Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Wall Cling, Easy to use
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
FunSinger
 
Please wait while more information about FunSinger is loaded.
Additional information about FunSinger could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In my office, there is a "no more pins in the wall" rule. Well that is terrible for me, since our walls are so blah, that during Christmas time, I like to decorate with multiple wreaths, etc. So I needed SOMETHING to fill up a great deal of space, and this cling was just the thing I needed!
It comes in three pieces, so getting it to line up exactly perfect is never going to happen. If you are one of those "everything must be perfect Type A" types, you will not like this. HOWEVER, it lines up "pretty close" to even, and covers a great deal of space. All of my co-workers love it and the static cling works great. I did use a bit of double sided tape to tape the tops of the sections to the wall, and the static cling does the rest. This is a beautiful product, easy to use, and best of all, it will transform your space into a winter wonderland.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
llovell82
 
Please wait while more information about llovell82 is loaded.
Additional information about llovell82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these up on our sliding glass door for a backdrop for photos and we didn't even have to use tape! they stuck to the window by static! Looked great in photos, especially with the light from outside shining through.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Back drop
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
shanesgirl
 
Please wait while more information about shanesgirl is loaded.
Additional information about shanesgirl could not be loaded.
from Vero Beach, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were glad this back drop is solid, nice colors. The ends match ok, not a problem for us. It was not as flimsy or "cheap" looking as we thought it might. This was a great buy.
Pros: quality, arrived on time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for The Occasion
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
SatisfiedCustomer2013
 
Please wait while more information about SatisfiedCustomer2013 is loaded.
Additional information about SatisfiedCustomer2013 could not be loaded.
from Fairfax, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this backdrop for an 8th grade holiday party. Our theme was "Snow." We used it to create a "photo booth" where the kids could take pictures of themselves. The backdrop was perfect. We did not want to spend a fortune, so the price was just right. The backdrop is very thin plastic, and comes in three pieces. The plastic has a property such that it gently "holds" to a surface. Notice I did not say "stick", as there is no glue on this thing, so no chance of damaging any surface. We smoothed it against a set of doors and a wall, and it stayed by itself. We did, however, tape the corners to the wall, just for good measure. We shone a few spotlights onto the backdrop and it was just perfect.
Pros: great value, is as advertised
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome decor
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Cushwake
 
Please wait while more information about Cushwake is loaded.
Additional information about Cushwake could not be loaded.
from Dallas TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome decor for the office decorating contest. We hope to be the winners! In the meantime, everyone is getting the holiday spirit just walking thru our area.
Pros: Assembly, quality, decorative
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a party!
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
fourwheelinit
 
Please wait while more information about fourwheelinit is loaded.
Additional information about fourwheelinit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a Christmas party to post on our wall as soon as you enter the house. Although it's difficult to put up (comes in 3 vertical pieces), it really looks nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Winter Scene Backdrop
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
ptaylor764
 
Please wait while more information about ptaylor764 is loaded.
Additional information about ptaylor764 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked that you can cover a large area quickly. I think $15 is a little steep for what it is, and $6.99 shipping really made the price go up.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: price, high shipping for a an item that weighs several oz
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It!! Easy Instant Focal Point!
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
DianeJ
 
Please wait while more information about DianeJ is loaded.
Additional information about DianeJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I saw this I thought it was just what the doctor ordered. I had a big space in our Parish Hall to fill and it is exactly as described. I'm making a black frame out of poster board to go all around it to make it like a large picture and It will look stunning! I will put some undecorated Christmas trees in front and to the side of it to give a 3D effect and I just don't think you could get as much impact for the price anywhere else. Love it!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Winter Scene Backdrop Banner
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Windsofcolor
 
Please wait while more information about Windsofcolor is loaded.
Additional information about Windsofcolor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I really like the scene however it would be much better if it came in one piece on a less shinny surface.
For backdrop photos or even scene setters in a room it would better if was a little taller maybe 7'
I really like the rolls of scene setter that come in 50ft. and are printed on a less shinny surface.
Pros: parties or photos backdrops
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
skc56875
 
Please wait while more information about skc56875 is loaded.
Additional information about skc56875 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was very poor quality. All 3 panels were different shades of blues, This resulted in a very poor scene. Paid extra for expiditing product, but still took a week to arrive.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.