Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 28(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Wall Cling, Easy to use
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
FunSinger
 
Please wait while more information about FunSinger is loaded.
Additional information about FunSinger could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In my office, there is a "no more pins in the wall" rule. Well that is terrible for me, since our walls are so blah, that during Christmas time, I like to decorate with multiple wreaths, etc. So I needed SOMETHING to fill up a great deal of space, and this cling was just the thing I needed!
It comes in three pieces, so getting it to line up exactly perfect is never going to happen. If you are one of those "everything must be perfect Type A" types, you will not like this. HOWEVER, it lines up "pretty close" to even, and covers a great deal of space. All of my co-workers love it and the static cling works great. I did use a bit of double sided tape to tape the tops of the sections to the wall, and the static cling does the rest. This is a beautiful product, easy to use, and best of all, it will transform your space into a winter wonderland.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great Picture - Horrible Permanent Creases
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
VSoup
 
Please wait while more information about VSoup is loaded.
Additional information about VSoup could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:5
This lovely backdrop was purchased for an adult party where we are going to have a photographer taking pictures. While the scene was lovely, we were unable to get creases (very deep) out of any of the panels. We bought three sets of panels and none of them would release the creases. We used all the methods suggested on your website but none removed the deep creases caused by the folding.
Wouldn't it be best to roll these panels, rather than fold them?
Pros: great photograph
Cons: quality, creases
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful winter scenery
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaInNJ
 
Please wait while more information about NanaInNJ is loaded.
Additional information about NanaInNJ could not be loaded.
from Nutley, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
placed banner on wall behind my table-top 4 ft. tree which I decorate as an outdoor theme. I've gotten so many compliments on how pretty the banner makes the whole thing looks and is a nice addition to back up the tree.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Backdrop
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
5boardsamonth
 
Please wait while more information about 5boardsamonth is loaded.
Additional information about 5boardsamonth could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes a lovely bulletin board which can remain up all winter.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good picture; however, wrinkled.
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Travel10
 
Please wait while more information about Travel10 is loaded.
Additional information about Travel10 could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would have been perfect if could have gotten wrinkles out. Tried hair dryer long time. Didn't work. Any suggestions? Should have been sent rolled, not folded. Probably would buy another at later time if it would be rolled.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, wrinkled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Back Drop Scene
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
KC40
 
Please wait while more information about KC40 is loaded.
Additional information about KC40 could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
There are 2 things I did not like about it. The back drop comes folded and there will be creases that do not come out although it still looks good but would be awesome if it didn't have the creases. Maybe put on a cardboard roll? The second is the size. I knew what size it was when ordering but if could be like some of the room design kits so a person could cover a complete wall that would make it a lot better. It will still make a great photo back ground which is what I purchased it for.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Good
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Bella1982
 
Please wait while more information about Bella1982 is loaded.
Additional information about Bella1982 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for son's birthday party. The piece would have been beautiful if only the pieces would match! They don't match at all, so the it looks nothing like the picture featured here.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was uncertain but kept it.
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Diny
 
Please wait while more information about Diny is loaded.
Additional information about Diny could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The scene was not as sharp as I expected and was going to return it. After some time thinking about it, I decided to keep it and see how it would look on the wall for our family Christmas dinner. Wanted it for backdrop for photos.
Cons: not quite as clear as i thougt it was.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Frozen Theme Parties
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Magmal
 
Please wait while more information about Magmal is loaded.
Additional information about Magmal could not be loaded.
from CT
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My daughter celebrated her 5th birthday and wanted the theme frozen fr the movie. It made the perfect scene especially for pictures, etc. Several people commented on how ideal and beautiful everything looked.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the scene
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Granna08
 
Please wait while more information about Granna08 is loaded.
Additional information about Granna08 could not be loaded.
from Lochbuie, Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this backdrop for a photo op at my soon to be 6 year old granddaughter's upcoming 'Frozen' birthday party, and also to add to my holiday decorating as well. I laid it out on the floor to match up the panels and then numbered them on the back lower corner, so I could put them on the wall in the same order. However, they have the flat fold creases in them I wish they didn't. Maybe they could be rolled and put in mailing tubes, instead of the flat folds. They have been hanging for 2 weeks now, and the creases are still sharp as ever. Any suggestions on how I can get them out without damaging the panels?
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.