Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Adult Christmas Tree Costume - Standard Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great costume
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jafnh is loaded.
Additional information about jafnh could not be loaded.
Wonderful costume for the price. I agree with other reviewers that the star at the top flops over but if you wear a hat or stuff it with air packing material you are fine. Planning to wear trick or treating with the kids.
Pros: quality, price
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality costume
PostedOctober 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheryll1960 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheryll1960 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
The costume is exactly as described. Might need some modification of wearer is a smaller person, but that should be simple.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Costume
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about deedee23 is loaded.
Additional information about deedee23 could not be loaded.
from South Bend, IN
I bought two of these for my boyfriend and me to wear to a Christmas costume party, and they were a huge hit! I ordered them on September 14 for the event on the 23rd and paid $17 for expedited shipping (I was worried regular shipping might be cutting it close and just wanted to avoid the stress). A few hours later on the same day I had already received a shipping confirmation! By the next Monday, September 18, they had arrived, a day ahead of the projected delivery window. As for the actual costumes, they were great. My boyfriend is very slim and about 5’8” and the hem hit his mid thigh. I’m 5’1” and the hem went to just below my knee. Great price for what we were getting- not the fanciest embellishments but it was clear we were Christmas trees. Especially because we don’t plan on getting much wear out of these, the price was perfect for what’s more or less a “one and done” item. Even with the $17 shipping, still much less expensive than other Christmas tree costumes out there. As other reviews mentioned, the tops were fairly floppy so stuffing it with newspaper is key. Overall very satisfied!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was great for an "ugly sweater" contest!
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JayK is loaded.
Additional information about JayK could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wore this for an "ugly sweater" contest at work and added garland and lights and it was a BIG HIT! I won the contest!! Although I was pretty small for it (4'11") I stuffed construction paper at the top so the star would hold. Everyone loved it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: too big for my small adult stature
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaytonPlace is loaded.
Additional information about PaytonPlace could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered this costume for our Holiday Christmas party at work. It was a big hit for the party. It was also very affordable and fit great.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute!!
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eddy99 is loaded.
Additional information about eddy99 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!! Although it may be a little big on smaller people - my friend, who's 5'2", had to use stuffing to keep the top part of the costume from falling down over her face. but it's a hit with everyone, people of all ages will laugh and stare and smile lol
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED IT!
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PFantasia is loaded.
Additional information about PFantasia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very light material. Easy to put on and take off. Added additional decorations. It was great fun!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really awesome tree!
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QJamal is loaded.
Additional information about QJamal could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wore this and put velcro on it. We allowed the kids to put ornament cutouts onto it and it was a HIT! Material is sturdy. The only drawback was the star not standing up but I took the advice of some other reviewers and put some tissue paper up there to stand it up. Other than that, GREAT BUY!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snowgirlmaine is loaded.
Additional information about Snowgirlmaine could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Was better quality then I expected, I'm 5'2 and fit me fine. The top that's the star need some padding to keep it up but wasn't a problem
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Top Heavy
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MikaMac is loaded.
Additional information about MikaMac could not be loaded.
from PC, Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered this to wear in a Christmas parade with my daughter's GS Troop. Thankfully I order it in advance to try it on. The top was not stable so I had to stuff shopping bags into the star, and I had to wear an oversized party hat to stabilize it. It kept me super warm as no air was able to get through. It went over great with the crowd!
The face hole was a little crooked but all in all it was nice for a one time wear.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-22 T12:31:09.378-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5350, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.