Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TJFlacco is loaded.
Additional information about TJFlacco could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
This was a hit with my sons preschool class. The only problem was that all the whistles were not in the package. Luckily I ordered 2 packs.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ASD6teacher is loaded.
Additional information about ASD6teacher could not be loaded.
from South Fla
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very cute but the lips and beard are not attached. Though easy to put together, they don't stay together. But they are really adorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for little ones!
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bonita8507 is loaded.
Additional information about bonita8507 could not be loaded.
from Osceola, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 3 year old son's pre-k Christmas party and the kids loved them!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So funny!
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieEm is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieEm could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for stocking stuffers. They are so funny! Definitely a good photo-op item. Comes in 2 parts which are easy to assemble, cardstock beards and the lip shaped whistels. Whistles do work, but adding the beard makes it a little short. You may have to hold the bottom of the beard to stabilize the unit in order to blow the whistle, but this is still worth every penny!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Superawesome is loaded.
Additional information about Superawesome could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for an fun activity at school, all students enjoyed it. I will definitely purchase again next year
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teripsu94 is loaded.
Additional information about Teripsu94 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
My kids and their classmates (3 and 5 years old) absolutely loved these whistles. Beards were very cute addition.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas class party
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdfmommy is loaded.
Additional information about cdfmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My little man looks forward to lip whistles in his classroom goody bags. He is going to LOVE these for Christmas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little hand-outs!
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Goodybags4us is loaded.
Additional information about Goodybags4us could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a super value and are way cute! Perfect for giving out as little favors to classrooms. Great purchase!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BillieGirl20 is loaded.
Additional information about BillieGirl20 could not be loaded.
from Johnstown, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using these for ALL adults...they were a bit smaller than I had anticipated, but they will still rock. Going to use them on Christmas morning at stocking time and at my work Christmas party. Some of us will never grow up. :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vp38 is loaded.
Additional information about Vp38 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well worth every cent. These favors where a hit and thinking outside the box I used them for the dwarfs at my Snow White party kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T15:30:09.431-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5258, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.