Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 48(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 48(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 48(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was great for an "ugly sweater" contest!
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JayK is loaded.
Additional information about JayK could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wore this for an "ugly sweater" contest at work and added garland and lights and it was a BIG HIT! I won the contest!! Although I was pretty small for it (4'11") I stuffed construction paper at the top so the star would hold. Everyone loved it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: too big for my small adult stature
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaytonPlace is loaded.
Additional information about PaytonPlace could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered this costume for our Holiday Christmas party at work. It was a big hit for the party. It was also very affordable and fit great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute!!
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eddy99 is loaded.
Additional information about eddy99 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!! Although it may be a little big on smaller people - my friend, who's 5'2", had to use stuffing to keep the top part of the costume from falling down over her face. but it's a hit with everyone, people of all ages will laugh and stare and smile lol
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED IT!
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PFantasia is loaded.
Additional information about PFantasia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very light material. Easy to put on and take off. Added additional decorations. It was great fun!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really awesome tree!
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QJamal is loaded.
Additional information about QJamal could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wore this and put velcro on it. We allowed the kids to put ornament cutouts onto it and it was a HIT! Material is sturdy. The only drawback was the star not standing up but I took the advice of some other reviewers and put some tissue paper up there to stand it up. Other than that, GREAT BUY!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snowgirlmaine is loaded.
Additional information about Snowgirlmaine could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Was better quality then I expected, I'm 5'2 and fit me fine. The top that's the star need some padding to keep it up but wasn't a problem
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Top Heavy
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MikaMac is loaded.
Additional information about MikaMac could not be loaded.
from PC, Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered this to wear in a Christmas parade with my daughter's GS Troop. Thankfully I order it in advance to try it on. The top was not stable so I had to stuff shopping bags into the star, and I had to wear an oversized party hat to stabilize it. It kept me super warm as no air was able to get through. It went over great with the crowd!
The face hole was a little crooked but all in all it was nice for a one time wear.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really fun costume
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JollyStNick1225 is loaded.
Additional information about JollyStNick1225 could not be loaded.
from Madison WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Great costume for annual holiday (Christmas) party! We dressed up the base costume with LED lights, wrapped boxes on our feet (what goes under the Christmas tree but presents?), and sewed on a garland.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Funny Christmas Costume!!!
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bestpageantmama is loaded.
Additional information about bestpageantmama could not be loaded.
from pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the funniest tree I've found in a while. Can't beat the price. However, I was expecting the star part of the tree to stand on it's own like in the picture... we had to stuff it and re-enforce with wire to keep it up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liznique78 is loaded.
Additional information about Liznique78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and comfortable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-24 T07:20:21.480-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5350, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.