffing it with some bags. Otherwise it flops over. That's the only drawback I've found.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: top just needs reinforcement
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but won't fit everyone
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Vayala
 
Please wait while more information about Vayala is loaded.
Additional information about Vayala could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The costume looks just like the picture except I could not get the star to stay up. I tried newspaper and plastic cups, but the star would fall. I think it's because i'm short and have a short neck. Other than that, the costume is super cute.
Pros: great colors, price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
BarbaraJoans
 
Please wait while more information about BarbaraJoans is loaded.
Additional information about BarbaraJoans could not be loaded.
from Edison, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The Christmas tree costume was a big hit! I recommend filling the star and top of the tree with crumpled newspapers so it stands straight up. I hung it upside down when I first received it to remove the creases.
Pros: quality, low price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lot13
 
Please wait while more information about Lot13 is loaded.
Additional information about Lot13 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for our town's Christmas Parade. A big hit and loved by all. A great idea to wear over clothing and coats in the cold weather states at Christmas!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved it.
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
rjopet59
 
Please wait while more information about rjopet59 is loaded.
Additional information about rjopet59 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I add flashing light for a holiday light show walk/run:)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product was good quality at an excellent price.
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
cota3789
 
Please wait while more information about cota3789 is loaded.
Additional information about cota3789 could not be loaded.
from Jupiter, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Christmas tree is a great costume and we added extra decorations for a work project.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great start for a costume
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
RunnerChick
 
Please wait while more information about RunnerChick is loaded.
Additional information about RunnerChick could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a cheap, foam costume. It is kind of like a gigantic dress in the shape of a Christmas tree. It is a great start for a costume. You will need to stuff the top with something or make a cone out of cardboard that will fit over your head and hold up the top. You might want to add stuffing to the sides to make the tree parts poke out. I added some colorful garland and cheap ornaments. I also had to sew up the face opening as it was too large. I enjoy "making" costumes so I was not disappointed by the cheapness. This big foam dress saved me having to make one myself. If you are creative, you can have a lot of fun with this costume.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was comimg apart at the seam
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
seg6177
 
Please wait while more information about seg6177 is loaded.
Additional information about seg6177 could not be loaded.
from Milan, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really think that The Idea of this is cute it was just coming apart at the seam cause it was not sown properly.
I just had my sister fix it for me so that I could use it.
Thanks
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product/price
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
SchoolBusDriverDana
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolBusDriverDana is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolBusDriverDana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Star didn't stay up without a little help, but it exceeded my expectations for the $15 price.
Pros: Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
MsSummer
 
Please wait while more information about MsSummer is loaded.
Additional information about MsSummer could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Very pleased with this product. Worth the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T13:28:30.581-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5350, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.