Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
41 of 49(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
41 of 49(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
41 of 49(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Wall Cling, Easy to use
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunSinger is loaded.
Additional information about FunSinger could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In my office, there is a "no more pins in the wall" rule. Well that is terrible for me, since our walls are so blah, that during Christmas time, I like to decorate with multiple wreaths, etc. So I needed SOMETHING to fill up a great deal of space, and this cling was just the thing I needed!
It comes in three pieces, so getting it to line up exactly perfect is never going to happen. If you are one of those "everything must be perfect Type A" types, you will not like this. HOWEVER, it lines up "pretty close" to even, and covers a great deal of space. All of my co-workers love it and the static cling works great. I did use a bit of double sided tape to tape the tops of the sections to the wall, and the static cling does the rest. This is a beautiful product, easy to use, and best of all, it will transform your space into a winter wonderland.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too wrinkled to use
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anit is loaded.
Additional information about Anit could not be loaded.
from Spokane, Wa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
This banner would be fine if it weren't for the wrinkles. The reviews say the wrinkles can be taken out with a hair dryer. They didn't come out and the plastic stretched out of shape. I put it on the wall with a removable spray adhesive. It looked terrible due to the wrinkles and distortions from the hair dryer. As a result the three panels didn't line up. What a disappointment. Don't buy this product.
Pros: nice photo
Cons: quality, Assembly, not useable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Winter Scene Backdrop Banner let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an wonderful way to have a winter wonderland
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skyblue52 is loaded.
Additional information about skyblue52 could not be loaded.
from dayton ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Wanted to do a winter wonderland with lighted branches. Saw this mural with the wonderful colors. Used it behind my Christmas villiage also. The price was perfect for a idea I wanted to try. They even gave me a 2016 calentur to start my year.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Acampo is loaded.
Additional information about Acampo could not be loaded.
from Lodi, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed a snow scene for my photo project for 40 children at school. This background was so life like that the parents loved the pictures that we made using it. Thank you for helping me make the gifts wonderful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Department 56
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kirks5 is loaded.
Additional information about kirks5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Finished off my Department 56 North Pole Village beautifully! In the past only had a blank wall behind it. Really gives it a Wintery feel. Attached at night....next year I will have to black out the window before I attach it to the wall!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eggcelent is loaded.
Additional information about Eggcelent could not be loaded.
from Goleta, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these as photo backdrops for office holiday party. Had low expectations due to reviews but they worked great! Taped them to huge windows and daylight helped make snow scene looked real. Some hats, skis and scarfs made for a fun day!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Photo Backdrop
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GulfCoastGal is loaded.
Additional information about GulfCoastGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a Christmas Party as a photo op backdrop since I live on the Texas coast and we don't get snow and it was a BIG HIT. Took a little time (30 mins) to get it taped together (from the back) and yes, there is a panel that's a little off in color but really - it was only 17 bucks, people!! Let's keep that in perspective here - totally worth $17. I took it a step further and stapled the top and bottom of it to 9' long skinny pieces of wood and that helped greatly with the creases. I attached fishing line to the ends of the wood and hung it from window trim. Light from behind my window made the scene look AMAZING! Took a little over an hour to get it taped together, stapled to the wood trim pieces and hung from the fishing line. Well worth the time - made the backdrop look way more professional. I'll definitely get another one for next year's party!! Lots of compliments!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not exactly what I expected...
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keeganrmc is loaded.
Additional information about keeganrmc could not be loaded.
from new mexico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The picture looks great when photographed but the seams are visible. Maybe if I ran a blow dryer over it, it would stretch out the seams. The plastic is very thin--I was hoping for thicker. Overall it served its purpose for a photo booth at a school winter fest.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased before
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYDJS is loaded.
Additional information about NYDJS could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Very nice. Purchased 3. Was used for a concert backdrop.Wish it had grommets. Had to tape it to the curtain and it wasn't smooth.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good.
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Edgr1 is loaded.
Additional information about Edgr1 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product is not durable. Easily rip.
Received pIt was good, got it for "Free Shipping" or else this product came out too expensive for the price & quality.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T14:32:18.568-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5281, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.