Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Adult Christmas Tree Costume - Standard Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
TREEmendous!
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cunningmom is loaded.
Additional information about Cunningmom could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Myself & 17 friends purchased these for a jingle bell 5k run/walk. They were a massive hit! People were very amused & many wanted photo ops with us! We all decorated in our own way. Lights, garland,etc. One friend adjusted the costume to be two separate pieces, making the star into a hat! We couldn't have been happier with them & the price was unbeatable!!
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume!
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BulldogLibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about BulldogLibrarian could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Texas
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is one of the best purchases i have ever made from OT. You need to stuff tissue or something in the top to make it stand up, but that’s all.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Christmas Tree Costume
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bobgin is loaded.
Additional information about bobgin could not be loaded.
from No. Calif.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The felt tree was fairly sturdy but the top fell over. I stuffed the top with newspaper until it was stronger. it is only for adults. Way to big for children. We played a game of having an adult put on the 'tree' and stand for 5 min. then they would have to pass the costume on to another person for 5 min. That worked for about 20 min. and then it became boring. We did do other things during that time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
HOLIDAY COSTUME
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAGRET13 is loaded.
Additional information about MAGRET13 could not be loaded.
I PURCHASED THE CHRISTMAS TREE COSTUME. WHICH WAS A BIG HIT AT MY HOLIDAY PARTY EXCEPT THE STAR WOULD NOT STAY UP. I EVEN PUT NEWSPAPER IN THE TOP AND IT STILL KEPT FLOPPING OVER. I DID WINED UP BARBIE PINNING AND IT WORKED.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Star on top
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Whodie is loaded.
Additional information about Whodie could not be loaded.
Their is no support to hold the star on top up. And youre head won't allow for support with out not seeing out of the head hole
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase for the Season!
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AKIREN is loaded.
Additional information about AKIREN could not be loaded.
You get what you paid for, so don't expect a crazy deluxe tree, but it gets the job done!
You'll need to stuff the top of the tree to make it stand - otherwise it's a great purchase & definitely spreads joy.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun "fir" all!
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schoolnurse22 is loaded.
Additional information about Schoolnurse22 could not be loaded.
from Annandale, Virginia
Five of us used these for a special dress down day at school, they were a big hit with the children and parents alike. Great quality product!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas tree fun!
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amelialove7 is loaded.
Additional information about Amelialove7 could not be loaded.
from Rio Grande Valley
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Used for a Santa Dash 5k & it was a hit! I had to wear a cap to put the top part over the hat to prevent it from following during the run but it made such a great costume! Plenty of leg room. I had children in awe asking me for their Christmas presents and adults singing "Oh Christmas tree" all night! Make sure you fill the top part with newspaper as others have suggested too! Currently looking for more events to use this costume at but overall great buy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: loose/floppy top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrishSombrero is loaded.
Additional information about IrishSombrero could not be loaded.
from New Haven, CT
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I run an annual Christmas race for needy kids. Everyone wears fun outfits and costumes. I couldn't write this review at a better time because the race was yesterday and the memories are fresh in my mind. Everyone LOVED the costume! People came up to me during the race to take pictures with me and after the race, people kept complimenting me. It was tough to do a 5K in the weather we had wearing a gigantic tree, but the fun and memories were so worth it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
decent tree costume for the price
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LA02 is loaded.
Additional information about LA02 could not be loaded.
First I purchased tree costume when it was on sale. It is made of foam and has large colorful circles as ornaments. I added more decorations to brighten it up. The star does not stay up, so that could be improved with more support or wiring at the top. Overall, happy with purchase and brought smiles to my family.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T22:12:10.306-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5350, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.