Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Adorable!
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraVBSDirector is loaded.
Additional information about LauraVBSDirector could not be loaded.
from Kingsport TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and a great value. I bought a dozen and no quality issues.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super great little bear!
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSharp is loaded.
Additional information about BSharp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This is a great little bear - he is the perfect size and oh so very cute. I would buy more for sure!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush Gingerbread Bear
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gem31 is loaded.
Additional information about Gem31 could not be loaded.
from Mesquite, Tx
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered the Plush Gingerbread Bear for my shoebox filled with goodies for a little girl. It is delightful! A little over a foot tall, the one I ordered came dressed in a brown nightcap with a Christmas zizzag trim and bow tie. I saw other bears in this design line dressed in other cute ways. The costume is sewn on the bear at the waist. A standard doll dress fits the bear nicely. I think a little girl or boy would be delighted with this gift.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best table guest gift ever
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathyD is loaded.
Additional information about CathyD could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved the little ginger bear gift. I did a gingerbread themed table for 8..Cute, cute, cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a costume
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalTradingMom is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalTradingMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buyers beware. It's not a costume. It's sewn on the bear. A little under-stuffed. Looks cute. My 3-year old does not mind the quality issues.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute. Nice.
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EventMum is loaded.
Additional information about EventMum could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this bear to go with a book, "The Gingerbread Bear." I wanted a "prop" to use as I read the holiday book. This bear was perfect. The bear (and story) was a hit at my daughter's Teddy Bear Birthday party.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
clothes should come off
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandyD is loaded.
Additional information about CandyD could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bought for Santa and the child was disappointed with how the costume is and does not come off. When you buy an animal that id dressed like something else, it is expected to be able to change them in and out of costume
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute bear
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about churchandschool is loaded.
Additional information about churchandschool could not be loaded.
from Castle Rock, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for my little girl. It is a very sweet looking bear and I know she will like it. It will become a favorite Christmas decoration I'm sure!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I bought them
PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SO60 is loaded.
Additional information about SO60 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandsons are going to love these Christmas Bears....very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T00:51:58.565-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5251, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.