Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liznique78 is loaded.
Additional information about Liznique78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and comfortable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shannonc1313 is loaded.
Additional information about Shannonc1313 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Omg, I came out singing in this Christmas morning and what a reaction from everyone, they loved it! They were laughing and really enjoyed it. Then later when everyone went out to play in the snow they took turns wearing it while sledding. I couldnt believe the abuse this costume took. It really was a big hit Christmas day!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This a great quality costume for the price.
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLuca is loaded.
Additional information about CLuca could not be loaded.
from New York
This costume exceeded my expectations. I used it with Santa and his elves for a Halloween party and it was a big hit. I added gold garland which made the tree stand out .
The top does not stay up unless you add something to keep it in place. I stuffed plastic bags into the star and wore a really tall party hat and it stayed in place just fine.
Great purchase!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Costume Ever
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaSmoke14 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaSmoke14 could not be loaded.
from New Castle PA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed a Christmas tree costume for a holiday parade. I was going to make my own but then I found this; so much cheaper than making it on my own! Love it! I am making presents for my feet to complete the tree!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas tree costume
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lawgirl is loaded.
Additional information about lawgirl could not be loaded.
from central Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered 3 of the Christmas tree costumes for our annual family dress-up game this year. The costumes were a big hit! We stuffed the top of the tree with tissue paper to make it stand it straight. Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really cute but came with two black 'grease'marks on the front.
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JO081218 is loaded.
Additional information about JO081218 could not be loaded.
from Sicklerville, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I tried to order this item earlier in the season but it was out of stock. It came back in and I quickly ordered it to be overnighted. It came but had two black marks on the front. It was too late to reorder so I had to use it. I contacted the company and they gave me a credit equal to the price of the costume. I used the costume and attached some decorations over the spots. I felt I was treated very fairly.
Pros: quality
Cons: spots on the front
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great looking tree
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tigger30 is loaded.
Additional information about Tigger30 could not be loaded.
from Hope, RI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this to add to last years snowman outfit. It is easy to put on and fits me (6 foot) well. Gets plenty of attention from adults and children wanting to have their picture taken.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We made it work
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mooves is loaded.
Additional information about Mooves could not be loaded.
from La grange, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The costume is of good quality but just like all the reviews say the star flops over. We took poster paper and made like a cone shaped hat and put it inside the top of the Christmas tree so that it would stand up tall
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: top flops
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but not functional
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopperCam is loaded.
Additional information about ShopperCam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
While this costume is definitely adorable and reasonably priced, it is not very functional. The star on top of the tree did not stay up at all. I even tried stuffing it to make it stand up and it just flopped right over. I wasn't able to wear it for my holiday event.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did the job
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathyapple is loaded.
Additional information about Kathyapple could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Dress my helpers up in these for the holiday light parade. Added battery operated lights and tinsel garland. Very cute.
Had to stuff the stuff with plastic bags to get to stand up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T08:37:13.680-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5350, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.