Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
31 of 35(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Wall Cling, Easy to use
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
FunSinger
 
Please wait while more information about FunSinger is loaded.
Additional information about FunSinger could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In my office, there is a "no more pins in the wall" rule. Well that is terrible for me, since our walls are so blah, that during Christmas time, I like to decorate with multiple wreaths, etc. So I needed SOMETHING to fill up a great deal of space, and this cling was just the thing I needed!
It comes in three pieces, so getting it to line up exactly perfect is never going to happen. If you are one of those "everything must be perfect Type A" types, you will not like this. HOWEVER, it lines up "pretty close" to even, and covers a great deal of space. All of my co-workers love it and the static cling works great. I did use a bit of double sided tape to tape the tops of the sections to the wall, and the static cling does the rest. This is a beautiful product, easy to use, and best of all, it will transform your space into a winter wonderland.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recommend again and again
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
OHteacherIO
 
Please wait while more information about OHteacherIO is loaded.
Additional information about OHteacherIO could not be loaded.
from Alliance, OH
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The winter wonderland scene was used for a meet and greet with Elsa and Anna. It turned out really cute! I pretaped the 3 panels together to hang. The down fall was having 3 panels and not just one big plastic scene sheet. It took a bit longer to line up the trees, but the tape went on and could be adjusted without removing scene ink which was a plus. It's about 9' long and 6' tall. It can/will be used again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas Backdrop
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
randyasap
 
Please wait while more information about randyasap is loaded.
Additional information about randyasap could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this to pin up on wall behind our Christmas Village.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Background
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Idahoan
 
Please wait while more information about Idahoan is loaded.
Additional information about Idahoan could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We did a Winter Theme for our son's wedding so I thought the backgrounds would be beautiful. When we hung them up the pieces didn't match in color quality. One was more vibrant. The other half looked faded for the bridge scene. Now the other tree with snow backgrounds looked pretty good though. We had low lighting so maybe people didn't see the faded part so well. I do wish that the two halves would match better though. Good concept for a background to make a more exciting background for photos.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Craftsss
 
Please wait while more information about Craftsss is loaded.
Additional information about Craftsss could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome item next time I'm ordering four
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
tjb4328
 
Please wait while more information about tjb4328 is loaded.
Additional information about tjb4328 could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for something that would create a winter backdrop in a room downstairs. This was perfect. Wish there was an easy way to get the folds out of it, would make this even more stunning.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great Picture - Horrible Permanent Creases
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
VSoup
 
Please wait while more information about VSoup is loaded.
Additional information about VSoup could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:5
This lovely backdrop was purchased for an adult party where we are going to have a photographer taking pictures. While the scene was lovely, we were unable to get creases (very deep) out of any of the panels. We bought three sets of panels and none of them would release the creases. We used all the methods suggested on your website but none removed the deep creases caused by the folding.
Wouldn't it be best to roll these panels, rather than fold them?
Pros: great photograph
Cons: quality, creases
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful winter scenery
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaInNJ
 
Please wait while more information about NanaInNJ is loaded.
Additional information about NanaInNJ could not be loaded.
from Nutley, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
placed banner on wall behind my table-top 4 ft. tree which I decorate as an outdoor theme. I've gotten so many compliments on how pretty the banner makes the whole thing looks and is a nice addition to back up the tree.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Backdrop
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
5boardsamonth
 
Please wait while more information about 5boardsamonth is loaded.
Additional information about 5boardsamonth could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes a lovely bulletin board which can remain up all winter.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good picture; however, wrinkled.
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Travel10
 
Please wait while more information about Travel10 is loaded.
Additional information about Travel10 could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would have been perfect if could have gotten wrinkles out. Tried hair dryer long time. Didn't work. Any suggestions? Should have been sent rolled, not folded. Probably would buy another at later time if it would be rolled.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, wrinkled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-27T07:06:21.521-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5281, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.