Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Adult Christmas Tree Costume - Standard Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas tree fun!
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amelialove7 is loaded.
Additional information about Amelialove7 could not be loaded.
from Rio Grande Valley
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Used for a Santa Dash 5k & it was a hit! I had to wear a cap to put the top part over the hat to prevent it from following during the run but it made such a great costume! Plenty of leg room. I had children in awe asking me for their Christmas presents and adults singing "Oh Christmas tree" all night! Make sure you fill the top part with newspaper as others have suggested too! Currently looking for more events to use this costume at but overall great buy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: loose/floppy top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrishSombrero is loaded.
Additional information about IrishSombrero could not be loaded.
from New Haven, CT
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I run an annual Christmas race for needy kids. Everyone wears fun outfits and costumes. I couldn't write this review at a better time because the race was yesterday and the memories are fresh in my mind. Everyone LOVED the costume! People came up to me during the race to take pictures with me and after the race, people kept complimenting me. It was tough to do a 5K in the weather we had wearing a gigantic tree, but the fun and memories were so worth it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
decent tree costume for the price
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LA02 is loaded.
Additional information about LA02 could not be loaded.
First I purchased tree costume when it was on sale. It is made of foam and has large colorful circles as ornaments. I added more decorations to brighten it up. The star does not stay up, so that could be improved with more support or wiring at the top. Overall, happy with purchase and brought smiles to my family.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hilarious costume!
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loratory is loaded.
Additional information about loratory could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
This costume was a hit. Size was fine, quality isn't stellar but good enough. My only complaint was that the top part didn't stay up - it kept flopping down in front of my face. I had to stuff it with newspaper and rig it up with sticks taped into the seams to get it to stay put. Other than that, not bad for the price.
Pros: value
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas Outfit
PostedNovember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DianaL is loaded.
Additional information about DianaL could not be loaded.
from Peru, Indiana
I bought this for the Christmas party for the senior center I work for. It is perfect. The tree fits me with room to spare and I am a plus size. I will put some toule or crunched paper in the star to keep it upright. The seniors will love it as I pass out their goodie bags and take pictures with them. Thank you!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pegslyb is loaded.
Additional information about Pegslyb could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Great costume. Just as advertised.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was cute and fun to wear
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alleymai is loaded.
Additional information about alleymai could not be loaded.
from elma, wa
I received this product 3 days earlier then estimated. the costume was great the only problem i had was keeping the head part up. I stuffed it with a couple of towels and this worked other then that it was a lot of fun to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Year round fun
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MimiScrat is loaded.
Additional information about MimiScrat could not be loaded.
from Norris, Tennessee
Our church purchased this costume to promote our Operation Christmas Child ministry year round. We have a lot of fun with it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedOctober 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdkm is loaded.
Additional information about kdkm could not be loaded.
from west islip ny
the christmas tree was a hit at the halloween party. I add battery operated lights and paper chains to it I won 1st prize.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Costume.
PostedOctober 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greatshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Greatshopper could not be loaded.
from Belleair FL
Perfect costume for Halloween and use at a Christmas Party...
Size is true...added some battery lights.
Good value.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T09:45:14.921-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5350, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.