Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for little ones!
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bonita8507 is loaded.
Additional information about bonita8507 could not be loaded.
from Osceola, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 3 year old son's pre-k Christmas party and the kids loved them!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT CHRISTMAS PRESENTS
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAMARAMIREZ is loaded.
Additional information about MAMARAMIREZ could not be loaded.
from COAHUILA, MEXICO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I GAVE IT TO MY TWO YEARS OLD CLASSMATES IN A CHRISTMAS PARTY, THEY WERE GREAT
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about soulsinginsista is loaded.
Additional information about soulsinginsista could not be loaded.
from Knob Noster, Missouri
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The whistles all worked and the recipients loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomJBL is loaded.
Additional information about MomJBL could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!! My one complaint is sometimes the whistles get stuck.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TJFlacco is loaded.
Additional information about TJFlacco could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
This was a hit with my sons preschool class. The only problem was that all the whistles were not in the package. Luckily I ordered 2 packs.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASD6teacher is loaded.
Additional information about ASD6teacher could not be loaded.
from South Fla
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very cute but the lips and beard are not attached. Though easy to put together, they don't stay together. But they are really adorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So funny!
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieEm is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieEm could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for stocking stuffers. They are so funny! Definitely a good photo-op item. Comes in 2 parts which are easy to assemble, cardstock beards and the lip shaped whistels. Whistles do work, but adding the beard makes it a little short. You may have to hold the bottom of the beard to stabilize the unit in order to blow the whistle, but this is still worth every penny!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Superawesome is loaded.
Additional information about Superawesome could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for an fun activity at school, all students enjoyed it. I will definitely purchase again next year
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teripsu94 is loaded.
Additional information about Teripsu94 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
My kids and their classmates (3 and 5 years old) absolutely loved these whistles. Beards were very cute addition.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas class party
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdfmommy is loaded.
Additional information about cdfmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My little man looks forward to lip whistles in his classroom goody bags. He is going to LOVE these for Christmas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T16:06:22.286-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5258, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.