Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
50 of 59(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
50 of 59(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
50 of 59(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the scene
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christmasdecorator is loaded.
Additional information about Christmasdecorator could not be loaded.
from Dickson, Tenn.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use it as part of our Christmas decorations. It is on the porch but is the backdrop of three inflatable snowmen we have in the yard. Looks awesome especially with a spotlight.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Winter wonderland
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lillysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Lillysmom could not be loaded.
from Buford, Ga
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wish that they were taller. But I used a blue plastic tablecloth to cover the wall area to the ceiling and it works. Looks good in my classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very realistic image
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryAmy is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryAmy could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Community event
This is used as backdrop for 2 VERY large display cases for Winter Reading at a public library. I didn't realize the image was split into 3 pieces, but that actually made it easier to hang. Plus when I came out of it with an extra piece, it came in handy in another spot. I would definitely buy again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great backdrop!
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kat65 is loaded.
Additional information about kat65 could not be loaded.
from Washington D.C.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this as a backdrop for selfies during a family Christmas party. Came in 3 pieces, large, and easy to line up together. Good quality and enjoyed by all!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the Price
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chan247 is loaded.
Additional information about Chan247 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought thus for my company's Christmas Party picture backdrop, only con is the product is shipped folded, which leaves creases.....so I got so old wrapping paper rolls and open my backdrop and rolled them up for a couple of days before the party to remove the creases and it worked out great. Oriental Trading should send the product rolled and not folded but it clinged easily to the windows, did not even need tape!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, shipped folded and not rolled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MADMATMOM is loaded.
Additional information about MADMATMOM could not be loaded.
from Richmond
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone loved the back drop
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plastic tears easily
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoppingadeal is loaded.
Additional information about Shoppingadeal could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The catalog picture gives the appearance of more of a mural or a painting. The actual product is a winter scene but not as realistic looking as the photo in the catalog. An OK backdrop.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Comes in 3 pieces :(
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WinterWonderland is loaded.
Additional information about WinterWonderland could not be loaded.
from Apple Valley, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's a beautiful picture, and worked nicely for our party, but I was really disappointed to see that it came in 3 pieces and we had to tape it together.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice backdrop for a winter party
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeGrinch is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeGrinch could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice backdrop for the Winter Wonderland office party. Plastic is thick enough to stand up to handling. Deep creases take 2 people to remove - stretch a section flat while directing hair dryer heat along the creases. Store it rolled on a tube.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdavisashburn is loaded.
Additional information about cdavisashburn could not be loaded.
from ashburn, va
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We were going to use this for our school bulletin board - we have always had good luck with Oriental Trading. However, it was folded, so many creases were in each of the three panels. Also, the blue coloring was different in each panel, varying from turquoise blue to dark blue, so it looked terrible when we put all three together. Also, if you look at the snow covered smaller tree in the far left panel, the melted snow made it an inappropriate symbol on top of the tree for school use. We ended up having to throw the entire thing away.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-30 T03:45:56.512-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5281, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.