Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Costume!
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dancingtexan is loaded.
Additional information about dancingtexan could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought a bunch of these to wear as a dance costume for Christmas performances. They're very cute and do fit a variety of sizes. The top of the tree is limp, so we're stuffing it with some bags. Otherwise it flops over. That's the only drawback I've found.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: top just needs reinforcement
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas tree costume
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lawgirl is loaded.
Additional information about lawgirl could not be loaded.
from central Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered 3 of the Christmas tree costumes for our annual family dress-up game this year. The costumes were a big hit! We stuffed the top of the tree with tissue paper to make it stand it straight. Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really cute but came with two black 'grease'marks on the front.
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JO081218 is loaded.
Additional information about JO081218 could not be loaded.
from Sicklerville, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I tried to order this item earlier in the season but it was out of stock. It came back in and I quickly ordered it to be overnighted. It came but had two black marks on the front. It was too late to reorder so I had to use it. I contacted the company and they gave me a credit equal to the price of the costume. I used the costume and attached some decorations over the spots. I felt I was treated very fairly.
Pros: quality
Cons: spots on the front
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great looking tree
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tigger30 is loaded.
Additional information about Tigger30 could not be loaded.
from Hope, RI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this to add to last years snowman outfit. It is easy to put on and fits me (6 foot) well. Gets plenty of attention from adults and children wanting to have their picture taken.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We made it work
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mooves is loaded.
Additional information about Mooves could not be loaded.
from La grange, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The costume is of good quality but just like all the reviews say the star flops over. We took poster paper and made like a cone shaped hat and put it inside the top of the Christmas tree so that it would stand up tall
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: top flops
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but not functional
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShopperCam is loaded.
Additional information about ShopperCam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
While this costume is definitely adorable and reasonably priced, it is not very functional. The star on top of the tree did not stay up at all. I even tried stuffing it to make it stand up and it just flopped right over. I wasn't able to wear it for my holiday event.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did the job
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathyapple is loaded.
Additional information about Kathyapple could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Dress my helpers up in these for the holiday light parade. Added battery operated lights and tinsel garland. Very cute.
Had to stuff the stuff with plastic bags to get to stand up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Go For It!
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheatreDirector is loaded.
Additional information about TheatreDirector could not be loaded.
from Orange County, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of the circle ornaments needed fabric glue, but otherwise the entire outfit was perfect for our junior high school drama show.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND PRICE
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poottoot is loaded.
Additional information about Poottoot could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased Christmas Tree costume for use when visiting and entertains at nursing homes. Much? Much better quality then I had hoped for
Showed it to my neighbor and she is ordering 2 adult size and 3 kids size to be used for picture for their Christmas cards. Will be adorable.
Fast, fast shipping is. BIG PLUS
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, excellent in every way, fast shippong, shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome costume!
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaurieH is loaded.
Additional information about LaurieH could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the quality and price! Super fast shipping too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T02:10:03.365-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5350, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.