Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Winter Scene Backdrop Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
20
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the scene
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christmasdecorator is loaded.
Additional information about Christmasdecorator could not be loaded.
from Dickson, Tenn.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use it as part of our Christmas decorations. It is on the porch but is the backdrop of three inflatable snowmen we have in the yard. Looks awesome especially with a spotlight.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DirectorOfCE is loaded.
Additional information about DirectorOfCE could not be loaded.
I didn't read the description and expected the scene to be on paper. It is on plastic which makes it even more durable. The only disadvantage is the three panels came folded. Which means there are creases in the background. I had an empty wrapping paper tube that I rolled the scene on. Hopefully by next year all the creases will be gone. The scene is realistic and wide enough for larger groups. It doesn't go the whole way to the floor, put for fun photo booth opts, it isn't necessary. For the cost, you can't beat it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Brightened the office down in the dungeon
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BIGSPACES17 is loaded.
Additional information about BIGSPACES17 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Fast delivery and it helped to fill up a big empty space in a very economical way.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Landscape
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Taffu is loaded.
Additional information about Taffu could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
I love the scenic beauty of this picture. I did have a time getting the seams to match, and actually tore a piece off. So pretty though.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks beautiful
PostedDecember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanaBarbara is loaded.
Additional information about nanaBarbara could not be loaded.
from Manalapan, NJ
this looks really beautiful. it attached to the ceiling easily with a few push pins. just set it out on the floor first, so you can see exactly how it goes together, then it will be continuous and create the picture it is supposed to. everyone who sees it, loves it. it makes the room look like a winter wonderland.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Feels like Christmas
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BZBEE is loaded.
Additional information about BZBEE could not be loaded.
from Ontario, CA
This backdrop is so lifelike that it makes you feel like you are surrounded be snow.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful scene
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dayton2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Dayton2017 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Vivid colors and beautiful scene. Panels match well and look good on the wall. Only problem is the many creases from being folded -- I am hanging the panels for a few weeks in hopes the creases will fade. It would be better if this shipped in a roll with fewer folds.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Realistic looking backdrop
PostedJune 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about T126 is loaded.
Additional information about T126 could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this backdrop for my VBS classroom, which had an arctic theme. The colors are vibrant and it looks real. It comes in three pieces and is lightweight, so it is easy to fold up and store. I hung it up over a whiteboard, and even though the material is thin, you couldn't see the wall behind it. I didn't give it five stars because it did not cover the wall from top to bottom, and that is really what I would have preferred.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Winter wonderland
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lillysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Lillysmom could not be loaded.
from Buford, Ga
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wish that they were taller. But I used a blue plastic tablecloth to cover the wall area to the ceiling and it works. Looks good in my classroom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very realistic image
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryAmy is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryAmy could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Community event
This is used as backdrop for 2 VERY large display cases for Winter Reading at a public library. I didn't realize the image was split into 3 pieces, but that actually made it easier to hang. Plus when I came out of it with an extra piece, it came in handy in another spot. I would definitely buy again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T10:40:54.991-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5281, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.