Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
47 of 55(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
47 of 55(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
47 of 55(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the scene
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christmasdecorator is loaded.
Additional information about Christmasdecorator could not be loaded.
from Dickson, Tenn.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use it as part of our Christmas decorations. It is on the porch but is the backdrop of three inflatable snowmen we have in the yard. Looks awesome especially with a spotlight.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Wall Cling, Easy to use
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunSinger is loaded.
Additional information about FunSinger could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In my office, there is a "no more pins in the wall" rule. Well that is terrible for me, since our walls are so blah, that during Christmas time, I like to decorate with multiple wreaths, etc. So I needed SOMETHING to fill up a great deal of space, and this cling was just the thing I needed!
It comes in three pieces, so getting it to line up exactly perfect is never going to happen. If you are one of those "everything must be perfect Type A" types, you will not like this. HOWEVER, it lines up "pretty close" to even, and covers a great deal of space. All of my co-workers love it and the static cling works great. I did use a bit of double sided tape to tape the tops of the sections to the wall, and the static cling does the rest. This is a beautiful product, easy to use, and best of all, it will transform your space into a winter wonderland.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Comes in 3 pieces :(
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WinterWonderland is loaded.
Additional information about WinterWonderland could not be loaded.
from Apple Valley, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's a beautiful picture, and worked nicely for our party, but I was really disappointed to see that it came in 3 pieces and we had to tape it together.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice backdrop for a winter party
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeGrinch is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeGrinch could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice backdrop for the Winter Wonderland office party. Plastic is thick enough to stand up to handling. Deep creases take 2 people to remove - stretch a section flat while directing hair dryer heat along the creases. Store it rolled on a tube.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdavisashburn is loaded.
Additional information about cdavisashburn could not be loaded.
from ashburn, va
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We were going to use this for our school bulletin board - we have always had good luck with Oriental Trading. However, it was folded, so many creases were in each of the three panels. Also, the blue coloring was different in each panel, varying from turquoise blue to dark blue, so it looked terrible when we put all three together. Also, if you look at the snow covered smaller tree in the far left panel, the melted snow made it an inappropriate symbol on top of the tree for school use. We ended up having to throw the entire thing away.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful winter scene!
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katt44 is loaded.
Additional information about Katt44 could not be loaded.
from Visalia, Ca
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I create a scene on a wall board outdoors for my grandchildren and adults to for different occasions. This is a beautiful wintry scene for photos. I read the issues with putting this up and the wrinkles. I used spray adhesive. Yes, there is some wrinkling and creases., but all I can say is...patience!. I love this backdrop. My suggestion to Oriental, is maybe roll it onto a cardboard tubing.....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excelent purchase for the price.
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JossieCuca is loaded.
Additional information about JossieCuca could not be loaded.
from Patillas, PR
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved it. Good quality material and it arrived in less than a week!
Cons: a little blurry
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made a real statement
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zoespice is loaded.
Additional information about Zoespice could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this for a frozen theme halloween party and ended up winning the competition at work. It received rave reviews and made a real statement.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too wrinkled to use
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anit is loaded.
Additional information about Anit could not be loaded.
from Spokane, Wa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
This banner would be fine if it weren't for the wrinkles. The reviews say the wrinkles can be taken out with a hair dryer. They didn't come out and the plastic stretched out of shape. I put it on the wall with a removable spray adhesive. It looked terrible due to the wrinkles and distortions from the hair dryer. As a result the three panels didn't line up. What a disappointment. Don't buy this product.
Pros: nice photo
Cons: quality, Assembly, not useable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Winter Scene Backdrop Banner let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an wonderful way to have a winter wonderland
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skyblue52 is loaded.
Additional information about skyblue52 could not be loaded.
from dayton ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Wanted to do a winter wonderland with lighted branches. Saw this mural with the wonderful colors. Used it behind my Christmas villiage also. The price was perfect for a idea I wanted to try. They even gave me a 2016 calentur to start my year.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T10:29:54.199-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5281, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.