Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Winter Scene Backdrop Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the scene
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christmasdecorator is loaded.
Additional information about Christmasdecorator could not be loaded.
from Dickson, Tenn.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use it as part of our Christmas decorations. It is on the porch but is the backdrop of three inflatable snowmen we have in the yard. Looks awesome especially with a spotlight.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Realistic looking backdrop
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about T126 is loaded.
Additional information about T126 could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this backdrop for my VBS classroom, which had an arctic theme. The colors are vibrant and it looks real. It comes in three pieces and is lightweight, so it is easy to fold up and store. I hung it up over a whiteboard, and even though the material is thin, you couldn't see the wall behind it. I didn't give it five stars because it did not cover the wall from top to bottom, and that is really what I would have preferred.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Winter wonderland
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lillysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Lillysmom could not be loaded.
from Buford, Ga
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wish that they were taller. But I used a blue plastic tablecloth to cover the wall area to the ceiling and it works. Looks good in my classroom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very realistic image
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryAmy is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryAmy could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Community event
This is used as backdrop for 2 VERY large display cases for Winter Reading at a public library. I didn't realize the image was split into 3 pieces, but that actually made it easier to hang. Plus when I came out of it with an extra piece, it came in handy in another spot. I would definitely buy again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great backdrop!
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kat65 is loaded.
Additional information about kat65 could not be loaded.
from Washington D.C.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this as a backdrop for selfies during a family Christmas party. Came in 3 pieces, large, and easy to line up together. Good quality and enjoyed by all!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the Price
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chan247 is loaded.
Additional information about Chan247 could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought thus for my company's Christmas Party picture backdrop, only con is the product is shipped folded, which leaves creases.....so I got so old wrapping paper rolls and open my backdrop and rolled them up for a couple of days before the party to remove the creases and it worked out great. Oriental Trading should send the product rolled and not folded but it clinged easily to the windows, did not even need tape!!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, shipped folded and not rolled
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MADMATMOM is loaded.
Additional information about MADMATMOM could not be loaded.
from Richmond
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone loved the back drop
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plastic tears easily
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shoppingadeal is loaded.
Additional information about Shoppingadeal could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The catalog picture gives the appearance of more of a mural or a painting. The actual product is a winter scene but not as realistic looking as the photo in the catalog. An OK backdrop.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Comes in 3 pieces :(
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WinterWonderland is loaded.
Additional information about WinterWonderland could not be loaded.
from Apple Valley, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's a beautiful picture, and worked nicely for our party, but I was really disappointed to see that it came in 3 pieces and we had to tape it together.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice backdrop for a winter party
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeGrinch is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeGrinch could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice backdrop for the Winter Wonderland office party. Plastic is thick enough to stand up to handling. Deep creases take 2 people to remove - stretch a section flat while directing hair dryer heat along the creases. Store it rolled on a tube.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T15:43:11.070-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5281, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.