Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Costume!
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
dancingflute
 
Please wait while more information about dancingflute is loaded.
Additional information about dancingflute could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought a bunch of these to wear as a dance costume for Christmas performances. They're very cute and do fit a variety of sizes. The top of the tree is limp, so we're stuffing it with some bags. Otherwise it flops over. That's the only drawback I've found.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: top just needs reinforcement
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved it.
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
rjopet59
 
Please wait while more information about rjopet59 is loaded.
Additional information about rjopet59 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I add flashing light for a holiday light show walk/run:)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product was good quality at an excellent price.
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
cota3789
 
Please wait while more information about cota3789 is loaded.
Additional information about cota3789 could not be loaded.
from Jupiter, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Christmas tree is a great costume and we added extra decorations for a work project.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great start for a costume
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
RunnerChick
 
Please wait while more information about RunnerChick is loaded.
Additional information about RunnerChick could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a cheap, foam costume. It is kind of like a gigantic dress in the shape of a Christmas tree. It is a great start for a costume. You will need to stuff the top with something or make a cone out of cardboard that will fit over your head and hold up the top. You might want to add stuffing to the sides to make the tree parts poke out. I added some colorful garland and cheap ornaments. I also had to sew up the face opening as it was too large. I enjoy "making" costumes so I was not disappointed by the cheapness. This big foam dress saved me having to make one myself. If you are creative, you can have a lot of fun with this costume.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was comimg apart at the seam
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
seg6177
 
Please wait while more information about seg6177 is loaded.
Additional information about seg6177 could not be loaded.
from Milan, Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really think that The Idea of this is cute it was just coming apart at the seam cause it was not sown properly.
I just had my sister fix it for me so that I could use it.
Thanks
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product/price
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
SchoolBusDriverDana
 
Please wait while more information about SchoolBusDriverDana is loaded.
Additional information about SchoolBusDriverDana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Star didn't stay up without a little help, but it exceeded my expectations for the $15 price.
Pros: Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
MsSummer
 
Please wait while more information about MsSummer is loaded.
Additional information about MsSummer could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Very pleased with this product. Worth the money.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing!
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Kymberli
 
Please wait while more information about Kymberli is loaded.
Additional information about Kymberli could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this Christmas tree costume to wear on Halloween. I added some additional decor, such as bows, real working lights, a snowflake ornament and garland and wore this along with the gift boxes (also on this site) as shoes and won the office costume contest. It was amazing! I'm def wearing this costume to Christmas dinner with the family. =)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Requires a bit of fitting
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
jenkiesvelma
 
Please wait while more information about jenkiesvelma is loaded.
Additional information about jenkiesvelma could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for a charity event at church. Since it's one size fits all, I knew I'd have to tweak it a bit. Polyfill must be stuffed in the head to get the tip to stand up and I might possibly have to strap pillows around myself so the sides don't cave in. However, I need to be able to dance, so … Anyway, it's what I expected for the money, though I may give it to another participant and make my own costume out of stuff lying around.
Pros: Age appropriateness, inexpensive
Cons: quality, fits someone large and tall
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for..
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
CCHS
 
Please wait while more information about CCHS is loaded.
Additional information about CCHS could not be loaded.
from Denton, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was very inexpensive and very poorly made.
Pros: cheap
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.