Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Wall Cling, Easy to use
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
FunSinger
 
Please wait while more information about FunSinger is loaded.
Additional information about FunSinger could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In my office, there is a "no more pins in the wall" rule. Well that is terrible for me, since our walls are so blah, that during Christmas time, I like to decorate with multiple wreaths, etc. So I needed SOMETHING to fill up a great deal of space, and this cling was just the thing I needed!
It comes in three pieces, so getting it to line up exactly perfect is never going to happen. If you are one of those "everything must be perfect Type A" types, you will not like this. HOWEVER, it lines up "pretty close" to even, and covers a great deal of space. All of my co-workers love it and the static cling works great. I did use a bit of double sided tape to tape the tops of the sections to the wall, and the static cling does the rest. This is a beautiful product, easy to use, and best of all, it will transform your space into a winter wonderland.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for Frozen Theme Parties
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Magmal
 
Please wait while more information about Magmal is loaded.
Additional information about Magmal could not be loaded.
from CT
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My daughter celebrated her 5th birthday and wanted the theme frozen fr the movie. It made the perfect scene especially for pictures, etc. Several people commented on how ideal and beautiful everything looked.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the scene
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Granna08
 
Please wait while more information about Granna08 is loaded.
Additional information about Granna08 could not be loaded.
from Lochbuie, Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this backdrop for a photo op at my soon to be 6 year old granddaughter's upcoming 'Frozen' birthday party, and also to add to my holiday decorating as well. I laid it out on the floor to match up the panels and then numbered them on the back lower corner, so I could put them on the wall in the same order. However, they have the flat fold creases in them I wish they didn't. Maybe they could be rolled and put in mailing tubes, instead of the flat folds. They have been hanging for 2 weeks now, and the creases are still sharp as ever. Any suggestions on how I can get them out without damaging the panels?
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pretty
PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
perfection
 
Please wait while more information about perfection is loaded.
Additional information about perfection could not be loaded.
from SW KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It has some streaks in the printing and the folds don't want to come out, but I think it will look pretty good as a backdrop for pictures at our party.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality, folds don't come out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Pili
 
Please wait while more information about Pili is loaded.
Additional information about Pili could not be loaded.
from Adelanto, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had this for my daughter frozen party it was a great back drop. It was true to the picture. Great color.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect purchase
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
mamarelish
 
Please wait while more information about mamarelish is loaded.
Additional information about mamarelish could not be loaded.
from los angeles, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this backdrop was very easy to put up. it does cling like it says, but a bit of tape would be helpful. it wasn't "cheapy" at all and especially for the quality and price, its an excellent purchase. the trees all aligned properly and it was a perfect addition to a frozen themed party...it acted as a "photo booth" with elsa and anna...just perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
llovell82
 
Please wait while more information about llovell82 is loaded.
Additional information about llovell82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these up on our sliding glass door for a backdrop for photos and we didn't even have to use tape! they stuck to the window by static! Looked great in photos, especially with the light from outside shining through.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Back drop
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
shanesgirl
 
Please wait while more information about shanesgirl is loaded.
Additional information about shanesgirl could not be loaded.
from Vero Beach, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were glad this back drop is solid, nice colors. The ends match ok, not a problem for us. It was not as flimsy or "cheap" looking as we thought it might. This was a great buy.
Pros: quality, arrived on time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for The Occasion
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
SatisfiedCustomer2013
 
Please wait while more information about SatisfiedCustomer2013 is loaded.
Additional information about SatisfiedCustomer2013 could not be loaded.
from Fairfax, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this backdrop for an 8th grade holiday party. Our theme was "Snow." We used it to create a "photo booth" where the kids could take pictures of themselves. The backdrop was perfect. We did not want to spend a fortune, so the price was just right. The backdrop is very thin plastic, and comes in three pieces. The plastic has a property such that it gently "holds" to a surface. Notice I did not say "stick", as there is no glue on this thing, so no chance of damaging any surface. We smoothed it against a set of doors and a wall, and it stayed by itself. We did, however, tape the corners to the wall, just for good measure. We shone a few spotlights onto the backdrop and it was just perfect.
Pros: great value, is as advertised
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome decor
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Cushwake
 
Please wait while more information about Cushwake is loaded.
Additional information about Cushwake could not be loaded.
from Dallas TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome decor for the office decorating contest. We hope to be the winners! In the meantime, everyone is getting the holiday spirit just walking thru our area.
Pros: Assembly, quality, decorative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.